The Idibias | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

The Idibias

2face and wife Annie at his Fortyfied show tonight! Beautiful couple...

89 comments:

They look awesome!

Gorgeous couple, @Swanky may Almighty God continue to bless ur hustle.

Tade said...

Beautiful Couple!

C DEM GLOWIN...THUMBS UP...TOMJERRYSWIT

Linda I hope you will attend ooo cos he invited u when he used u as dp on instagram on ur bday,no dull abeg,we will manage for dis nite lol

Really beautiful.
Watching it live on Hip TV.

Fine couple.. .

Linda take biro

Classy....

Sighs

Tu baba

Lovely couple.

Anny be slaying,swanky did a good job on u

Mk thar one try leave d cloth again na... Shuu

Linda take biro

Wow! HBD 2face, I wish u long life.

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

why is that guy on the ground now?

They look so good. God bless their union

So beautiful,Watching it live on HipTv. I just love this couple

Tuface too fine for Annie I beg. She local all the way.

Cinnamon Apple said...

Annie the blessed woman. Happy birthday Ujah, Happy birthday my Linda

Lovely....

But who is dis guy that keeps on adjusting her dress! Na wa ooo. Even on the red carpet at d Oscars, we don't see all dis!

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

They look really good, first time Annie slayed a dress. #kisses2face #purelove4Him

I must give it to this tonto boy, he really did a lovely job with that dress.....

In d 1st pix, she doesn't look like Annie @ all, if nt 4 d 2nd pix, I'd av sworn wiv my life dat it aint Annie...Beautiful Couple btw...

Beautiful couple

In d 1st pix, she doesn't look like Annie @ all, if nt 4 d 2nd pix, I'd av sworn wiv my life dat it aint Annie...Beautiful Couple btw...

Shyangel said...

Beautiful Couple, I can't sleep because the show/birthday party which is live on Hiptv. even my baby pumpkin is enjoying every bit of it.

Tuface and Annie look cute tonight.

***ECHOMASS***

LovEly couple. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

All Hail the Idoma Prince and his Princess!!!

Husband and wife, you are BLESSED!!!

U crazy waka

Love Annie's dress..it's classy

Yea u right.

sparkle said...

Jealous? Get ur self a rich celebrity hubby and u will automatically see urself having a stylist.

Yea. Indeed he did..swankythings

Commot wetin local her or u jzt won run mouth

I love Annie's gown. It's so lovely ❤️

Nice one tu baba

Are you a learner?

That's @Swanky the great celebrity stylist

Lol....just no mind how him tanda for ground like "toad"

Seriously, stop hating...she slayed that outfit

They Absolutely Look Awesome Together. Wishing You 2baba Long Life & Prosperity. Cheers *

***Lush said...

NICE ring!! Did he upgrade it?? Or it's the same she's always had?

***Lush

***Lush said...

NICE ring!! Did he upgrade it?? Or it's the same she's always had?

***Lush

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Beautiful couple,2baba Rocks

Tuface o. We always represent! #idomanation#

Na wa oh, some people can't just say something nice aw can sumone say she's to local for him, guess it's u dats ok for him yeah? Yeye dey smell

HBD tubaba, Kai this man is too fine abeg. Annie looks good

lol..swanky reminds me of that beyonces stylist that keeps fixing her gowns......but is that an ambition tho?

Awwww

Hian!

Swanky! It's enough. You've tried.
Good job man...

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Beautiful

whats dat guy always arranging? i guess he wants us to know he made d dress...oga swanky, e don do, we don notice you, ur work dope.

Annie really looks so different. They both looks stunning

They look lovely.

Sooo beautiful......

Mihearty said...

I so love this couple. Oh my gosh! Tubaba one love for you. Keep soaring u two!

2baba try for dis one, he didn't wear his everyday shirt and jeans. Linda take note!

Cute couple. 40 is d new 20 mehn

they look good

Aunty linda.....

they look good

Aunty linda.....

they look good

Aunty linda.....

Shebi na somebody boo dey arrange anny cloth for ground so? Chai! God punish money!

Trying to figure how classic u could be to call her local.... but then again it's actually worse case I gave a thought about you,low life nonentity

Wow!

Love in d air and dis is so wholesome and lovely.I wish them all d best and God bless them.

Wow!

Love in d air and dis is so wholesome and lovely.I wish them all d best and God bless them.

So admirable

...NA ZO

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

See tubaba shoes na Omoh cash finish there ghan swanky busy body oo we no say na u style her e don reach biko she fine

Lovely couple, long leave tubaba

Let the haters keep hating why you keep shinning. Wishing the couple more blissful years ahead.

Sweet

Y u dey call am jealous? U be mumu o! Good point,celebrity or not,a stylist shouldn't been seen during photoshoot,e suppose don do him arrangement b4 snapshot,and yes u never see dat on red carpet anywhere else! I sure say na upcoming fashion designer,learner!, #lmao

ALOYSIUS ANNE said...

I LOVE THEM HATERS PLS KEEP OFF

Beautiful Couple!! #Together Forever!!..... Nice Job Swanky

See this ode,,any red carpet show always av them,thry are on standby arranging all the celebs dresses before they strike a pose or before their interview and they get paid too

lovely lovely pix but why that bros arranging her gown come resemble D'banj na...lol

the guy rily love this lady. as dirty as she looks. yikes

CHIKA said...

STYLISH MAN WITH MGBEKE WIFE....BUT THATS NONE OF MY BUSINESS

cute couple.

Chika, we get that you are one of 2face's one night stands, get over it already. We all can feel how much u wish u wer in her place right now, we get that u are envious and yours seems like a disease. Your comment on every post regarding this says it all, you def need Jesus!!!!

Very classy. Wow

Oh wat a pity, it's obvious u still need help with getting over the fact that u wer nothing but a one night stand to him Chika and just that. Stop spewing ur hate on every post regarding these two, esp. Annie rather focus on ur hateful and despicable self, go seek real help cos that's exactly what you need.

Swanky stay out of all the blogs,stop coming here to comment,we know its you,or them pay you for that too;I don die ,this Gay boy be wan dey all the photo,he don do, we don see you tire,you wan make am by force,using people na your thing ,we don decode you tey, tey,no be even you design the dress,no be stylist you be,your aproko too much biko,this your errand boy work na wa ,make sure say them pay you well,number one leech for Africa,always living off peoples success,forming Rich,lie lie,wey your Gwagon and your club na,na here you wan enter again,na to dey jump from rich girls to the other be your job,the award to Ass kisser of the year,should go to you,Annie hold your husband biko ine,swankjerry na hustler,he go soon enter am.Na him give me ice,na him give ice to another again,Bastard loser.