Kai Linda, everyone is 'so cute and hot' with u,ha ha. How's the baby face obvious in dt pix for u to know she's cute? na wa. Little wonder U're always calling Laura fine and hot,mtschew
Linder. Watin is so cute... The babe is just there not so cute like the way u say..... All the same the babe is pretty... But not so... Wait mk I sure u cute Baby pix make u see what is very cute and no the diffence
When fathers fail to condemn wrong doings. Oga, is this how you brought Davido into the world? Outta wedlock? Well, apple doesn't. Fall far from the tree.
When fathers fail to condemn wrong doings. Oga, is this how you brought Davido into the world? Outta wedlock? Well, the apple doesn't. Fall far from the tree.
No offence or bad belle. Let the truth be told that we as Africans should be able to reserve some of our cultural beliefs and stop copying everything from the west. I know we ride their cars and so onbut things of human value and morality are always preserved by every culture inspite of technological advancement. How on earth did we get to this point? . The little baby is blessed no doubt but parents supporting their children to have children outside wedlock is share mmmmmm; crazy, unafrican, demeaning and shameful. I don't care about your social stautus afterall onweghi onye na-achiri m moto..
Its quite amazing.... your son is a superstar and has a child before marriage or out of wedlock, guessed u ll still be a happy granddad... Food for tot
Seems cool. To think that this baby daddy ish is gradually becoming an acceptable social phenomenon, what is the fate of our long established African family ideals? *so sad*
She's definitely a cutie. I'm surprised most of the comments aren't bellyaching he isn't married to the mother. That's usually the direction of every entry showing babies with unmarried parents.
77 comments:
Cute baby
Is every baby cute to you?
Awww. Adorable
Cute baby
Cute baby
Cute baby
Aww proud baby daddy... cute daughter he gat.
Wow... Proud grand dad....
Cute
Pretty baby with grandpa #onelovefromsnow#
This is Great News
Sweet
Very cute baby.Looks like Davido.
Truth be told, how is this ""not looking good baby"" cute.......His dad is proud bcos he is rich, if na me eh, i go hear am
proud dad
Truth be told, how is this ""not looking good baby"" cute.......His dad is proud bcos he is rich, if na me eh, i go hear am
Really proud grandpa and hw I wish Davido is married so dat we expect more of dis frm him via d wife and not all dis babymama.
Awwwww, so so sweet. Linda take note!
Prettyyy!!!grl...
Good for him.
Awwwww, so so sweet. Linda take note!
That's one of every father's happiness, to behold deir grandchild..
Hmmmm she's really a cutie.
Kai Linda, everyone is 'so cute and hot' with u,ha ha. How's the baby face obvious in dt pix for u to know she's cute? na wa. Little wonder U're always calling Laura fine and hot,mtschew
Say NO to illegitimate Grand offspring Baba Olowo..
Blood is thicker than water, lovely.
Linder. Watin is so cute... The babe is just there not so cute like the way u say..... All the same the babe is pretty... But not so... Wait mk I sure u cute Baby pix make u see what is very cute and no the diffence
PARENTAL ADVISORY
DAT baby so cute, baby DAT looks like funke akindale
Kk
Cute cute.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
AWWWW. #SNIFF
Granddad n daughter. Cute
this is lovely
The things we're proud of dis days baffles me.....nice!
They should better wear her d proper infant wears before cold enters her body
Baby mama things. Why not advice your son to go marry the lady that gave you that bundle of joy. Proud grandfather for mouth
Proud grand dad. Yea. But encourage these children to do it right.
Awwww
Na real proud grandpa
Ohw, reminds me of my daddy
Nice1
Awww
Nice..hope he scolded his son though.
I love this alot
Beautiful..
Nice one... OBO
Cute
Mmmmmmmmm, so sweet and touching. I likey
When fathers fail to condemn wrong doings. Oga, is this how you brought Davido into the world? Outta wedlock? Well, apple doesn't. Fall far from the tree.
When fathers fail to condemn wrong doings. Oga, is this how you brought Davido into the world? Outta wedlock? Well, the apple doesn't. Fall far from the tree.
No offence or bad belle. Let the truth be told that we as Africans should be able to reserve some of our cultural beliefs and stop copying everything from the west. I know we ride their cars and so onbut things of human value and morality are always preserved by every culture inspite of technological advancement.
How on earth did we get to this point? . The little baby is blessed no doubt but parents supporting their children to have children outside wedlock is share mmmmmm; crazy, unafrican, demeaning and shameful. I don't care about your social stautus afterall onweghi onye na-achiri m moto..
Davido's mum nko? Never heard of her.
Hmmm, ok o
Marry the mother naa
Cute pics....#proudgranddad****
Yea the joy of every grand parents
Howw cute
Lol.. d girls face is like.... old man stop tryinna kiss me wit ur big mouth
Okay ooo
Lovely pic.
No disrespect 2 d child,but linda,how is she 'so cute' bikonu?cos davido is her father?????mmtchew.
The baby is just there linda.
Linda is she?
Its quite amazing.... your son is a superstar and has a child before marriage or out of wedlock, guessed u ll still be a happy granddad... Food for tot
I hope they acknowledge the baby mama too.
Adorable
Ask me ooooo.i think say na only me wan. Complain.nothing is so cute bout the baby mbok.
Seems cool. To think that this baby daddy ish is gradually becoming an acceptable social phenomenon, what is the fate of our long established African family ideals? *so sad*
She's definitely a cutie. I'm surprised most of the comments aren't bellyaching he isn't married to the mother. That's usually the direction of every entry showing babies with unmarried parents.
Hmmmmm
Baby really looks like Davido
That's a really beautiful thing of joy...
She's late..amebo
She's late...amebo
Awon weere. nothing good will ever come frm u... dee
CUTE