D'banj and Don Jazzy at 2face's Fortified event last night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 September 2015

D'banj and Don Jazzy at 2face's Fortified event last night

D'banj and Don Jazzy pictured at 2face's event last night. More pics after the cut...

71 comments:

MY TWO FAVOURITE PEOPLE.......... I LOVE THEM TOGETHER

Wow!

Nice to see them together and I wish them all d best. Its well wit their souls and God bless them.

Ah think of all musicians in naija Dbanj holds the award of best dressed before banky

Wow. Star studded

Buh why did jazzy choose to wear a pink head

Good for them.

Kingdom Reporter said...

Good one for them!

Seen. Can only happen between men...

7F098C19 said...

Was there last night. Great fun. Engr Emy

Etsako Pearl said...

Famzerz everywhere...Hian!

Nice dey look good!

Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com said...

Yes o, I was so glued to my screen last night, but Don jazzy giving Dbanj some attitude, I feel what happened btw Don and Dbanj actually was caused by Dbanj well watever, but I can recall 2face telling Don jazzy that he will like to see him and Dbanj do another song and every one shouted in agreement.

Well Dbanj made me like him more when he was on stage last night and my own Olamide badosneh made me dance shekiti bobo Lol

That vuvuzela P guy

The only dude am seeing there is my man dbanj looking cute and fabulous.

dbanj be like 'pls what's the secret of your success? lol

#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise

Nice....jazzy was vry shy @ d show

Nice!

Bosses

Aunty linda.....

My two best artist.
I miss Mo hits.

Bosses them

Aunty linda....

Lol... Funny how two pple who were once close can b come very distant! Life!

Hes a shy guy. Havent u seen him recieve awards at award shows? Almost awkward.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Don Jazzy my man.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

I watched the show tru out. It was fun.

Tubaba living the dream no doubt..... #NowPlaying papilo: beverly.....

Anorther I too know comment

D banj can filter his pictures..this is his real look and not those over fresh pictures he often uploads

Legends
Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

PARENTAL ADVISORY

2baba, boss of life

Why doon jazzy come look like man granpa so? and me sef no be im mate at all
anyway which us all the best
peace

peace

peace

Eng Emy you are a fool and jobless idiot, when you no yu dnt want people to add you on bbm y did u use ur pin as ur i.d

Handsome man @ D'banj....that's all I see!

Did Linda ask?

Dbanj! Dbanj!! Dbanj!!!
Well matured man.
I love you.

CHIKA said...

LINDA PLEASE CALL HIM JAZZY, THERES NOTHING DON ABOUT THE JERK. WHAT HAPPENED TO HIS DON STAFF, STYLE AND ATTITUDE?, THE IDIOT EVEN DANCES LIKE MUMU ON TV AND DRESSES LIKE A TOUT. THE NEXT PERSON HE WILL HAVE BEEF WITH IS LITTLE KOREDE BELLO. AND HEY LINDA, YOU AND TUFACE ARE MORE OF A DON THAN THAT TRASH.......BUT THATS NONE OF MY BUSINESS

Nice show. Make quick and easy cash click on this link. http://PayRefe.com/?ref=1711

It was really a great show,they all had fun especially with basket mouth and bovi

Don Jazzy don high wella. Linda take note!

Holy Shit
police arrest man with 21 pieces of female sexual organs in his freezer

Video: Couple tourist caught by Police DOING THINGS at park +18

Will love to see them back together. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

I see u @Don baba J. God bless your new age 2Baba.

Churchill emenalor said...

They can still work together and future each other. Colaboration is allowed

Made men

Gbam!
Since Jazzy started sharing the stage with his artists, I lost all respect, if I ever had any for him.

Them men

I really had fun yesterday at the party. It's good to be well known

SMURF said...

The look on don jazzy's face though. Like this one don come again, Oya make we sha snap.

Hey chika! Did Don baba,fuck u & he no pay u? Den go meet him 4ur money & stop displaying ur stupidity on social media

Good to see you guys together....Don jazzy my guy...wish u guys all the best

Hmmm....haters everywhere...should I shock u?well he doesn't knw u and won't even care abt ur stupid comment...

Real Men

Kerry okoye said...

D'banj looking ibotic!....yea am ibo still don't care!

Street said...

@Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com
Yes you sure did watch the show last night and I also did.I learnt so much lessons from this birthday 2baba had.Tuface was so celebrated because of his humility and down to earth nature as you could hear from all the accolades poured on him last night.You heard the very touchy jokes from Bovi,Sound sultan and MI ?You saw the way he handled it with humor and even added to it.Dbanj knows his game is dyeing if not already dead,he knows he made a very bad gamble with the Kanye west shit which brought him very fast international fame and of course some money but he forget that the game is about consistency.Dbanj n Jazzy had a set objective when they left the UK to nigeria and that had serious long term plans to first start at home ,be strong here and the international recognition will definitely come thereafter but Dbanj EJANLA (TITUSFISH) felt he has met Kanye and that was the end of it forgettting that he aint got that talent Kanye wants.He did not look at the boys around Kanye how hot they are lyrically,he also forget that talented artist like Banky Tiwan ran back home from yankee because that place has abundance and their is a cartel for you to be up and not just being up can you stay there.He also forgot to go listen to Brand Nubian - Don't Let It Go To Your Head''to enable him check himself before he wrecks himself.Kanye was paid for the publicity because Dbanj had nothing to offer,he left Donjazzy thinking Jazzy was to happy being a local champion not considering what they have invested in here,all materials and logistics went down the drain.Imagine if Dbanj made it Kanye what will his attitude be today?(assumption you might call it)?If Jazzy was not a fighter how will his life be today?Would we ever dance to Godwin,surulere and the rest of his new hits?Don Jazzy even told Dbanj to go ahead and have all Mohits works as he is not interested and was ready to start from the scratch which he did.The last he did was what Dbanj reaped from öliver twist"and after that what did we get?bangerleee,totolee,kokolee blabla lee.I love Dbanj but I hate traitors.I saw him yesterday with all his antics trying hard to win Jazzy (A WISEMAN)He sang his yeye new song and Jazzy was nodding to the rhythm (am very sure he was nodding to a song on his mind) and Dbanj bailed himself out by playing an old jam ft 2face which was unreleased due to rights and piracy (waowwww that song was dope).He had to ask Jazzy to please release the track (so he can sing them at shows and come which to me its good cos man must put food for table.You could also see him whispering to 2babas ears as he announced that the world is waiting for another hit from the duo.I pray Jazzy adheres but judging from Dons body language you will understand that he has moved past this stage.so much lessons learnt about pride and fame hmmm I cannot believe I can type this ----much pro for hire

We all know a couple who are magic together but can never stay together for too long. Besties today, enemies the next. That is D'banj and Don Jazzy

And what do you have with people's soul?

Dbanj thought Kanye West would take him GLOBAL...but sadly he was wrong....his music career is so stale, 4 singles and yet NO air play..this goes to show that all that glitters is no GOLD...Dbanj messed up....By the way Dbanj has NO house of his own after making '10million in a week'....see what the Okoye brothers are doing investment wise, Koko mobile, Koko Lounge, now koko Garri...all struggling to take off or dead.

His body language wants a reunion with Don badly....

GoodLuck Dapo.

Uk Tog

I'm far frm usual said...

Owk......

No one talked abt Anne wasn't she dere? Didn't u guys see how she was blushing at d Sam time tearing. Lol d boss's lady was just on top of the world last nyt.

Donjazzy always act like he is a god.dbanj should stop giving him recognition . LongLiveDbanj

God bless u. He is a fool. I don't know why Dbanj stil talks about him.its rubbish .the guy dey do like say Na God. God bless dbanj

KING BILLIONAIRE said...

LMAO SEE FAMZING... D'BANJ YOU CAN'T EAT YOUR CAKE AND HAVE IT BACK OOH, YOU DUN F**K UP ALREADY, NOW SEE YOU SEE YA LIFE???. YOU CAN TELL EVEN BY THIS PIX THAT DON JAZZY HIMSELF DOESNT WANT ANYTHING WITH YOU NOMORE MANN.. GOODLUCK!

You go just die for norin ontop of ppl wey no sabi your papa generation mata.
Chei i piry ur mama wey suffer born u for notin

Tayo said...

Lol at this donjazzy and dbanj drama. Everyone with their opinion. Well I think donjazzy now has two work times 10 his ass off, because he is the only selling face in mavin. So he has to feature in all his label tracks. Dbanj on the other hand is on his own and doing shows and endorsements. I won't compare the two, I think they are both doing great. But it will be stupid if you are expecting dbanj to drop hit tracks in a industry where whiz kid, olamide, Davido etc have that large fan base of similar ages. At some point music must cool off. Younger guys must outshine you. Dbanj tuface bankw are all there now. Donjazzy is not shy, he is a bitter guy. Dbanj has moved on, but he will like to have his relationship with donjazzy.

See my boo jazzy