Kylie Jenner spends $5000 for a chef to make dinner at her home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 September 2015

Kylie Jenner spends $5000 for a chef to make dinner at her home

Kylie Jenner invited one of the chefs from celebrity restaurant Phillippe Chow Beverly Hills to cook dinner for her and a few friends on Sunday night because she probably didn't feel like going out. Found out it cost her $5000. Balling or waste of money? 

58 comments:

Wow! Thats what money is meant for, spend it. Welcome to the good life.

Balling!!!

Spoilt brat... she does not even know how to cook

She is balling

#LordSandra said...

kingKylie balling hard. So much mulla

Not again!... Enough of this little brat story. Next story plzzzz o!

seyi crown said...

Na that he boyfriend go ruin her

Seyilicious

Balling

Gini emezia? Everything na still shit...na toilet ka ona aga

she's balling

small pikin things

meenah_wakil on instagram

she's balling

small pikin things

meenah_wakil on instagram

J. said...

Waste of money.....this small girl wont wait for herself to grow up, i pity her.........Aunty Linda pls post my comment>>>>

J. said...

Waste of money.....this small girl wont wait for herself to grow up, i pity her.........Aunty Linda pls post my comment>>>>

primeboi said...

Chai! $5000 kee, wat a way to waste moni.... jst sayin tho

♥Prime Cares♥

Nice one.my dear is your money enjoy it,if you like invite white house chef to cook for you for 1 year is your manny enjoy it,it is only african's that see's this as wasting of money because of the hard time there government has put on them.

Balling cos its her money n shes got alot of it to spend

She gat the money.....

Balling!

SMURF said...

It's balling cos she can afford it and not cry the next day.

She'd soon be like rob

First and foremost it is called waste of money and secondly, it appetizer and not dinner or maybe the food is somewhere in the kitchen

Linda buying a 4 wheel drive for yourself is also a waste of money. Since you have one and another car already.

Not waste at all. She probably would have spent more if she did go out with friends.

Balling she gat d bar#wink.

Money dey, so what do u expect?

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Total waste of money.

Looking for a roommate/flatmate to stay with u or got a room/flat you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.

Looking for a room/flat to rent for a long or short period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers immediately for free.

N.B Add photos to increase your chances of geting offers.

Which one is waste of money, ,,,dont u buy shoes worth 200k or even more, ,so she is free to enjoy her money it's no waste linda

Balling o

How e take concern us?

Wareva

Chai! Small girl with a very big God. Linda take note!

That is a complete waste of money. She no fit cook? Imagine. That's the most stupid way to show off.

Anonymous Personified said...

Balling big time. Money talking...

Oh! Dis is wht I call money miss road. Wht a shame reading dat a woman dat d kitchen belong to result to dis.

Linda are u stalking this Babe or what??? # Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian

Need I remind u guys dat $5000 is just like 5000k.complainers.

Innocentia Annie said...

Bae got the money
she gotta spend it
Not my biz

Linda Pls mind ur biz, wen u bought ur shoes nd bags for more dan 200k, who questioned u? So Pls free d Babe make she spend her moni biko

Oh! Dis is wht I call money miss road. Wht a shame reading dat a woman dat d kitchen belong to result to dis.

Enjoy na ur moneyy spend am any how if me sef reach dat stage na so I go spend am

yes said...

its like a dinner party, not bad. Linda you bought car for 24million, allow her to eat beta food for 1million naa.

thank you my broda

I'm sure Tyga joined her but was too bush to eat properly, understand, appreciate the food and ended up shiting the little he ate. Fake bush nigga.

Balling when u have too much money u sow into people's live. Nothing wrong with it

Chai!!! No brain. Did this story say she doesn't know how to cook? Go and beat her for spending her money na

5000dollars is a penny to the Kardashians

Exactly

#word

dacountess said...

BALLING .....damn baba God no look me commot your face o..lol

dacountess said...

Nwa lara n' iyi