Photo: Man stabbed to death in fight over turn to rape girl in SA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 July 2015

Photo: Man stabbed to death in fight over turn to rape girl in SA

You see how God works? An argument over a turn to rape a teenage girl in South Africa ended in one of the attackers stabbing and killing his accomplice. The incident happened in Oakmoor Extension 9 in Tembisa, over the weekend according to a report by SA newspaper, Sowetan Live.

According to SA police, the 2 men met the rape victim at a party on Saturday night and the man who was stabbed named Muzimkhulu Dlwathi took the girl away from the party to a house in Oakmoor.
"He grabbed her and went with her to Oakmoor together with his friend. When they arrived at the house, they overpowered the teenager and raped her." SA police spokesperson said

The police spokesperson said the two men took turns raping the victim and then 22 year old Muzi (pictured above) tried to rape the girl again
"The deceased decided to rape her again but his friend told him that he could not. A fight ensued between the two men. The suspect grabbed a sharp object and stabbed his friend in the upper body. During the fight the girl managed to run away"
The suspect then asked another friend to help him move the injured man to another place, that was when a resident in the building who suspected what was going on alerted the police.

The deceased family said they were shocked that he was accused of rape. Dlwathi's grandmother said he was a sweet boy.
"I last saw him on Saturday when he returned from a family function, he did not say where he was going. A boy came here later that night and told us he was stabbed. He was found in a shack, naked with a stab wound in the neck. He was a sweet boy. I do not believe what they are saying about him. I am not defending him, but why did he kill him?"
His mother also did not believe the allegations against her son.
"That is not my Muzi; he has a girlfriend and we know her. It is painful, especially the way he died," she said

66 comments:

Sweet boy my fart! U no even die well....na Isis for behead u. Idiot! See wetin p***y de cos.

Aww Agode Allah, dirty rapist, shegu yan banza!

Exactly how God works.Bunch of Idiots.rot in hellfire

Ashanka said...

Woman he fit be true so why you dey cover your son mcheew

Omo nobi small God punish them i swear... Useless fools....

What a wast

Rape gone bad

All em rapists we hear about av gfs n dey r swit boys too.

didn't finish d story though but dats gud 4 him, wishing is soul happy raping life in HELL

Amy said...

Of course the parents will not believe he was capable of such evil. I just wished they had fought before they raped the girl. Useless idiots. He can rape his coffin when he is placed inside it.

Hmmmmmmn

dudette said...

Well shit happens grandma....denial is how humans cope with a tragedy!!

Waoooooo good and nice news.shame to that mother of his.i wish this we be happining to all the rapis.a rapist @21 what is this world turning into.
He has yoruba blood inside cause yoruba people love to rape.
#sad indeed#

I think every year...or maybe every 5 years, a psychological test should be administered on all humans just to see if the level of savagery or animal that is dormant/suppressed in humans, has increased or not. Some walk among us and where clothes like humans but they are really animals! Wish I could say RIP...

Etta said...

Lol.....free ticket to hell fire.

Thank you Jesus! Want it to happen often.....

"The grandmother said he was a sweet boy" well, your sweet boy has turned to a sweet rapist.

7F098C19 said...

Nigerians always have strength for rape, and all manner of crime. See is small head, he wants to bala her the second time. But come to think of it, if a gal goes to party and leaves with a boy/guy/man to his house or hotel, what is she thinking of if not sex. Will both of them go to discuss abt land or contract if not sex or rape. Beg she deserves it. Vanity gals. I wonder who I will finally marry. Gals are something else now. Engr Emy

Mihearty said...

Trust no one even ur brother I keep saying it. Atleast the girl knows if the deceased raped her or not so let her speak up.

Thank you Jesus

Bless the Lord. Ntooo for you

Karma...what went around just came around

Nemesis caught up with dem....

Na wa o.

If its true,,,good 4 him

Confusion in the camp of my enemies!

It serves him right. ROAST IN HELL BASTARD.

Wht a shame, and pity dat he choose to live his life in dis manner dat led to d pathway of b killed, and I wonder where he wil b now... My guess is as good as yours.

Goaldyn Boy said...

Only God know the truth here! I won't be quick to condemn the deceased because he is not alive to defend himself and say whether he is a rapist or a victim of sheer murder!!!

Ọlọrun lọ́mú...............awon oloriburuku loma rape

Good for him...#WHODOESDAT BY@SEYBYTH DOPE SHIT

Teach ur kids well

Serves him ryt!

And that is somebody's daughter. I ve gotten over the girl that committed suicide and now this? Dear God please protect ur children. He is dead but the rape has been made how will she get over it. Haba!

Lol.
Lol lol.
Lol lol lol.
Lol lol lol lol.
Lol lol lol lol lol.
Rot in Hell fooool.

Omg! I love this story..serves him ryt#singingavemaria

Good for him, next thing is judgments

If ein reach heaven or hell make eim go tell God say nah rape carry am come.........

Yes yes!

"he has a girlfriend and we know her. It is painful, especially the way he died"Stupid comment,he deserve 2 die..And may he not rest in peace

Good 4 him dat is if d story is tru ooo

lol .... fine bobo

The wicked shall not go unpunished.

Ngozin said...

One day bush meat go catch hunter in a Sound sultan's voice,God catch them # saynotorape

Nky said...

Good for him

Adewale ComptonHacker said...

na God catch am visit http://skilashii.blogspot.com to learn how to get goods from konga for free

seyi crown said...

If the story is true then serve him right....rot in hell

Na foreigners too cause this one too...??😏 smh...they have issues!!! They should admit and work towards solving it

Ethel said...

Can someone pls tell his family members that prolly he was a wolf in sheep clothing! Some men n raping dis days eh! I think its becoming their middle name! Use to think ogogoro n cigarrett did da magic!

I can imagine him walking up to God at the gates and God asking what killed him! That awkward moment will be epic!!! LOL

Mothers or granma would always say that, sweetboy indeed. Park well jor!

YES INDEED!!!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Na dem sabi jareee

SA MEN ARE LAZY PEOPLE. YOU CAN'T EVEN ASK A LADY OUT. INSTEAD YOU RAPE HER. FOOLISH PEOPLE. SMTCHEW

CONFUSION IN THE CAMP OF HER ENEMIES. FATHER LORD PLS SET CONFUSION IN THE CAMP OF MY ENEMIES TOO JUST AS YOU DID FOR THIS GIRL THAT WAS RAPED. AMEN!

Dummy he is not a nigerian, he is from SA

TOO bad, The Dead Can't Talk. Won't jump into conclusions. It's likely he was trying to save her then got killed. He was made stripped naked and the others claimed he was trying to do crap. Only God can tell the truth. Human beings can be terrible.

Sweet boy Lmaoooo. Good for him

Sweet boyboy sweet death

Not thier fault parents think they know their kids!! But they actually don't!!!

It is indeed a waste. May God help this perverse generation.

Dumbass it's South Africa

So true ! Who will agree their child is a rapist ?

dontJme said...

Lmao... my belle oooo

hmmmmmmm