News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
WhoSheHelp???
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...She has really changed big tym i swear...... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
I hope she was still a virgin then? :)
Chubby, young, naturally fresh-faced. = 16Cheek implants chiseled face, chiseled eyes. Piercings etc, decent funds in the bank = 27 Not bad overall.
Still looking young....
Ada mmadu is ok go to bed..ds money no b by force
A lil bit of abuba na nchikwo @ 16
Baby face. ckjacob.blogspot.com
Saw it on her IG around 6pm, she didn't change at all......my curvaceous lady
Nothing is interesting abt the two pics...
I guess u meant, worked face not same face. Plastic surgery at it's best. Dayuuumm... See the girls lips.. Obitrice!!!!
Still d same..the difference is d makeup...
More makeup, yes! But not same face!!!! You expect her to look the same after 11 years?
Not much changed
She's looks 35. She's cute at 16. All I see now is bleached skin
Ooook#seeen
Seen#*karlishah*
No difference at all!
7up, the difference is clear.
Ugly still ! Bitch
She was fatter
The face of innocence @ 16. Now, they seen and done it all
She was cute at 16. The face is not the same.even it she remove the make-up.
Nt much difference younger chyna is chubby while older her is slimmer nd well tooshed.
@ 16? Na im b say b4 she got into secondry skul, she She don tear. Cos she's looking to old nd mature for 16.
All fine
Different nose shape and cheekbone, very obvious
I personally don't like her for anything I mean Wat has she achieved as a human being ?
Nose job
Yea same face with more makeup nd fake ass and breast and hair. Everything na fake
Scary!
Dirty Whore.
SeenFor all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Ugly
26 not 27 ma'am
She looked innocent at sixteen! Now she looks jezebelic and dangerous!!!
Very ugly woman.
Are u stupid or blind, how is she different from when she was 16.....stupidity doesn't pay, pls get sense
pretty lady
45 comments:
WhoSheHelp???
She has really changed big tym i swear....
I hope she was still a virgin then? :)
Chubby, young, naturally fresh-faced. = 16
Cheek implants chiseled face, chiseled eyes. Piercings etc, decent funds in the bank = 27 Not bad overall.
Still looking young....
Ada mmadu is ok go to bed..ds money no b by force
A lil bit of abuba na nchikwo @ 16
Baby face.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Saw it on her IG around 6pm, she didn't change at all......my curvaceous lady
Nothing is interesting abt the two pics...
I guess u meant, worked face not same face. Plastic surgery at it's best. Dayuuumm... See the girls lips.. Obitrice!!!!
Still d same..the difference is d makeup...
More makeup, yes! But not same face!!!! You expect her to look the same after 11 years?
Not much changed
She's looks 35. She's cute at 16. All I see now is bleached skin
Ooook#seeen
No difference at all!
7up, the difference is clear.
Ugly still ! Bitch
She was fatter
The face of innocence @ 16. Now, they seen and done it all
She was cute at 16. The face is not the same.even it she remove the make-up.
Nt much difference younger chyna is chubby while older her is slimmer nd well tooshed.
@ 16? Na im b say b4 she got into secondry skul, she She don tear. Cos she's looking to old nd mature for 16.
All fine
Different nose shape and cheekbone, very obvious
I personally don't like her for anything I mean Wat has she achieved as a human being ?
Nose job
Yea same face with more makeup nd fake ass and breast and hair. Everything na fake
Scary!
Dirty Whore.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Ugly
26 not 27 ma'am
She looked innocent at sixteen! Now she looks jezebelic and dangerous!!!
Very ugly woman.
Are u stupid or blind, how is she different from when she was 16.....stupidity doesn't pay, pls get sense
pretty lady