Sources tell
TMZ a sex tape starring rapper Lil Wayne and 2 women is currently being shopped to the biggest adult film companies and Wayne is threatening to sue any company that buys & distributes it.
"Someone's shopping a sex tape around starring Lil Wayne and 2 chicks, but Wayne's reps tell TMZ, if a porn company dares to market it, they will have hell to pay.
We're told the big porn companies have been contacted by a person in possession of the tape, which shows Wayne in nothing but his socks, and 2 more-than-accommodating women who do all the work.
Wayne's rep says if there is a tape, the rapper didn't know he was being filmed. And the rep makes it clear they will pounce if a tape is released to the public, saying, "We'll sue the hell out of them."
Without Wayne's sign-off, the big porn companies would never take the risk." TMZ reports
43 comments:
Good for him!
this is too bad. what is the world turning into?
Hehehehehe. Abeg o, they shld leav my Weezy for me o
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Wow! Tunechi is in trouble, trust the tape to be nasty LOL.
Can't wait to see the ...
Not interested.
My Wayne, my eyes are too sanctified with the deep things of the spirit to be looking at your weary blockos.
Hummmmmmm.....na them sabi joor.
Bollocks
Can't wait for d video to b officially out, I wanna knw if he tattoo his d**k
Seyilicious
hehe...My favorite Rapper ever, I still love u no matter what
Wow evils
And one idiot like you will be looking for faithful man whilst idolizing celeb
When your husband start cheating now you will write dear Linda letter
Anuofia
Na nicki minaj own i dey find abeg.....
Lol, so correct
I gotcha anon 3:52. Don't mind her and her ilk. It's called inferiority complex. No responsible girl will say "my Weezy". That boy is horrible.
Anon 3:52...what happen na, did you see her in your dream.... This kin insult no be here o
I gotcha anon 3:52. Don't mind her and her ilk. It's called inferiority complex. No responsible girl will say "my Weezy". That boy is horrible.
Visit my blog for inspirational post and story.www.alafiatayoserah.blogspot.com.the person that comments frequently wins 1,000
Visit my blog for inspirational quotes and story
Www.alafiatayoserah.blogspot.com
Won't even be fun to watch tho...
Ihe Iberibe na tor gi piece.
Na today!
They will still release it.
Not surprised!
Aunty linda.......
Not surprised!
Aunty linda.......
boy this is not life at all! come to Jesus! http://www.bummyla.com
Imagine a show called Keeping up with Lil Wayne. LOL
Why even record his illicit act in the first instance??? Linda take note!
who cares
Omg... 💅so sorry
lolxxxxxxx..
They should try n.a.. I promise them dey wil definitely get it from my Wayne.
So you dey watch porn?Oya tell us the one wey you watch wey be fun and give details.
Rosie Said.......This DIRTY boy!!!!!!
Hi, Christina Milian! Sure u aint behind this?
Too bad but that won't stop me from loving his music
Then u guys are lying