Lol. Kenyan president's PA chased away by US security as he posed by Obama's limo
President Uhuru's PA, Jomo Gecaga seen above being chased away by US security as he
posed by Presideny Obama's Limo - Limo One. He even proudly tweeted the photo. Lol.
Lol, so that he can post on instagram and bbm and write obama our brother car tinz hahahahahah choi. But they would have allowed him na what their? But Linda u can catch news for Africa oooo
Lmao.......Africans will always be Africans........forgive my ignorance but how did they get the lo to Kenyan........do they have cargo planes that can transport cars
I suppose twas for security reasons. unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.
Hmmm. He just belittled himself. He deserves to be suspended by the president of Kenya for stooping too low be the Americans. We African are currently teaching American morales
Ahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhaha, my ribs ooooooooooo, ahahhhahahahahahaha, once in a lifetime opportunity, I nor blame the man ooo, ahahhahahahahahahha...watch! THE PRISON..
you dont touch cadillac one for one reason unless ure on the security detail. its just protocol thats all but africans will always be africans...hehe instagram tyns..
If not for tha fact that he's a MORON.. why should any grown adult want to pose with the President or your guest car. I see some Nigerians especially those on a visit here in London, posing and taking photos next to someone's Ferrari and even a Rolls Royce outside a church conveying a newly married couple. Moron!
124 comments:
Okokobioko...lmfao...
Lmao! Village champion aka bush meat...local tinz" na em dem pursue am! Choi!
AFrICANS....... LOL I love my people.......
Hahaha... Ode!
Lol!
Is the suppose to be the beast car? Hahahahaha
Lmao.... too many drama about obama visit
Lmaooo
Better guy, no be small thing ohhhh. can u imagine that.
Lmaooo.... Very funny lads though....
Hahahahahahahahahahah...these Obama security guys are not taking any chances o.
Hahahahahaha, feeling funky.
Okokobioko what an insult
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Lol.
Lol lol.
Lol lol lol.
Lol lol lol lol.
Lol lol lol lol lol.
Mumu.
Lol. Ode
Lol..he has arrived at least he posed by obama's limo..its something for him..
Lol...that's insulting
Lol, so that he can post on instagram and bbm and write obama our brother car tinz hahahahahah choi. But they would have allowed him na what their? But Linda u can catch news for Africa oooo
That vuvuzela P guy
Abeg I nor fit laf
Lol....he shud run alone nd go hug dat chimp of a president...
Chai!........
Na wa
Lol! Do u knw wat it means to even touch Obama,s car? De man is feeling ontop of the world. Don't blame him.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Hahahaha! choiii!
"Bother agbaya"
I suppose twas for security reasons.
unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.
Lol all join jare
Lol, Linda is it president Obama Limo, or presideny Obama Limo? Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lmao. Africans and low self esteem. Smh.
LMAO! See him face.
Lmaooo!!!!he wan feel obama small,he doesn't knw wen next he wil be priviledge to....lolz
....Love@linda
Ode! Lol
Wetin him sef dey find. Well, atleast he was able to touch the car.
You shld know, the secret service don't play when it comes to security issues.
But it looks like he really enjoyed the moment.
#secret admirer
They dont want him to steal it
Hmmm. He just belittled himself.
He deserves to be suspended by the president of Kenya for stooping too low be the Americans. We African are currently teaching American morales
Chai!!!
All presidents are equal but some are more equal than others.
***ECHOMASS***
Mental slavery. Africans with low self esteem smh!
It's cold it's cold
Borrow poss
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Lol. But some ppl lack chill o
He's a bush man.
Chai! Serious embarrassment.
Borrow pose..lmao
Hahahahahahaha…Shameless man.
lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Don't mess with the president's ride
Lol.. Funny
The guy want to borrow & pose...😜
Orishirishi
Local man
He looks like a baboon under threat....
This one na fuckup, this car na God may person nor fit touch?People touch jesus talkless of useless car hisss.
Embarrassment.
Hahaha hah... Hilarious.. If they do this to Nigerian politician, he/she will buy that same car the next day
Lol, allow him abeg na only God knw wen he go fit pose wit dat kind ride again
Linda nwa Ikeji
Hahahahah!
Massive massive security
Ntooo
Lol c swagg
mumu, he never see motor before
Aittyfinest xyz
Imagine
Lmao! Hahahahaha
Aww,funny nd also sad
Lmao,,,,,Efi! Lolzzzz
The guy wanna feel among
Na mumu na
Hilarious
Lol. Linda its not just an ordinary Limo,Its US President's Limo!For real I dont blame him.
Really, this is getting serious
Lolzzz
Lmao!
Who no like beta tin??
Ode
Africans!
Lolz, I don't blame dem o dey v 2 b security concious
Hahahaha
I don't blame the guy jare. It's not everyday one comes this close to the U.S. President's mob.
Lol! Of course, he should post the picture; Its not an easy task to get close to the world President Limo naaa.
Kindly click
Why You Don't Need to go Searching for God Anymore!
Memories Bond With Time.
Lol.
What was he thinking?
Lolzz see fuck up
Obama again,
While president is visiting, MAHEEDA Is dancing Naked For Her Fans (VIDEO) http://goo.gl/8nHcYG
Obama feeling like a superhero with his batmobile
Na wa o. What power and influence can do.
Funny...probably he had no bad intention 😊
He was just being cautioned. Oversabi, where us the blahlah?
Why won't they chase him?! Who knows whether he wants to plant bomb on the car! See how he looks like a thug!!!
stupidity of the highest order
#Am Black n proud of my skin n continent
Lwkmd!! I like dis guy jare, e no send...
Lolz no one to trust dis days
Local things, proudly 9ja
Lol he wants the five minutes fame
Hehehe...maybe he wanted to take a pic in front of the Limo.
Sorry dude. When you buy your U can take as many as you want in front of it.
Priscillanaija.blogspot.com
Lol...Village man.
He no get sense at all. Wetin he achieve??? Linda take note!
Abi ..oo ...lol
Ewoo
Hahaha
Very embarassing.
Not this car. Buy the Beast from where? It is custom built for the US President. It s not in the market.
Explicit display of African mentality
Lib baddoo.
Oh yes they do as a matter of fact. It's ok nobody knows everything.*wink*
Baba u shdnt have Na
Baba u shdnt have na
LOLZ.....
There are some certain times we get uncontrollably star struck...can't blame him
LMAO!
Oh no he didn't! LOL
Lifetime embarrassment! LOL
Bush man!
What was he thinking tho?? Lmao smh
you dont touch cadillac one for one reason unless ure on the security detail. its just protocol thats all but africans will always be africans...hehe instagram tyns..
When will some Africans learn to form! Look this damned fool is doing!
Lolzzzzzzz. U rarely see dis type of car in Kenya so we wouldn't blame him. See d posing dat amounts to national pic in Kenya.
Was he taking his selfie? Local champion
Lol... u will soon reach Mars....
If not for tha fact that he's a MORON.. why should any grown adult want to pose with the President or your guest car. I see some Nigerians especially those on a visit here in London, posing and taking photos next to someone's Ferrari and even a Rolls Royce outside a church conveying a newly married couple. Moron!
Hahah his only tryin to utilize his chances oooo..
He will hang that picture in his living room.
LMAO. HE NEVER SEE LIMO BEFORE. HAHAHAHAH
Africans and famzing #smh
I like ur polite answer thumbs up 👍