Red Carpet photos at the 67th Emmy Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 September 2015

Red Carpet photos at the 67th Emmy Awards

The 67th Emmy Awards red carpet was graced by glamorous men and women on Sunday at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. More photos after the cut...

45 comments:

Why are they all looking somehow in these pictures...

I wish to use this medium to reach out to the IGP on the illegal job his boys ate doing in Lagos state.There are now some set of policemen known as 'Yahoo Police' and they are basically from 'Area H,Area C,Alagbon,Zone 2 and Panti division.These men specializes in grouping themselves into groups comprising of 3 policemen in mufti and one in uniform or sometimes two in uniform and three in plain clothes.They receive specific instructions from their Area commanders and DPOs to carry out this illegal activity every morning and at the end of the day they bring in returns.These has been going on for years now but it is time these evil men and bad eggs of the police force were dealt with.Their modus ooerandi entails looking out for flashy cars on the roads and overtaking such vehicles at a very dangerous speed.When they have managed to pull you over,they identify themselves as police officers and then ask you to identify yourself Once you have been able to identify yourself quoting where you work and all that the next thing on the table is they ask you to submit your mobile phone for thorough dismantling.If you as much as have a yahoo messenger app on your phone you are in for it.They go through your contacts and ask you to call any international number on your phone just to be sure the numbers do not belong 'Magas' like they call the whites.These riff raffs are so trained on dismantling your mobile phone yet they are not so trained at going after armed robbers or responding to distress calls from robbery victims.Once you are suspected to be a yahoo boy like them they ask you to get into your car with a fully clothed policeman and take you to their station where your precious time will be wasted and negotiaations begin.They start calling names of big yahoo boys that they have caught and have collected money from in the past and their fee starts from how big your car is.If you are unfortunate to be driving a range rover the asking fee is #1m.To cut a long story short Mr IGP sir,this is what your men from these divisions do on a daily basis to dent the image of the police force and also rubbish your highest office in the mud!They are very easy to spot in golf3 cars,peugeot station wagons,nissan primeras etc.These are men that are supposed to protect lives and properties but they have chosen instead to endanger our lives on the road and highways.Each station has about five or six squads that roll out differently daily and one can only imagine the danger this portends for the masses.The day armed robbers went to rob banks in ikorodu and a woman reportedly stood in front of a police station shooting into the air,most of the police officers were on illegal duties chasing after yahoo boys in ikorodu town and thus the shortage in policemen at the station!How can few policemen numbering just about four or five counter the robbers in a shootout then?Something has to be done sir and sooner or later Mr President is bound to be aware of this rot if care is not taken.The area C commander known as taju is one of the people destroying lagos state as he is one of the pioneers of this illicit business.Isheri DPO is another strong pioneer and he has made lives difficult for most young men living in magodo and environs.Alagbon men has been in this business for years and Panti men too are now hot cakes in the market.Sir i sincerely hope it will not get a point where policemen will start a big war that they will not be able to contain with these incessant harassment on the roads.Please do something about these evil men in police uniforms before it gets out of hand!Corruption has eaten deep into their blood and their understanding is they can not do well in life without milking boys dry!They are just Vampires!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Over Skiny women nai full Red carpet....

fresh.hudsonspooks@gmail.com

wow...........

#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise

wow...........

#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise

I love all the dresses, all of them and that jump suit is super cute

#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise

lovely gowns.
So cute.

lovely gowns.
So cute.

Lovely...❤️

They tried sha, my best dressed is def Kerry washington, she looks fiesty. Sophia was a let down this year

Ayodele Jay said...

Lovely pictures... Kerry Washington lookn beautiful. I love her so much.

#Blessed child

They all need a sandwich, too skinny

I thought you would first of all capture the Nigerian "Uzo Aduba" who won the Emmy Awards 2015. She won it last year...she just did it again.....she's my cousin for crying out loud!

Cookie and sofia vergara's dress sha... what's Olivia pope wearing?

DEY DRES WONDERFULLY N LUKD GORGEOUS XCPT ONE OR TWO PERSN(S)TOMJERRYSWIT

Why are they soooo skinny Na...Na wa

Hmmmmmm, pls wat is Kerry wearing?

nigelcoop said...

Plenty men and woman buh na only 1 man picshure I see there oo

Dey are all looking gorgeous. Linda take note!

I see ma pousey in pink!

Lady gaga looking clean, taraji hooooooooottttttttt, heidi klum n juliana rancic slaying, lavern cox should get a stylist. Kerry, sigh

They look lovely.
Possey looking like she just woke up.

Lovely photos

Joizzy Joel said...

None of them is beautiful..me no like any

Change the headline Linda to "Red carpet photos of women at the Emmy award"

ALL I SEE IS COOKIE AND SOPHIA VEGARA

Wow!

Lovely pics and peeps. They all look lovely and cute. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

Beautiful pple everywia

All the black women slayed. Yassss!!!!!

Cookie Cookie!!

Femi-nist said...

LaVerne looks sooooo beautiful!

OITNB stars representing.....Cookie always slaying....Gaga, is dat really ya? Lovely dress tho....

so loving Taraji's killer dress.

Wow

I hope he gets to read this....

I hope he gets to read this...