Haba Linda is his choice, anybody is entitled wear anything dey like just as we all ve freedom or speech n freedom of movement...... well congrats to him Award well deserved
Lol.The sandals looked nice while he was performing but seeing it now in this pics its a no for me.But its Patoranking na he rocks anything well.kisses
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Dear linda ,how e take concern you ? What about that black and white check top u wore on your instagram page ? U don't know fashion and u are not in anyway to judge someone's fashion cos yours is an epic flop..Please shift
It's for a performance for God's sake and it is okay for his line of music. Sure better than diamond's 'ole n te la fa' trousers. Leave d boy alone and appreciate hard work. If u humble...dem go talk....if u no humble nko.... Dem go still talk. We just enjoy bringing people down in this part of the world??? Why...if Na Kanye west or jay z wear am...linda's bobo sef go follow wear
126 comments:
Never!
Na artist na.. shey una say musicians can wear anything in Nigeria. Even wen wat dere wearing is arrant nonsense!
Crazy fashion....its so on point.
Nwa Abakaliki
Making sense... Yes i would...
I love it
Chisos.... Sandals ndi Fulani na eyi achi nama!
Men,over to you?
Haba Linda is his choice, anybody is entitled wear anything dey like just as we all ve freedom or speech n freedom of movement...... well congrats to him Award well deserved
ok on him
Gladiator sandals are cool,but pato didn't rock it well...
All na fashion
watin don reign go 4 warri. so linda na now u dey c dis kind sandals?
Dis guy no dey try at all. Linda take note!
I can't wear this abeg.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Never
Hahahahahahahaah oh why patoranking!!!
Nice outfit
Never
Dizzaaammmnn!!!! Those legs + the gladiators. Looking like them Romans from the Asterix and Obelix comics. Lol!!
And the worst dress code goes to....,,
Na, mine is so black and beautiful. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Cudnt get my eyes off Sandal whl he performed. Love his wear
I would Rock it!! Pato is rily the Ranking!!
Not fine
Warris dis????
Very trendy!!
Over to you guys....
Actually it doesn't look bad on him. He is a celeb dts d whole idea, u gat to take fashion risk
Yes I would rock it
I would rock it
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Rubbish
He'll mutherfuckin no!!!!
Kul
what a blemish on d clothes.
Yes they will
The guy wear wetin him feel like... Linda ur wahala Too much
Pato my love,warris dis#Sadface#
It is called Fashion!
who dress this dude, sandal on a jacket smh
Lol.The sandals looked nice while he was performing but seeing it now in this pics its a no for me.But its Patoranking na he rocks anything well.kisses
God forbid, so ugly.... he lacks taste and class, he still has ghetto written all over him...
Its not making sense
Nt bad if he's comfortable wit it.
No no no
I actually liked it on him while he performed on stage.
Hiaa. Lol. Made his legs look like chop sticks
Strange
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Lol pato of life...
God forbid
This guy no serious oo!!!..why 2 this kind of event
It's cool.
Love dis dude..#nohomo#
It's good to look demn simple......cool outfit.....
His dress sense is zero
So patofire na woman?... dee
Its lovely nd unique..anything from patoranking is fine with me
Dear linda ,how e take concern you ? What about that black and white check top u wore on your instagram page ? U don't know fashion and u are not in anyway to judge someone's fashion cos yours is an epic flop..Please shift
no way
It's a Fashion statement and I think it's cool
It's meant for ladies thou....as celeb,all na fashion
Linda I sure will Rock it...d sandal was d center of attraction to me wen he was performing...
See his tiny legs
Very ugly.
Gay Alert!
Well, mak a lot of fashion style for it add to fashion match 2d outfit he is putting on. God bless him abundantly, and I wish him all d best.
Razz
Sure!!
i will rock it over and over again.nice one.
Hes making his own fashion statement. . Lol. Na vah!
Wetin do am na. Na fashion
Of vourse,E go well scara....@ Ananimos001
Dats d new trend, his on point!! Wud rock it anytime...
its kul na
Yeah they can
My kid bro has something close
So they can
I new he would win ... wayawaya say wizkid is dead in d games and EME is also out so sad that am their fan... banky abeg sign new artiste!!
#WHODOESDAT BY@SEYBYTH DOPE SHIT
Lol. Thatz even nice. What if you see me on mine.
Stylish
Patoranking is a fashion icon in the making. Saw him yesterday at the Mama. Boy is fine.
Mehn I love his outfit.
Wth dude? That's just silly.
BOLLOCKS!!!
Cocaine is a hell of a drug.
Ridiculous!!!
His bow-leg, spoiled the whole look
His craving 4boyhood
Yeah, he look great on him.
Yes yes
DEFINITELY!!! it looks very nice, it will soon start to trend
See leg
That is just disgusting
This Afikpo guy with his awkward dress sense please bros you really need a wardrobe mgr, cux that's your major weakness!!!
See as Patoranking legs be like Onyx's.
Cnt allow ma man to wear dis rubbish mtcheww
Ova to d guys in d hauz....its kul nd beautiful tho....
I can't but for him...I think it's ok.
Swaggs
this isnt cool at all visit http://skilashii.blogspot.com to learn how to get goods from konga for free
yup..i love it,its trendy...
It's for a performance for God's sake and it is okay for his line of music. Sure better than diamond's 'ole n te la fa' trousers. Leave d boy alone and appreciate hard work. If u humble...dem go talk....if u no humble nko.... Dem go still talk. We just enjoy bringing people down in this part of the world??? Why...if Na Kanye west or jay z wear am...linda's bobo sef go follow wear
I love it
Oooooooo my goodness,dis looks bad.pato why now? #mamaj#
No way I won't and he looks gay wearing it that's for a female
Na wa oh,it would hv looked nicer on a lady's foot
Looks cool on him and yea I would rock it!...Lumiwaves.
I love it! N the way he dressed up with it! I can buy it for my man if only he can pull it off like the My woman crooner!
Lol.....looks feminine. Doesn't look good on him though.
I have the black
Lol, patoranking......
Ts lookin cool***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Lol. What if you see mine, then you will kno that patoranking is a learner when it comes to putting on gladiator sandals.
I would def rock that
That sandal looks like the one Moses wore to part the red sea though. Lol
He looks like those touts in osha main mkt with his bow leg though
Never in my life will I rock such.. wth?
This is not the first, come Ajegunle we dey use am play.. my awala boys una dey here?
No be say you talk. Na really gladiator sandals. That type wey moses carry stroll for wilderness.
See his thin legs
Linda the question should be,,,,ladies would u rock patoranking's sandals......lolllll
Damn. Not a guy thing. T'll take a whole day 2 wear this thing. Sorry, u missed the pty.
NAWA U LINDA....FOR D RECORDS,ITS CALLED A GLADIATOR SANDAL.....MAYBE HE DIDNT ROCK DHELL OUTTA IT BT ITS COOL FOR GUYS
LMAO...you are sick!
really loved sandal and also i like it