Photos: VP Osinbajo meets with Chinese Ambassador in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 July 2015

Photos: VP Osinbajo meets with Chinese Ambassador in Abuja

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo met with Chinese ambassador, Amb. Xiaojie GU at the state house today July 24th. More photos after the cut...

43 comments:

Calabar Gal said...

Seen...... May the talks bear good fruit...

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

This can't be true....y is d Chinese man taller dan our VP? The devil is a liar!!

Osibanjo pls learn to be presentable...haba! U always look like a bush rat

OKAY, SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Does he wear the same cloth all the time?And he is never frosh,APC Govt...na poverty govt jare

Delex said...

Good, may the spirit of peace and unity unite theme together

Delex said...

Good, may the spirit of peace and unity unite theme together

Lovely.

A day after returning from US without promise of weapon and the chinese are visiting....

good work, good team..this is the first time in a long time i am seeing a working VP. also with an organiser ,usually we see big tummies . wow!

OK

Oky seen....

Dis is wht I call d VP is working and doing us proud. I wish him well and all d best. God bless him.

Abeg shee if this man go toilet,una go take him photo show us...i nor understand o

Hard working VP, more blessing sir.

Temitope said...

Diz is a highly respected man

Lily of Nigeria said...

Osibobo Nwoke China tokarigi?

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

obimma cally said...

my VP is working

They've finallt realised that the Chinese are the answer to buying arms and trade after rubbing shoulders with the Americans and getting the baddest rebuff of their lives. SHAME! SHAME!SHAME ON APC.

obimma cally said...

My VP is working

Abi! The colonial mentality has cleared from their eyes. Buhari the American and British ass leaker. That must have been a very hard lesson after running from pillar to post and achieveing nothing.

HUMBLE,RELIABLE,HARDING VP

Some times it's better to listen to the people because we seem to have more sense than our leaders. We said "befriend the Chinese/ Asians, they have the solutions to our problems" but colonial mentality did not allow PMB to do the right thing. Now they have gone abegging to late. Hope the Chinese listen to them because every body including the USA is doing every thing to improve relations with them because of their high demand for oil.

What is the purpose meeting Linda, tel us now.

I am sure the Chinese will be smiling in their hearts now and saying "una don return?.

Wch guns, they are probably talking abt how to circulate techno fones

Lmao! Linda must have edited the photo. It's a conspiracy.

Wow! bush Rat? Have you seen your picture and your clothes? My house help looks better than you, even on her worst day. Calling a whole human being, Bush Rat. I'm speechless for you because your stupidity and crassness stupefies me.

The Chinese has the answer to your problems. I think you are one of Nigerias many problems. Their cheap toxic product is not enough ba? Their infiltration of nigeria is not enough, you want them to sell you arms. So our boys go to war only to face boko haram with a toy gun or a gun that jams constantly because it's Chinese made. Why don't we learn to build our own in house. Why are we always begging, give give give every time. #MadeinNigeria and all you ungrateful Nigerians better patronize.

always going for show. now our VP is now minister for all ministry so any commissioning, he will be there. any seminar, he will be there. gbo gbo ni share man

Mehn! I sight the thing o. Chinese come tall pass our VP. Photoshopped! Lol

Anon' av u sin wileminna b4? Bet u avnt cos if u av, u wudnt av spewed dis rubbish abt her pic. She's damn beautiful so hush!

some nigerians are just senseless, instead of encouraging him and trying to find out what happened during the meeting their busy condemning his attire and looks. To cure nigeria you have to start with these nigerians. change you mentalility

Xuyangwaun unlopiunyu...
That's chinese for 'nice to meet you'

Indeed d VP is working and is well wit him. Thumbs up and more power.

owo said...

Strategic move, the Chinese as backup.