Oh my! Check out this amazing Ankara fabric inspired cake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 September 2015

Oh my! Check out this amazing Ankara fabric inspired cake

This is beautiful!

68 comments:

Creativity @ it peak!

Very beautiful.

SO BEAUTIFUL

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

SO BEAUTIFUL

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

seyi crown said...

Seyilicious

Wow! Beautiful

Lovely!

So very beautiful

Wow...this is creative and lovely. Some bakers are quite talented.

Yea, the cake is lovely but it is too small

Wow....I like

Beautiful

See mrs madam kuku create cake room make person wey dey interested in cake go there view them.....

Creativity! My auntie has done this one shaa. Its fabulous

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Wow!

It's. Beautiful

Lokul

This is truely nice and cool

Very nice

Wow!!

Beautiful! Applauds!!!

Linda what's ur option with cakes sef

The person the cake was baked for should be a designer. With them threads and buttons. I love me the cake. Would love someone to give me this on my bday.

Linda what's ur obsession with cakes sef

Wow! Whoever did this cake did a great job.It's so nice

LOVELY!

hey MsLizzle's cake rocks Cc @edoswaggz

SMURF said...

It's doesn't really look like ankara.

Paloma said...

Wow...dis is lovely.

Creativity at its peak. Linda take note!

Wow! So beautiful and lovely.
Dis is so creative and nice.

MzLizzle's cake rocks Cc @edoswaggz

Creativity at its BEST

Oh mine!
This is lovely

...NA ZO

Stella abeg keep being unique in your own way.....Stop copying whatever trends on LIB. It will be good for you though.

Wow! What a lovely cake.

Dis uniquely wonderful

Little_lady_by_Ariel said...

Pls can I gt your antys number I want somthing like that for my mum on her birthday pls reply me I cn also be contacted on chinwenduemenalor@gmail.com

Wow! So beautiful and lovely.
Dis is so creative and nice.

Wow!!! Niceee!

liz swt 16 said...

Simple n classy, I'm not rily in2 d shoe, bag, computer, barbie or even d cockroach kinda cakes. Simple tins r always more beautiful

I have a better one. Will send to u

Brain work.....

Beautiful cake. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

gbemisola soremi said...

Seems you are in the wrong place. Ewu Gambia.

And I see @cakesbylizzle on instagram. Lovely!

And i see @cakesbylizzle on instagram. Lovely!

Nice....

i love dis it is beautiful

So biuriful, can I have the baker s contact pls.

So biuriful, but can ì have the baker s contact pls

I think it can be made to any size.

Lovely cake

Lovely!

Like criosly? It does