Now that Rick Ross proposed to former stripper Lira Galore, her haters have released her old pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 September 2015

Now that Rick Ross proposed to former stripper Lira Galore, her haters have released her old pics

Rapper Rick Ross last week proposed to popular stripper Lira Galore, who has had an interesting past and now, her haters are coming for her. Over the weekend, they released photos of one of her past jobs...and they are very interesting! The photos are really bad, I just took some that are a little fair ...be warned *do not open in the office* :-)

94 comments:

fikky babe said...

Free the babe abeg.

Pro said...

Choi Enemies of progress. Her past has come calling. I pray all will still go fine.

Thaat vuvuzela P guy

Still wont change a thing...ndaara

See fresh Yansh.......ppl seem to be so useless, they qrr busy making her popular, that's same way black chyna and amber rose got popular, after all Ross new abt all this, so why are they bursting their brain for nothing

Na wa!
Very bad and irritating.

Oh!

Rock of ages...
It doesn't pay to do dis@all causing unhappiness in another person life instead ofb happy for dis person life.

God wil surely bring to book those responsible for dis. Indeed some people r born as haters for its only God dat wil redeem them.

But the guy knew she is/was a stripper so no biggy

Na wa. The past sometimes can haunt us.

I don't think that will change anything because rick Ross is aware that she was a striper and stripers have their body always available for public view.

CELEB said...

Loll! Linda how was ur weekend and where is my own cake na? Agwa kwalam na itachara ya nani gi, lol. Wishing you and libers a wonderful new week, enjoy!

7F098C19 said...

I live the boobs I see on my system. Wonderfully created by God the wonderful creator. Engr Emy

I pray she survives this

This are the things to expect when u tryna be with a ..lomme not use that word

So? dey will die of hating, Rick Ross already knew who she is b4 he proposed.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Na wa for people ooo.They never mind their own biz.

HATERS WILL NEVER STOP HATING... D GUY KNOWS HOW WAT SHE DOES AND ISN'T BOTHERED WETIN BE UNA OWN SEF...

Old things ve past they should gerrrraaaa here. No b person go marry m

Hahaha! this her pictures is some thing else no dignity in this marriage,now i remember she is a stripper.enemies of progress every were.rick rose should understand that he that married a stripper married a striker too because you go see am,unless both of you agree that any one that finds the other cheating should not complain,as for the haters they should go and die or look for the nearest transformer to hug.

person no dey get past?

LOL potatoes gon potate, but those pix tho.
*grabs Vaseline*

Dat ain't gon change anything. Wicked pple

BaddestReporter said...

This one is gobe o, why now. But this people self, they will go to any length to break up any good thing.

KWEEN said...

Can't turn a hoe into a housewife *in Tupac's voice*. But I'm sure he knew about her ways before he proposed.

She is a stripper! He shld b aware of all dese tins na, if he acts on it imma curse him!

Well with this, we all should learn to,be careful of the things we do today for theu will surface in our tomorrow

Cc wat u did to ursef.....mstchhhheeewwww anyway d hubby to be already knw abt all dese be4 nahhh

Uzomabenjaminc said...

thats useless...its all belong to the past. Rick go ahead and be happy bro. Where is Kim?

Dental news said...

If these pics are fair ,cant imagine the unfair ones .

kemikane said...

I will read comments. But come sef what will they gain as this pics will not remove the rings na

Lol nemesis is a bitch

kemikane said...

She will become more popular sef.

Silly. What did y'all expect! She's a stripper! She should have been wearing a 3piece suit with hat to match abi!?? Pls!

Austine said...

Sure Ricky knows about her past.If she is fine to him,hatters should keep the past to themselves.Carry on Ricky if you really love her.

she's a hottie

#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise

Austine said...

Sure Ricky knows about her past.If she is fine to him,hatters should keep the past to themselves.Carry on Ricky if you really love her.

Linda what did you call her? Stripper

No b mama born stripper? One man's food is another's poison. Moreover its a thing of inner beauty. She may v a wonderful inner beauty. Haters don't. Yimu

too bad!

SEE MORE UGLY TOTO

MUVA said...

Not surprised

He already knw her past. If he really luvs her, dat wouldn't stop him.

@ kween..cant turn a hoe into a housewife..is Dr Dre. Ok!!!

Lolzz. No wonder her mum supports the cheating part

True love is greater than offensive words.been a stripper is baseless and unfounded if rick cross truly love her

Kikikikiki... He knew she's a stripper b4 he proposed, and she knew something like this will happen... Damn tho.. Lol

MOUTH SEALED.

He knows she's a stripper let them weep blood. They re what they are haters

Old things are passed away, behold all things have become new

Incase this haters have forgotting, rick rose is not contesting for president.... #NowPlaying papilo: beverly.....

This act was done by her fellow single colleagues who doesn't wanna remain single alone

Wen u hear "Stripper" I wonder wat comes 2 ur mind haters. Mtchew

Yomi Ibironke said...

Must these people first engage themselves in sex tape before getting into limelight?

I even thought I'd see anal creampie pics

Ricky carry go with your banging bitch that knows how to suck and fuck abeg

He knows how strippers work, so he shouldn't act on this if she really has changed. I wonder why people can't be happy for another person's progress. If only men were God?

I even thought I'd see anal creampie pics

Ricky carry go with your banging bitch that knows how to suck and fuck abeg

Cutemumm said...

Thanks jare

That's y young girls should always b careful bout what they do especially for money because you will end up regretting it in the future..... B patient God will bless u decently one day , tell me how rikky will take this serious , just giv him tops 1 yr, and u go hear say they wan dissolve marriage... The truth is that no man wants a woman that his guys will b calling a hoe behind his back or dey talk say " rikky I once fucked ur wife in a diss song" ... That is a major reason why most marriages don't work... I will always say men and women are two different species, we dont think alike

Haters go hug transformer jhoor

I'm not surprised. RickRoss seems okay with her past. What matters is the present and future.

Afterall he knows she was a stripper before he engaged her so this wont be a biggie at all,.trust me

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Some men actually prefer their women this way, eg Kanye West, from Amber Rose to Kim. He knew she was a stripper, they think this will shock him.

Too bad she's the one to rock d diamond ring while dem are just hating....

Haters would keep hating. Rick knows she is a stripper before proposing to her, so I don't see why dis should pose a problem. Linda take note!

CHIKA said...

SOME MEN LOVE THEIR WOMEN THAT WAY. IM SURE HE SAW ALL THIS BEFORE PROPOSING. HOW ABOUT KIM AND KANYE. HATERS SHA, THEY BETTER START PREPARING MY OWN PIX COS IM GETTING MARRIED TO BILL GATES SON....LIKE ITS ANY OF THEIR BUSINESS.

francis omon said...

she is good to go

Well said. This pics should not even be an issue for a stripper

This will only make Rick hit her twice today. Lol

OKORO UPGRADED

He knew all this before proposing,and pls what is the work of a stripper? TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Crazy, but what do they expect? To see her in a nun uniform? She was a stripper for crying out loud.

Our past alwz finds a way to hunt us

Rubbish!............if you post that about my fiancee, I'll get home, the first thing I'll do on seeing her is to tell her with eyes full of tears "Honey you are blessed" what will proceed after that will be XXX

He's marrying a stripper. What do they expect?

bummyla said...

God Loves Bummyla! http://www.bummyla.com

oversabi said...

Wats all d fuss abt? Rick Ross knew dt stripping was her profession b4 he proposed, I bet he evn met her in a strip club...haters, try sumtin more original

Better talk Jare.....

People sha

SMURF said...

I don't know why strippers need to act like a prostitute, I have seen any of Nene leakes nude pics, and she was a stripper.

goes to show that people never ever wish u well. am sure its even her "friends' who did this.

OMG Linda - I did not read your warning before opening the picture in the office...see me see wahala oooo

Rick is a thug with no dignity so him marrying ashawo won't be an issue. After all Kanye married a porn star. That is the black lives in America people they are like the gladiators good to watch but not emulate, that's why the whites dominate the serious and dignified sector of the economy.

Like someone pointed out, it is not like Ross is contesting for President, he knows her past and is probably why they are heading for the alter.

thetalkingdrum said...

These pictures where not taken for private consumption.. They have always been available to the public

Some LIBERS talking about her being popular should go and try stripper's work then be famous aswell.dont you wanna be one and stop lamenting on haters they will always hate.just saying...

Lol lindz you'd kill guys one day.

Like Rick Ross hasn't seen all that, he met her undressed showing her nakedness to all men in the club so what's new shuuuu

Which one are you busy bodies saying her as is hunting, Pls be quiet, it's still her present and Chris. Has seen all that and worse, jealous colleagues.

KWEEN said...

Anonymous 9.30am , and Tupac also used that line in his song "There you Go" ft the Outlawz! OKAY?!!

Anonymous 4.28. U said it all!

Bad belle people