Photo: Man shot dead at his home in Port Harcourt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 July 2015

Photo: Man shot dead at his home in Port Harcourt

Two masked men yesterday July 23rd stormed the Trans Amadi, Port Harcourt home of Bob Ihekona, the MD of Zales & Marvel, an Oil servicing company, and killed him. They also took away his two phones. The motive for the assassination is not yet known.

53 comments:

Lord pls help and save us frm untimely death. RIP to him and God pls comfort his family members.

Who knows whom he offended or his jealous friends (Maka na onye ma madu n'egbu ya) RIP.

7F098C19 said...

Assassin's. Engr Emy

BUHARI AND APC ARE AT WORK. POLITICAL ASSASSINATION HAS INCREASED SINCE BUHARI THE EVIL DONKEY TOOK OVER.

TF IS WRONG WITH THIS PEOPLE,,,,CRAY WORLD!

Oga ooooo killing people like goat don't understand wicked heart,rip sirrr

Jesus!!!i know him

Hope the culprits are brought to book soonest.

Omg!!! So so die die...God help us o

Assassination grade one though....

Too bad

Omg,so sad. Too much killing in PH these days. Hmmmmm

God will catch them one day.

So sad, RIP

So sad, RIP

His enemies@work.....RIP!

Sorry ooo.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

RIP Pa.

Rest his soul! Hope the perpetrators are found

Delex said...

What a tragedy, R.I.P

Please tell me this is not real.

IWP said...

PORT HARCOURT WHY SO MUCH VIOLENCE THERE SEF www.iwonpopular.com

This is so sad, a terrible loss to the Oil & Gas industry. Bob was such a good man, extremely humble and down to earth. May his soul rest in peace

Na WAo

iyke cindy said...

Jezzzz!!! Why nau?hope d true story is known nd d culprits brought to book** RIP Mr...

Hmmm in peace may his soul rest

Mr Bob was a good man. Bad things happen to the good ones

RIP MAN, HOPE DEY CULTPRINTS R APPREHENDED....TOMJERRYSWIT

Culprits...thank me later

Your a fool

tianasworld said...

May he soul rest.I've met him be
fore.Nice man.

Noooooooooooo!!!!!!! Why would someone take away Bob's life... Bob an easy going man..

Chief Bob,my very funny MD,ur wife left in july 3yrs ago,now in july 2015 ur gone,who takes care of those beautiful girls in their teens!Wat a world,so they finally succeeded in killing you,they tried last year ur died on facebook but ur enemies were put too shame,my funny MD u always said ur d only man dat has seen both worlds,but this this this death overcame you,u were a kind n humble man,this is a rude shock!we only chatted yesterday n nw ur gone,checked u up online last night I didn't c u online maybe I wud ve been able to say a last goodnight sir,you ve even tried like I always told you ur a strong man in d mist of all ur turmoils u stood strong,now u will b free from wellhead maintaince wahala,free from d troubles of this wicked world,in ur last days u loved to worship God n encourage us to do same,i remember d gospel cd I bought for you,you said u always played it in ur car,kai!!!my heart is very heavy is this how life is???i looked at d tops u gave me,each time you travelled you buy boxes of cloths for you employees,you had a big heart chief bob,rest in perfect Peace sir*sobs

Yes he was..god bless you for stating it..

Such an illiterate...at least your device should have spelling correction for u

crouchingTigress said...

To think I was with him yesterday.u were so full of life.RIP uncle BOB.who will giv me dollars?chaiiii.LORD av MERCY.

Haaaa!! Chief bobbie,and you ll be like who calls me dat,RIP sir,Good hearted man,very good man.God of d universe for his children's sake expose D assasins ohh,my God wil do it.

May GOD grant him eternal rest

Linda please there are some comments you should not be posting..... like this anu mpana. .. idiots...

Trèschique

Mihearty said...

So painful. May his soul rest in perfect peace

may God save us

....he was fine gentleman,very socialble and easy going.I had the opportunity to work with Bob in Vetco Gray Port harcourt .RIP Bob

Uncle Bob I still cannot believe this. Memories of Christmas 2001 with u, aunty Gwen, AMaka n Pompom from ph to
the village. Omg my heart is so heavy. Rest in peace Uncle Bob. The killers will have no peace until they are caught you can't go like that. Never!!!!!!

Olumhe Benedict said...

unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.R.i.

Very jovial man.
What a world.
I wonder the motive. This man was an easy going and hard working guy.
May God come down on Portharcourt and help protect us.

Why do u call him fool? Bcos is saying d truth or what?

Vivian Iwuchukwu said...

RIP uncle Bob, the person behind your death must be caught. What a world, well God knows best. I know you are with Aunty Gwen (ur wife). May your souls keep resting in peace.

Rico Ponding said...
Chichi said...

I pity for his staff and children, Robert die like a goat, God knows why this happen to him, because he know that what is doing to people is not good. RIP Robert

This is truly wickedness.....Uncle you are a good man, God will fight for you, We will always miss you

RIP,Mr Bob