1. Of
the world’s top 100 Universities, 7 are located in Australia.
2. When
you complete your degree you can stay and work for 2 years and apply for
permanent residency. (Starting Salaries $50,000).
3. Australia has
warm summers and mild winters
4. Is
one of the most multicultural countries in the world, with students from every
continent
5. Australia is one of the world’s most
technologically advanced countries - Wifi internet was invented in Australia!
If you are interested in
studying in Australia,
there are some key points you should know:
1. Students
with WAEC and/or NECO can apply for year 1 entry at University, no need for
foundation
2. Students
with lower second class or 3rd class can study a “Postgraduate
Qualifying Programme”, this 1 semester course gives you guaranteed entry to
Master’s Degree
3. Flexible
start dates, 3 times per year (Jan, May & Sept 2015)
4. Tuition
fees per year for Undergraduate study are approx. $21,000 AUD (£3 Million
Naira), much cheaper than the UK
(3.5 Million) or USA
(5 Million).
To find out more, please click
the below link for more info and to arrange a time to meet with our visiting
Australian representatives at BCIE in Abuja
23 comments:
Nice....
The beautiful land of kangaroos.
But Ukraine it is for me.
Ok seen..... #NowPlaying beast: benjamz..
He Raped Me, Now Getting
Married To My Best Friend
WOW,THIS IS LOVELY. THANKS LINDA. FOR YOUR LOVELY CAKES, PLEASE OOooo FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM... HELP US REACH 1K. tHANK U N GOD BLESS https://instagram.com/doodlescake/
OKAY......TOMJERRYSWIT
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
E be like say na australia be d koko now ooo. Rather than spend a fortune on an overpriced private uni here why not acquire a holistic world class education abroad?
All this agent will not ever tell people the truth. Even the so call Aussies cannot find job in their country. No be only $50k starting salary...wayo people
Okay seen
Okay seen
Stop discouraging people with your write up. If you are not interested just read and move on. Abeg ah!
Well not discouraging anyone. But try and speak to Naija students already there they will tell u the truth.
If you can find your way to Australia. There is no regret. U will forever praise your God.
Sorry to disappoint you dear it's not what you think about kangaroo because I have been living here for the past 9 years and have not seen any kangaroo expect at the zoo. Like Linda said when it comes to studying and working this is the best country.
Yes if people can pay heaps of money to study in private university in Nigeria and yet no job afterwards then it's not worth it and here you can work as well why you study.
You lied dear I live in Sydney and will tell you that jobs here are simple unless you are not hard working and you work why studying then during holiday you can work unlimited then if you are doing your masters you are allow to work unlimited. The most important thing is working and paying your school fees
Canada is also the same..
Well u are not the only one who lives in Sydney my dear. Most Nigerian student here do aged care and construction jobs while they study, and whether masters or undergraduate all students have limited work hours of 20 hours per week.
Do u also know that there are thousands of students in the carribean too