News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Awwww
Razz man looking humble
Congrats Bro
Wow! Congrats to him
Awwwwwwww HML.....
Happy married life to him
Congratulations DM.
Happy married life
HML bro....#ChisomPhilz
Vingryta wene mighty👨❤️👨👨❤️👨
Lol looking dirty
Congrats Duncan
HML Duncan Mighty.
HML to Ph. 1st Son!I am Coonett
Who says she is the love of his life?!
Congrats to them
Congrats to themOKORO UPGRADED**
Porthacourt 1st son congrats
congrat to dem.
Gud luck to dem. Congrats to him#*karlishah*
HML...
HML to u Duncan Mighty.
Congratulations to him
Congrats to him
Congratulations bro
At last! Congrats to the Big boy.
I was there live.#happy indeed#
Wishing him many years of marital bliss. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Congrats to Port Harcourt 1st son~~~PINKY
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Long and lasting union is all i wish them though...... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Wow!!! Big congrats to him
Hml
Congrats oo. Eiyaa for the baby mama
HmlFaceoflib
Congrats to them + wishing them a HML! Linda take note!
Happy married to rhem .
congratulations Mr Mighty
He looks like a monster in this picture.... #No hating..... Baby mama please take heart as u read it on LIB
Happy married life ph 1st son
I don't like what am seeing biko. Hope other pix will be better. Ok bye
Congratulations to them
Port Harcourt first son congrats to u.
Congrats to the both of them
are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured>>>>>
Pass
Congratulations to them. May God bless their home.. 5 THINGS I WISH COULD CHANGE ABOUT NAIJA WEDDINGS
Wow! I wish them all d best of marriage life annd HML to them. Congrats!
HML 2 dem
Sharrap,sugar mummy n daddy kill you. Zombie way na one way.
Happy married life WENE mighty
Good for her! The West are just making a big deal about Breastfeeding in Public which is very normal to us and even them not so long ago, but today they are forming moral and being upright
We need more pictures Linda
Linda, I dey wait for my "Thank you mail"Na me remind you on Saturday - amaechijay@yahoo.com
71 comments:
Awwww
Razz man looking humble
Congrats Bro
Wow! Congrats to him
Awwwwwwww HML.....
Happy married life to him
Congratulations DM.
Happy married life
HML bro....#ChisomPhilz
Vingryta wene mighty👨❤️👨👨❤️👨
Lol looking dirty
Congrats Duncan
HML Duncan Mighty.
HML to Ph. 1st Son!
I am Coonett
Who says she is the love of his life?!
Congrats to them
Porthacourt 1st son congrats
congrat to dem.
Gud luck to dem. Congrats to him
HML...
HML to u Duncan Mighty.
Congratulations to him
Congrats Duncan
Congrats to him
Congratulations bro
At last! Congrats to the Big boy.
I was there live.
#happy indeed#
I was there live.
#happy indeed#
Wishing him many years of marital bliss.
Congrats to Port Harcourt 1st son
~~~PINKY
Long and lasting union is all i wish them though....
Hml
Congrats oo. Eiyaa for the baby mama
Hml
Faceoflib
Happy married to rhem .
congratulations Mr Mighty
He looks like a monster in this picture.... #No hating..... Baby mama please take heart as u read it on LIB
Happy married life ph 1st son
I don't like what am seeing biko. Hope other pix will be better. Ok bye
Congratulations to them
Port Harcourt first son congrats to u.
Happy married life
are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured>>>>>
Congrats to them
Pass
Congratulations to them. May God bless their home..
5 THINGS I WISH COULD CHANGE ABOUT NAIJA WEDDINGS
Wow! I wish them all d best of marriage life annd HML to them. Congrats!
HML 2 dem
Sharrap,sugar mummy n daddy kill you. Zombie way na one way.
Happy married life WENE mighty
Good for her! The West are just making a big deal about Breastfeeding in Public which is very normal to us and even them not so long ago, but today they are forming moral and being upright
Hml
Hml
Hml
We need more pictures Linda
Linda, I dey wait for my "Thank you mail"
Na me remind you on Saturday - amaechijay@yahoo.com