A sex tape starring Lil Wayne & 2 women is being shopped around | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 September 2015

A sex tape starring Lil Wayne & 2 women is being shopped around

Sources tell TMZ a sex tape starring rapper Lil Wayne and 2 women is currently being shopped to the biggest adult film companies and Wayne is threatening to sue any company that buys & distributes it.
"Someone's shopping a sex tape around starring Lil Wayne and 2 chicks, but Wayne's reps tell TMZ, if a porn company dares to market it, they will have hell to pay.
We're told the big porn companies have been contacted by a person in possession of the tape, which shows Wayne in nothing but his socks, and 2 more-than-accommodating women who do all the work.
Wayne's rep says if there is a tape, the rapper didn't know he was being filmed. And the rep makes it clear they will pounce if a tape is released to the public, saying, "We'll sue the hell out of them." Without Wayne's sign-off, the big porn companies would never take the risk." TMZ reports

43 comments:

Good for him!

this is too bad. what is the world turning into?

Hehehehehe. Abeg o, they shld leav my Weezy for me o

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Wow! Tunechi is in trouble, trust the tape to be nasty LOL.
Can't wait to see the ...

Not interested.
My Wayne, my eyes are too sanctified with the deep things of the spirit to be looking at your weary blockos.

Hummmmmmm.....na them sabi joor.

Bollocks

seyi crown said...

Can't wait for d video to b officially out, I wanna knw if he tattoo his d**k

Seyilicious

Northern Princess 7 said...

hehe...My favorite Rapper ever, I still love u no matter what

Wow evils

And one idiot like you will be looking for faithful man whilst idolizing celeb
When your husband start cheating now you will write dear Linda letter

Anuofia

Na nicki minaj own i dey find abeg.....

Lol, so correct

BLUNT said...

I gotcha anon 3:52. Don't mind her and her ilk. It's called inferiority complex. No responsible girl will say "my Weezy". That boy is horrible.

Iam_Blaise said...

Anon 3:52...what happen na, did you see her in your dream.... This kin insult no be here o

BLUNT said...

I gotcha anon 3:52. Don't mind her and her ilk. It's called inferiority complex. No responsible girl will say "my Weezy". That boy is horrible.

Serah Alafiatayo said...

Visit my blog for inspirational post and story.www.alafiatayoserah.blogspot.com.the person that comments frequently wins 1,000

Serah Alafiatayo said...

Visit my blog for inspirational quotes and story

Serah Alafiatayo said...

Www.alafiatayoserah.blogspot.com

Won't even be fun to watch tho...

obiora said...

Ihe Iberibe na tor gi piece.

Na today!
They will still release it.

Not surprised!

Aunty linda.......

Not surprised!

Aunty linda.......

bummyla said...

boy this is not life at all! come to Jesus! http://www.bummyla.com

Imagine a show called Keeping up with Lil Wayne. LOL

Why even record his illicit act in the first instance??? Linda take note!

who cares

Omg... 💅so sorry

osangaope said...

lolxxxxxxx..

yetytessy said...

They should try n.a.. I promise them dey wil definitely get it from my Wayne.

yetytessy said...

They should try n.a.. I promise them dey wil definitely get it from my Wayne.

So you dey watch porn?Oya tell us the one wey you watch wey be fun and give details.

Rosie Said.......This DIRTY boy!!!!!!

Hi, Christina Milian! Sure u aint behind this?

Too bad but that won't stop me from loving his music

Then u guys are lying