National Theme song to Celebrate Nigeria at 55 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 September 2015

National Theme song to Celebrate Nigeria at 55

Oma, the voice behind the popular Fuji House of Commotion, releases the national theme song titled ‘One Nation’ to celebrate Nigeria at 55. The over a decade Voice over Artist for notable brands like Amstel Malta, MTN and MNet’s Barbers Wisdom exploits the richness in our uniqueness as a Nation, with bountiful natural resources and celebrates our cultural heritage.

‘One Nation’ is a melodious danceable song that relates to the nation’s current mood, as we are on the path of restoring our lost glory. The Video was directed by James Iroha, with Cameo appearances by Emeka Smith, Uduak Akrah, Obi Somto and other celebrities. Listen & Download song.

Listen & Download song
Watch Video
Booking Contact: omahmusicbrand@gmail.com  or 08023347250, 08033086414

28 comments:

Nice song

A'ight....

Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwww

The sound engineer is good.

Fuck this country.......

I'm smiling right now...wonderful and excellent vocal prowess..i like this version.. its next after Timi's great nation

Okay seen...

55 years of failure!

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Nice one, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

334C90AD said...

Truth abt Nigeria in d song...

We are blessed
We r coloured Green and White

We r divide no matter the pretence of peace...
Tribalism
75% poverty rate...4get paper work
Boko bombing without mercy and high deaths
Igbos seeking Biafra
Hausa controlled Government
Yoruba trying 2 con hausa of power

Shld I continue??

We may be growing in age but deep down we are all pretending...

Wen d tym is right we shld act right or Suffer for our negligence...

Nigeria....I pray 4 u...

The guy tried sha, still prefer Timi's version

I so much believe in this country Nigeria.

Truthurts said...

Abeg it's a boring song compared to Timi Dakolo's.

I 2nd you..

Donvelly says so

Bad belle is allowed. God will punish that mouth of yours for calling this song boring. Sing your own and bring let's review! You're just a bitter fellow!

The two songs are beautiful! But there is no basis for comparison. The one nation rendition by the Oma guy has a very strong Hook! Any one that knows anything about music should know that every song must have a hook! So Mr truthurts truth be told u don't know anything music.

Beautiful song ...I love the green white green part. Am a proud Nigerian. We will survive

U love the simplicity of this song. Great one Oma....hardwork pays...I know this guy's story and am glad he's climbing to the top.

when I listened to the song, it is beautiful, it shows there's hope for our motherland, obviously Mr. comparer doesn't know music, jobless fool, who just sits around and condemns peoples work..... thumbs up OMA!!!!

This is a dope song...some motherf##ker will be commenting trash.... Common lets embrase good work... Thumbs up omaaa