The gladiator sandals Patoranking wore to MAMAs though (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 July 2015

The gladiator sandals Patoranking wore to MAMAs though (photos)

Dear men, would you wear this?

126 comments:

Never!

Ashanka said...

Na artist na.. shey una say musicians can wear anything in Nigeria. Even wen wat dere wearing is arrant nonsense!

Crazy fashion....its so on point.

Nwa Abakaliki

Making sense... Yes i would...

I love it

Chisos.... Sandals ndi Fulani na eyi achi nama!

Men,over to you?

Haba Linda is his choice, anybody is entitled wear anything dey like just as we all ve freedom or speech n freedom of movement...... well congrats to him Award well deserved

adeoludt said...

ok on him

Gladiator sandals are cool,but pato didn't rock it well...

All na fashion

watin don reign go 4 warri. so linda na now u dey c dis kind sandals?

Dis guy no dey try at all. Linda take note!

I can't wear this abeg.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Never

dudette said...

Hahahahahahahaah oh why patoranking!!!

Allybrownny said...

Nice outfit

Never

Dizzaaammmnn!!!! Those legs + the gladiators. Looking like them Romans from the Asterix and Obelix comics. Lol!!

And the worst dress code goes to....,,

Na, mine is so black and beautiful. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Cudnt get my eyes off Sandal whl he performed. Love his wear

Mr. Kaka said...

I would Rock it!! Pato is rily the Ranking!!

Not fine

Warris dis????

joy Egbunu said...

Very trendy!!

Over to you guys....

Actually it doesn't look bad on him. He is a celeb dts d whole idea, u gat to take fashion risk

Yes I would rock it

I would rock it

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Rubbish

Ijanyimitch said...

He'll mutherfuckin no!!!!

Ike said...

Kul

Emmanuel Agwu said...

what a blemish on d clothes.

Yes they will

The guy wear wetin him feel like... Linda ur wahala Too much

galnxtdoor said...

Pato my love,warris dis#Sadface#

It is called Fashion!

who dress this dude, sandal on a jacket smh

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Lol.The sandals looked nice while he was performing but seeing it now in this pics its a no for me.But its Patoranking na he rocks anything well.kisses

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

God forbid, so ugly.... he lacks taste and class, he still has ghetto written all over him...

Its not making sense

Mihearty said...

Nt bad if he's comfortable wit it.

No no no

chukwukadibia said...

I actually liked it on him while he performed on stage.

Hiaa. Lol. Made his legs look like chop sticks

Strange

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Lol pato of life...

God forbid

This guy no serious oo!!!..why 2 this kind of event

It's cool.

Love dis dude..#nohomo#

It's good to look demn simple......cool outfit.....

His dress sense is zero

So patofire na woman?... dee

Its lovely nd unique..anything from patoranking is fine with me

Dear linda ,how e take concern you ? What about that black and white check top u wore on your instagram page ? U don't know fashion and u are not in anyway to judge someone's fashion cos yours is an epic flop..Please shift

no way

It's a Fashion statement and I think it's cool

It's meant for ladies thou....as celeb,all na fashion

Linda I sure will Rock it...d sandal was d center of attraction to me wen he was performing...

See his tiny legs

Very ugly.

Etsako Pearl said...

Gay Alert!

Well, mak a lot of fashion style for it add to fashion match 2d outfit he is putting on. God bless him abundantly, and I wish him all d best.

Razz

Sure!!

i will rock it over and over again.nice one.

Hes making his own fashion statement. . Lol. Na vah!

Wetin do am na. Na fashion

Of vourse,E go well scara....@ Ananimos001

Dats d new trend, his on point!! Wud rock it anytime...

its kul na

Innocentia Annie said...

Yeah they can
My kid bro has something close
So they can

I new he would win ... wayawaya say wizkid is dead in d games and EME is also out so sad that am their fan... banky abeg sign new artiste!!

#WHODOESDAT BY@SEYBYTH DOPE SHIT

Anthony said...

Lol. Thatz even nice. What if you see me on mine.

Stylish

Chi chi said...

Patoranking is a fashion icon in the making. Saw him yesterday at the Mama. Boy is fine.

Mehn I love his outfit.

Wth dude? That's just silly.

BOLLOCKS!!!
Cocaine is a hell of a drug.

Ridiculous!!!

SMURF said...

His bow-leg, spoiled the whole look

His craving 4boyhood

Yeah, he look great on him.

Yes yes

DEFINITELY!!! it looks very nice, it will soon start to trend

See leg

That is just disgusting

This Afikpo guy with his awkward dress sense please bros you really need a wardrobe mgr, cux that's your major weakness!!!

See as Patoranking legs be like Onyx's.

Cnt allow ma man to wear dis rubbish mtcheww

iyke cindy said...

Ova to d guys in d hauz....its kul nd beautiful tho....

I can't but for him...I think it's ok.

Nky said...

Swaggs

Adewale ComptonHacker said...

this isnt cool at all visit http://skilashii.blogspot.com to learn how to get goods from konga for free

yup..i love it,its trendy...

It's for a performance for God's sake and it is okay for his line of music. Sure better than diamond's 'ole n te la fa' trousers. Leave d boy alone and appreciate hard work. If u humble...dem go talk....if u no humble nko.... Dem go still talk. We just enjoy bringing people down in this part of the world??? Why...if Na Kanye west or jay z wear am...linda's bobo sef go follow wear

seyi crown said...

I love it

Oooooooo my goodness,dis looks bad.pato why now? #mamaj#

No way I won't and he looks gay wearing it that's for a female

Numerouno Princess said...

Na wa oh,it would hv looked nicer on a lady's foot

Numerouno Princess said...

Na wa oh,it would hv looked nicer on a lady's foot

Looks cool on him and yea I would rock it!...Lumiwaves.

Ethel said...

I love it! N the way he dressed up with it! I can buy it for my man if only he can pull it off like the My woman crooner!

Lol.....looks feminine. Doesn't look good on him though.

Lewis said...

I have the black

Lol, patoranking......

Ts lookin cool***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Anthony said...

Lol. What if you see mine, then you will kno that patoranking is a learner when it comes to putting on gladiator sandals.

I would def rock that

That sandal looks like the one Moses wore to part the red sea though. Lol

He looks like those touts in osha main mkt with his bow leg though

Never in my life will I rock such.. wth?

This is not the first, come Ajegunle we dey use am play.. my awala boys una dey here?

No be say you talk. Na really gladiator sandals. That type wey moses carry stroll for wilderness.

Arsenal Fan said...

See his thin legs

Linda the question should be,,,,ladies would u rock patoranking's sandals......lolllll

Damn. Not a guy thing. T'll take a whole day 2 wear this thing. Sorry, u missed the pty.

BRIGHT said...

NAWA U LINDA....FOR D RECORDS,ITS CALLED A GLADIATOR SANDAL.....MAYBE HE DIDNT ROCK DHELL OUTTA IT BT ITS COOL FOR GUYS

LMAO...you are sick!

Sandra said...

really loved sandal and also i like it