Ibinabo Fiberisima sends loving birthday shout out to her hubby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 25 September 2015

Ibinabo Fiberisima sends loving birthday shout out to her hubby

Actress Ibinabo Fiberisima-Egbuka took to her Facebook page to send a loving shout out to her husband, Uche Egbuka as he turns a year older today September 25th. She wrote
"Let the world stop turning, Let the sun stop burning, The only dream that mattered had come true ...In this life I am loved by you. For it was not into my ear you whispered but into my heart. It was not my lips you kissed but my soul. Uche, a gentle word like a spark of light, illuminates my soul, and as each sound goes deeper, it’s you that makes me whole…Happy birthday My Soul, My Husband Uche, I love you.".

33 comments:

Baddest Puta said...

Perfect couple. Love is a beautiful thing mehn

Hbd to him though no doubt......

HBD to dat Ibo man..

Happy birthday to him.

Eyaaa d man De shack am like black label....drink responsibly oh. Hbd uche

Are they not in the same house ......

That's lovely, hope she shows him that through character o, no be to post words on social media!
Hbd to him though

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

That's lovely, hope she shows him that through character o, no be to post words on social media!
Hbd to him though

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

God keep your marriage

Sweet

Happy birthday to him.

Wow....that's a very lovely message

angelite said...

Heard

Awwwww, dats so sweet of her. Happy birthday to her Hubby. Linda take note!

Sweet

Hapi bd o.

Good for her

Happy birthday to her love o

D man is somehow joooo

Wow! I wish him all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless him. HBD and LLNP to him.

Luvly

Huumm DAT was so deep! HBD to him

She's ranting like a secondary school teenager in love

How can I marry a woman with 5 children. 5 visit to the labour room. E get as e be

This PDA Na wah. Is everything ok

@Anon how can u marry a woman with 5 children. Well somebody just & I'm sure a number of persons have. Its a n individual thing so seal it. Happy for u IB......

Aww sweet! HBD Mr Uche