Anoni said...

upside down number plate

Lmao.... the plate number is upside-down

ASHANKA said...

I KNOW SEE ANYTHING OO

Dat Benz number plate dey upside down. Linda take note!

Upside down

the plate number

THE VEHICLE NUMBER WAS TURNED UPSIDE.

Linda, biko didn't see anytin odd...
Let me read other people comment.

AKIN said...

Plate no turned upside down!!!!!!.

Eryzky said...

Lol...the car's plate number is upside down... Lol...

Lol...ur love 4 dis Ibadan people equals d KJ clan...

Don't need to find anything wrong cos Yoruba as a whole too mumu....not just Ibadan...all of 'em

Maybe the driver is drunk. Going the opposite way while other drivers are going to a different direction. Disaster on wheels.

Eagle said...

LMAO...the car's back plate number is turned upside down...:)

wrongly placed plate number.....Lmao Ibadan ppl sha!

Herbyhorlah said...

The plate number is upsidedown

Da Fuck is always wrong with this ol Town.
Looks like its the Ebonyi of the West.
Damn.

I don't c anytin here o

Da Fuck is always wrong with this ol Town.
Looks like its the Ebonyi of the West.
Upside down peeps.
Damn.

Plate number

Well they are just calling for thier death,Thats kind not too cool!

Plate number is placed in wrong position

Noting wrong with it. Is just normal customize plate no

Plate number is upside down

The car plate number turned upside down.

LINDA I NO C OOH....TOMJERRYSWIT

Number plate upside down!!!!

Something is wrong with the plate number of the Mercedes! Can't tell if it is upside down or written in another language

upside down plate number hahahahahahahaha

The licence plate is upside down

See nothing oo

PURPLE said...

Ibadan made vehicle. One side low pass one

I think the plate number is upside down...

Lili u too like ibadan ppl ooo lolz I dn't knw,maybe wrong driving

...Love@linda

SISI TRANZ4MERS said...

plate number de upside down and hez also driving against traffic!..dude is confused really!..

tolex said...

Plate nos is upside down

dessymal said...

Inverted number plate...lolz

The plate number is upside down.

Whats wrong ooo

THE PLATE NUMBER OF THAT CAR WAS PLACED UPSIDE DOWN

Plate number upside down

Number plate upside down

The plate number is turned up syd down

Aint seeing nothing though...

D number.... lol

plate no up side down. gbammmmmm

mabogunje femi said...

plate number upsidedown

Ibadan kini so

LOL

Plate number turned upside down.

Ibadan really!!!

Can't see nothing

the plate number is upside down

The Plate number

Goaldyn Boy said...

The only thing I can see is that I can't see anything wrong in this picture! Let the people that has third eye tell us what they can see!!!

bankyblur said...

The Plate Number?

the number plate is turn down. yahoo things in another state

Its a f....ked up plate number

Plate number turned upside down.

The car's number plate is up side down.

yeap i got that the plate number was fixed upside down

Wrong Plate Number

The plate number.

Plate number upside down, choi!

the plate numba on d car is turned upside down.lol

The plate number ....are dey so daft over dr

D number plate is up side down

Mela said...

The car's plate number wasn't properly placed, it's upside down.

plate number is upside-down.....lol

Two xzus

Dnt undastnd tho

Ngozin said...

Hahahahahaha which kind upside down lisence number plate ,this IBadan people Kai Kai

Funto said...

Number plate is up-side-down

The Number Plate is upside down isn't it?

what'wrong?

isialo said...

@the plate number, lol.

isialo said...

@the plate number, rodflol.

Is it the number plate?

lmao....yea i do..the number plate is upside down

lol.... u see this only in Ibadan..
The Plate Number is upside down...lolz

This can Happen only in Ibadan..
Though i love this guys..
Reg Number Upside down...lol

The plate number . That's oke-bola road .

*DEW*

plate number turned upside down. Linda, hope u publish this time.

Datz why it's in ibadan nah... dee

The number plate is upside down.

Plate number upside down

Plate number is upside down

The plate number is fixed upside down

Ibadan, Ibadan, Ibadan people. Is this Plate Number or Mobile Number?

Inverted plate number!

The plate number is upside down

Evergreen said...

Inverted plate number.....Lol

Does dat mean anything? As seen in ibadan? U like to diss ibadan pple u dis village gal. If nt for lagos i wonder ao ur life wld av looked like. Ibadan still stand out in all cities in naija. Wia r u frm otondo. Look for news instead of copy en paste. Wen u dnt av news dats wen u post trash

Property Arena Ng said...

The plate number but I cant see what is written on it clearly

shegelulu said...

fake new plate number..

number plate is upside down

Ha ha upsidedown plate number.

We are great here, we do our things the way we like. Nice one,

Not upside down. It's written in Arabic.

Timi Da Uyi said...

The inverted number simply means both the owner/whoever screwed the plate number on, cant READ! Ibadan Thinz!

It's written in Arabic.

lol plate number upside down lol

Dnt knw why is dis news? Maybe they worked on d car and d plate was wrongly put. It could happen anywhere in d world. So? Linda has problem. U need constant dick. Get ursef a serious man

mystery said...

Number plate.

Oh No! Dis is sth else and wht is d owner of d ride thinking...

Plate and crazy unruly driving. Everyone drives in whatever lane the chose. Who is running the largest city in black Africa?

The person wen put the number plate shack better drink/weed first. Lol!

Joshua said...

wilheminna moses, you are a fool, if you don't know that before now, it simply means your parents have not been totally honest with you. you are a complete retard.

Lots of dumb people here, some of you dissing ibadan can't even tell that some of those vehicles were parked.

linda stop with the veiled attacks on ibadan, leave ibadan alone.

poshbarbie said...

Sup with d plate number?

LIB addict

hahaha..nija never change nawa ooh

Na only u get sense for this blog......others were busy shouting plate number.......wish there is a like button

too much weed linda monkeytale

Sledger said...

Ibadan Kwezuonu oh!

Mihearty said...

With ibadan anything is possible. I have albino eyes, can't see well

Bastard! You are very stupid for saying that. All your generation are mumu. Idiot

Dear John said...

The cars were driving on the wrong side of the road.

The number plate is turned up-side-down

Na so o

Na so o

Na so o

Plate number is upside!

Anti ode,tribalistic animal.for ur info it was a igbo man driving the car,most likely ur father.mumuuuuuu.

Ur own mumu worse pass.....whoever took d pic was also driving in d same direction as d benz

THE PLATE NUMBER IS UPSIDE DOWN AND THE CAR IS TAKING ONE WAY. LMAO

David SBA said...