"Let the world stop turning, Let the sun stop burning, The only dream that mattered had come true ...In this life I am loved by you. For it was not into my ear you whispered but into my heart. It was not my lips you kissed but my soul. Uche, a gentle word like a spark of light, illuminates my soul, and as each sound goes deeper, it’s you that makes me whole…Happy birthday My Soul, My Husband Uche, I love you.".
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 25 September 2015
Ibinabo Fiberisima sends loving birthday shout out to her hubby
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
33 comments:
Perfect couple. Love is a beautiful thing mehn
Hbd to him though no doubt......
HBD to dat Ibo man..
Happy birthday to him.
Eyaaa d man De shack am like black label....drink responsibly oh. Hbd uche
Are they not in the same house ......
That's lovely, hope she shows him that through character o, no be to post words on social media!
Hbd to him though
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
That's lovely, hope she shows him that through character o, no be to post words on social media!
Hbd to him though
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
God keep your marriage
Sweet
Happy birthday to him.
Wow....that's a very lovely message
Heard
Awwwww, dats so sweet of her. Happy birthday to her Hubby. Linda take note!
Sweet
Hapi bd o.
Good for her
Happy birthday to her love o
D man is somehow joooo
Wow! I wish him all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless him. HBD and LLNP to him.
Luvly
Huumm DAT was so deep! HBD to him
She's ranting like a secondary school teenager in love
How can I marry a woman with 5 children. 5 visit to the labour room. E get as e be
This PDA Na wah. Is everything ok
@Anon how can u marry a woman with 5 children. Well somebody just & I'm sure a number of persons have. Its a n individual thing so seal it. Happy for u IB......
Aww sweet! HBD Mr Uche