'The Beast' arrives Kenya airport to pick up Pres. Obama (photos)
Obama has arrived Kenya. A limousine with bullet proof glass nicknamed 'The Beast' arrived the Jomo Kenyatta International Airport in Nairobi to pick him up. See more photos after the cut.
The car, which was flown in from the US, has eight-inch thick steel plates, five-inch thick bulletproof glass, Kevlar-reinforced tyres, and a presidential blood bank in the boot, according to AFP news agency.
Wish him a peaceful stay. Cos i knw alshabab'd want to make a dtatemen unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.
He once visited Kenya as an ordinary unknown boy; now he is visiting as the most powerful president in the world!...... Mehn that car enh! It's only scud missile that can penetrate it!!!
75 comments:
Oya... keyans start going naked as promised...
The beast...my future car
Na God do for am
That's good...waiting for dem naked peeps....
Hahaha, they should have brought the cobra, no be only the beast car...
Security measures for the real beast Barack Obama
It's cold it's cold
Ndi USA di bad mehnn.....
Wen u r big...
Welcome gay ass mofo
Welcm to kenya.
To legalise homosexual in his home country.
Stillo
To legalise homosexual in his home country.
Stillo
First sitting Us President to visit kenya?.... Nice!
Dammit! Powerful!
Well, any angle we look at it we all welcome him to the land of its birth,anticipating positve result from his visit.
Seen.... I hope he will take a pic with his mum though....
Ok o! He better no mention gay marriage o! Or else d beast wont be able to save him!
Kenya make una welcome him oo
My portion o
That vuvuzela P guy
Great!
Wish him a peaceful stay. Cos i knw alshabab'd want to make a dtatemen
unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.
Linda, that car is truly a beast. That's exactly the kind of the car they use in White house down. So, strong.
#secret Admirer
Great!
Welcome President Obama.
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Kai, just negodu ife ego n'eme.
'beast'
Nawa ohh
Welcome Home,Our Gay son,hope you enjoy your visit!
Chaiiiii!!!!!money gud ooo.....
...Love@linda
hmmmmmmm but d name dey smhw joor..
...Love@linda
"The Beast"... Must OBAMA always act as one of the fake Anti-Christ? #JustThinkingOutLoud
This is lovely, thanks for this info. I love this Blog
O serious
Obama and his love for anything Anti-Christ. He's truly sold his soul to the Devil. Can MFM prayers still deliver him when he lives office nxt yr?
SO OBAMA IS THE EXPECTED BEAST?
Welcome Mr president
He is welcome to Africa
Proud of diz Obama guy...He inspires me 2 do more
Dont corrupt Kenya
No better ride for Kenya?
Kenyans be feeling like???
Home Sweet Home. Welcome Home Brother.
Their fear is the beginning of wisdom
Hmmmm...a grate man
Great man
Wetin na Jesus christ dey come
Will Obama ever go to the airport to receive a visiting president? Just thinking out loud!!!
The cars features thoe
Pretty sure it will withstand missile
Dats his source, home sweet home 4 Obama
Very Impressive
Wow dats an honor....when will a Nigerian rule america.... Oops!! Just saying
Africa! Africa!! Africa!!! I've got to swallow my comment.
Kindly click
Why You Don't Need to go Searching for God Anymore!
Memories Bond With Time.
That's interesting
Ubanagum
God help him
Lord remember me oooooo. Chaiii see car. But does it mean that anyone that entered it won't die again?
Welcome to your mother land.
He once visited Kenya as an ordinary unknown boy; now he is visiting as the most powerful president in the world!...... Mehn that car enh! It's only scud missile that can penetrate it!!!
Their cup of zobo
Return of the MARK!
The Eagle as landed.
Welcome home Son . . . Africans are indeed great .
Obama is more than a beast but I he devil, He has forgotten that God made it so,,,,
Welcome son of the soil...
We are always proud of you...
The car is the shiztnits
No taking chances@all for America provided all they need and they don't want to hear any stories.
You must be dreaming, the car was specially designed for Obama, you can't see it anywhere.
@stern MORON what do you need it for. You're such a low life.
Kush!
Kush!!
His mom??? Chaiiii Google should be your friend. His mom is American!!! Oyibo!!!
FROM KENYA HE WILL VISIT UGANDA PRESIDENT SO THAT THEY WILL SCHEDULE THEIR MARRIAGE...BECAUSE UGANDA PRESIDENT PROMISE OBAMA MARRIAGE