MusikGenie is here! (www.musikgenie.com) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 September 2015

MusikGenie is here! (www.musikgenie.com)

MusikGenie as a Music Messaging Service combines listening and sharing of songs with loved ones. All you need to do is dial 399 on Airtel and 32300 on Glo or visit www.musikgenie.com to browse the list of unique listening codes on any trending artistes or song-by name-or-category e.g. dial the code 39910267 or 323000267 for’ Bring it On’ by P-square.

With MusikGenie, you have unlimited, access to songs from your favorite Naija and International stars, every genre or preview. Just dial, listen, and share songs. 

MusikGenie Song Dedication
Dedicate songs to your loved ones on their Birthday, Valentine’s Day, Wedding anniversary, and so on, by sending a message from your mobile on the AIRTEL or GLO network. Alternatively, online dedication is available.
Also, you can do bulk dedication of songs to as many people as possibleALL AT ONCE. Select song, dedicate…no complexities.

You get all this from as low as NGN5 per minute to listen a full song and NGN40 to dedicate a song and know what, subscription is optional.

#MusikGenie……..sharing love through music
Twitter: @musikgenie Facebook: musikgenie Instagram: @musikgenie
Send your comments and queries to media@musikgenie.com, for more information visit www.musikgenie.com

11 comments:

Seen......

ok

#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise

Ok,cool

Ok,cool

OKAY SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

seen

Aunty linda.....

seen

Aunty linda.....

seen

Aunty linda.....