Dear LIB readers: I think my girlfriend is sleeping with my best friend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 July 2015

Dear LIB readers: I think my girlfriend is sleeping with my best friend

From a male LIB reader
I can't believe am about to tell you this. You see, I'm the type of person who doesn't believe people should make their private lives public but keeping this to myself is eating me up that's why am sending you this so maybe I could get some advice. I'll go straight to the point. Some weeks back I went to my girlfriends apartment like I normally do. We made out after which she went to take a shower while I was still in bed..she then asked me to get her something from her wardrobe. When I opened the wardrobe looking for what she asked me to get her I came across an Armani case with an Emporio Armani watch (gold plated with black design) inside.
Looked quite expensive. Now at this point I was excited cus I believed it was definitely a gift for me, but it wasn't my birthday and vals was way past, so what was the reason for the gift?.. I decide not to ask her cus I felt she wanted to surprise me and I didn't want to ruin it, so I kept quiet about it, waiting for the day she'll present the gift.. 
Couple a days passed and nothing, no gift from her and I felt maybe she was waiting for the right time.. What happened some days later was something I can't put in words. My best friend called me up for drinks so I met him at our usual beer parlour. Now at first I didn't notice but for some reason I glanced at his wrist and to my surprise he was wearing the same wrist watch I saw at my girlfriend's place..I told myself it had to be a coincidence, maybe he bought the exact type ,i mean what other explanation can there be? That my bestfriend is wearing the exact type of wrist watch I saw at my girlfriends place? Maybe am just imagining things. I don't know anymore that's why am writing you this hoping maybe someone out there can help make sense out of this cus I refuse to believe that my bestfriend of many years, someone that's practically blood is screwing my girlfriend..

247 comments:

1 – 200 of 247   Newer›   Newest»

Poor u!

Don't guess till you catch them,they might be close coss the guy iss your best friend!

Fuck your opinion said...

It's allowed you don't own her or are you married to her?

So bcuz of wristwatch you are suspecting dust? Biko have you made money?

Abeg today na sunday o anyway try and find out wats goin on between them.

Damilola said...

Just ask her. From the way she answers you will know the truth. If u keep waiting you'll just give him more time to keep screwing if its the case. You get?

My friend will u gerout??? I don't need noise this morning. Ur just angry she didn't or hasn't presented d gift. Talking like u caught dem pants down, pls zuzupu here!

Fake story.

dorothy said...

Lmfao . Sorry dude . Some gals aint loyal

Confront her and your friend but your friend first

'hos ain't loyal bru! Problem is they can be hard to catch red-handed. So this is ur warning to raise ur antennae and notice all inconsistencies. If u notice anything else, set a trap. Act like u r going out of town for a few days and return suddenly. See what happens.

Get over your insecurities niqqa! Must it be the same wrist watch u saw at your girl's??

How do u knw he is screwing her? What if she bought it for her dad? Wat if it was a mere coincidence? If u doubt her, jst ask who she got it for! But trust is necessary for a successful relationship

See the effect of Nollywood on u guy. Pls stop watching Ramsey Noah n Genevieve

Have u gone to check if d one in d wardrobe is still there b4 u even start thinking or is somebody dat gave her to help keep it for her ? Make a proper investigation my brother

Guys aren't loyal wen it comes to a rich girl who is willing to spoil dem rotten. It's quite possible he's screwing her. Take heart dear

Our Green Environment said...

Does your girlfriend sell male assesories? If no,ask your guy where he got it cos you also want one if he takes u to a store then prob ure babe ain't screwing him buh if he says it's a gift jare then Bro he is eating from your plate....

Still go back there and check if the same wrist watch is still der or vanished in da thin air......

DaVinci said...

Guy, grow up. She is a woman. You are not married, so such things will never be ruled out. She could be banging anybody and everybody. If you trust her, then give it a rest.
NB: It is "BROS over HOEs". If your suspicions are true, you know what to do. Good luck.

Go back to her wardrobe&check if u will still see the watch in there!!! Meanwhile, there's nothing new under d sun,TRUST nobody,only TRUST GOD! More so 9ja ladies ain't LOYAL!!!

Linda you need to be scrapping some of this things naa, Haba! Oga pls do me a favour, gerrarrahere Meehn shit!

What has your friend's wristwatch got to do with your girlfriend's wristwatch got to do with each other? How about it's for her or nah? It's a male watch? It can't be her brother or father? You can't ask her, btw I saw the watch in your wardrobe was similar to the one you had in your wardrobe.

Bros just dey watch dont say any things it will play out to ur own face but have a plan B ok. na so life at times be with all this new generation girls

Don't worry yourself.Move on if you feel she's double dating.

The Truth! said...

Hahahaha! He is screwing your girlfriend ke? Foolish man! Your girlfriend is screwing both of you!!!!! Men always think they are always in charge! Mugu! He is her side bobo! Either you put up with it or you bounce!

I personally think you should confront before jumping into conclusion

Oga! Stop giving yourself hypertension. He's your friend that is well known to your babe that also makes her your girl friend's friend.buying him a gift doesn't mean anything. Relationships are based on trust and so is friendship. If your not sure, ask questions. Sit her down and ask her the reason for the gift simple!. Don't just sit in your house and assume things without hearing the other side story.

Wait! Lemme get dis straight. So because she bought him an expensive wristwatch (dat is if she actually is d one dat got him d watch) dat means she z screwing him? Oga re u sure u re okay? Mentally?#mtcheeeeew #oniranu

Probably dey produced jes 1 armani watch datz y u wuld fink sm1 els cnt v same watch. Learn to trust ur gf it's 1 of d keys to a successful relationship

You should have ask ur friend how he got the watch or how much he bought it. Kind of appreciating the watch after which you will go back ur GF's house and check if the one you saw there is still there. And if its not then you're right o. Am IYKE

Hmmmm lips sealed

Na only that watch Armani make? Why don't you go to your girls apartment, see if the watch is still there if not ask her about it. No go kill yourself with wetin no dey.

My dear get real prove before thinking of dat.. it's not even dah uv checked n u didn't see d wrist watch In ur girls wardrobe.. and dere is a possibility dah she bought it for him without telling u!. U know sometimes we girls act without telling d guy. Dar doesn't mean she is having something wit ur guy.. so get real facts n stop imagining tins

You did not confront either ur friend nor ur girlfriend to know what the truth is and you are going crazy.Be a ms and do the right thing.

Bt wait oooo Linda is it dat u r not getting my mails or u don't just want to post it??????

NMaa said...

U beta ask her and b clarified abt d watch u saw to b sure b4 u start accusing them. From her answer u will get to know if she is cheating with him or not.

Trust nobody....jokingly ask ur GF about de wristwatch and see de reaction on her face.

You are a fool man...woman wrapper with no job,sorry about that your girl is probably screwing your supposed bestie.Get over it

You have got no proof to back up your thoughts...that you saw a watch in her close that ended up in your friend's hand doesn't justify such mindset...if you really feel it bf is screwing ur gf then I gotta look for a better evidence

Omo no comment am just passing by

Try to confirm d watch b4 u judge don't be naive

Taiwo Rolake said...

now you know

U don't need to jump to conclusion yet probably u should ask her about it.

You should have asked your friend stylishly abt where he bought the wrist watch.

Don't jump into conclusion 1st, just chill for now and ask her of dat watch u saw at her place maybe she will have a better explanation,know dis, notin evil last long as far as u have been good and faithful to her, it will soon come out if she is cheating. Remain bless

Your suspicions are wrong...you're being insecure and that's number one thing that eats up every good relationship.....if u are suspecting her then go straight and ask her about it than just sit there and imagine.....

Simple as xyz.

Yo blood,you fucking my chikita?shikena

LKJ said...

While ur suspicion may turn out to be right, I can safely say it's too early to conclude. All u need do is to discreetly investigate the matter. Mind u, dnt let the issue affect ur disposition to her until you are done unraveling the mystery

Abeg not enough reason to start thinking rubbish, what if your bf have her money to buy it for him??? Linda take note!

Taiwo Rolake said...

Or beta still u ask ur girlfriend whatzup abt d wristwatch u saw in er wardrobe wen she isn't prepared for d question. U can tell from er reaction and reply.

joyous babe said...

Story for th gods bro,she is seeing him but be couragious and ask ur girl friend b4 concluding .don,t trust any body

Nna ur frnd dey kpanch ur babe and thats it....

If u don't believe,then go back and check ur girl friend's wardrobe to confirm,if it's not there,then they are actually screwing each other.. u have to take a long walk then,cos they might end up killing u..

Ask him about the wristwatch, afteral he is your friend turned 'blood' ... #LindaFreak

Go back to the same wardrope and see if the wristwatch is still there

I kno it can be traumatizin bt u av to confront both of em. From dia reaction u can make ur judgement. Hardluck

prince versace said...

from my own opinion,i think your gf is a suger mama or suger girl ,who is only intrested in atractive guys,buys them gifts or financial help just to be with them,may be your best friend is more cute than u are,believe me its not worth fighting for, you are not her first victim, neither is your best friend her second , never you fight a man because of a woman ,play mature about it, chicks like that are evry were,they just want to fuck cute guys.. just play the game while it last, have fun or move on with your life for good.

sign+hiss...guy go find work

Maybe you can not satisfied her

iyke cindy said...

U case is quite simple...go to ur gf's hauz nd check if d watch is stil dere,if it's not ask her abt it nd hear wat she has to say,den take it frm dere.....

Why would u not confront both of them 2 confirm ur suspicion b4 u come here 4 advice? Won't blame ur Gal frnd too much if she is cheating on u cos u sound so Dumb with dis story n no Gal wants 2 be with a Dumb Ass Nigga.

Arsenal said...

It's a good thing your friend hasn't told you about watch yet. Now you have to be the special investigator and fish out what is going on.
Since you have seen your friend wearing the exact watch, play smart and tell your girlfriend that you saw a certain watch in her wardrobe and thought she was about to surprise you with a gift.
Ask her where is the gift and see if she will begin cook up stories. Her stories will determine the judgement.
Bear in mind that your girlfriend will definitely alert your friend to hide away the watch if indeed she gave it to him, hence it's important to begin to observe your friend's wrist and see if he will continue to wear the watch after your encounter with your girlfriend.
Please come back to update us on this issue let's hear how it played out.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇

Her mother's Daughter said...

Okay, you think? So u are not sure. Wait! The story might be the other way round, may be ur best friend is her real boyfriend and you are the side "Duck" screwing ur bestfrnd girlfrnd...

I will advise u to check if d watch is still where u saw it, if not ask her abt it but trust me, she might lie.

Allybrownny said...

Na wa for u,u don't even have any reason to suspect her yet n u are complaining?Do u know if his girl frnd asked her to help buy it n then she took it From her to give him?Do u know if she helped him to buy it?There are many reason n u just can't conclude n even if they are fu**king Na new thing for dis life?Y all dis??Lol

Waste of time I cannot get back...you are not well...what if, your so called best friend had asked her to help him purchase it? Maybe she has a good eye for wrist watches....my guy this does not require any advice.

yup, she is cheating on you. but then i think you should do more investigation to be sure of it. no sense in ruining both relationships over something you are not sure of

My Bro shit happens; my girl did same with somebody I called my friend, but now am on with my life, its hard to figure out but you just have to take it if it happens the way you visualise it. One thing I must say here is that try & keep calm, be observant then tell her its over but if she still loves you, she will come back to your arms.

Go back to ur girl's wardrobe and check before jumping into conclusion.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Kill her or lock her vagina with ochestral key.she must be yoruba lady am sure thats there way.
#sad indeed#

Tell us friends that girlfriend in the watch can they realise how you seeing it in wardrobe of you.
He is likely to understood everything from the point and told the truth of itself.
In the meantime she did going to found out again so you most acts.

A gift of wristwatch translate to cheating? Inconclusive

She is sleeping with him.....forget them both.

How can u make such conclusion quickly?, nawooo except you also have negative thoughts about her

I swear you are a big fool. So because of a watch that you saw now, you feel like your guy is fxxking your girl. I can't believe I wasted my previous time reading your stupid story. How old are you? You can't be more than 21. If my bf should confront me with dis type of stupid thing I will definitely leave his ass. You are just bitter because you want the watch. Go buy your own watch with your money. Chai.

TheKingTales said...

lol. The mind tries to find other explanations for what it already knows.

Get over it and move on. She isn't urs but u could ask her so as to clear up tinz or set trap rake catch to of dem.

Go back and check her wardrobe for the watch to see if it's still there. Tell your best friend you like his new watch and ask him when he got it
Shikena!

Who knows, it cud just be a Coincidence maybe ur frnd got d Exact same wrist watch for himslef.how bout u check to see if ur GF still got d wrist watch..

Will advice you focus on things that will be beneficial to u . Telling us u and your girl friend make out without proper channel puts u are fault. So any advice now is invalid .

Zgirl said...

You are probably overreacting. Very possible he may be tapping it, but then again, could be that she felt like giving him something(you are practically blood), it's so dicy cos as a girl, I may want to "buy" my bfs friends over by getting them gifts. Problem is, if it really is the same wristwatch why wouldn't your friend tell you? Maybe they were trying to prevent you thinking this way. Which is already too late. Ask your gf what happened to the watch you saw in her wardrobe a while ago. Ask your friend how he came about that watch too. For your own peace of mind.

My brother, if it is the same watch from the wardrobe, then your guy is banging your girl. Anyway bang your guy's girl too!!! Never take a girl too personal until you guys are married. Hustle for more Money. If you hustle or fight for girl, you can never win, but if you hustle for money and buy her gift instead of waiting for gift from her then she will fight for you and chase other girls away..

homes,best believe them niggas be saggig hard.On a serious note,look at it as a good riddance to bad shit.Move on Homez

homes,best believe them niggas be sagging hard.On a serious note,look at it as a good riddance to bad shit.Move on Homez

Hey bro, sh*t happens but come on it is just a wristwatch #OkBye

Ask him about it na, and stylishly ask your girlfriend... You'd never know if you dont ask.

First ur question & suspicion is dumb and baseless, u must be a teenager , did u try to indirectly check if the watch is still in her wardrobe bcos is easier that way before u conclude , ask her if possible , have she done anytin in past to make u suspect her, seem ur the kind of man that that gift from a woman , first u go to her place to make out with her , I don't do that then u expect the watch is yours, don't she have brothers , father or so, grow up bro

Imagination

Something is seriously fishing.... Ask her maturely that you once saw a male wrist watch in her war-drop and if she deny it then you av ur fact.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Heya, I feel for u my Broda....

David said...

What Nonsense. U need a life.

Please demand an explanation when all partiesare present. Watch there expression and reaction. Its ok to be jealous. Admit it to them incase they came up with a reasonable reason. Then take a decision there after. Good luck

Queen said...

Put secret video in her house to catch her red handed

So what? She wants variety too

Sega lawless said...

Simple ask your girlfriend about the watch u saw in her wardrobe first, some guys are wicked and don't hv morals they sleep with their best frds wife galfrd etc

Mihearty said...

Just cos of ordinary wristwatch? Hw can u conclude things like that. I think ur problem is that u are jealous and probably dnt trust ur girl.

So there can't be 2 wrist watches in the world, dere can't be fake or real, dere can't be a story where someone asked her to help give it to him, case of oh I like ur watch how can I get dumb one, the only logical explanation you could come with is cheating, u need to see a shrink!

U cud hav asked ur friend hw he acquired d watch, coz u neva can tell, ur girl might be innocent, but if she's not? Look for her best friend and fcuk her!

hmmm, i think you sh0uld take time to find out, i wouldn't advice you to confr0nt any one of them so you sh0uldn't l0ok dumb f0unded at the end of the day. . .bro

U cud just be imagining things.
Wait until u see something concrete

IWP said...

trust no woman...trust no woman.....omo guy take heart na u wan fall in love..www.iwonpopular.com

Umebosi Tochukwu said...

Pretend to visit and check for the watch to confirm it its still @ ur gals, if nt there ask her and watch her pulse sate and how she responds from there u can tell if she's cheating....*experts....ask ur gal that u love the watch and u can get urs too and watch how he responds......then u can start watching them closely like an undercover detective u know...u better be sure b4 u ruin ur relationship.

Umebosi Tochukwu said...

Pretend to visit and check for the watch to confirm it its still @ ur gals, if nt there ask her and watch her pulse sate and how she responds from there u can tell if she's cheating....*experts....ask ur gal that u love the watch and u can get urs too and watch how he responds......then u can start watching them closely like an undercover detective u know...u better be sure b4 u ruin ur relationship.

If it happens that he's screwing your girlfriend ... leave your girlfriend and make up with your best friend... she's not worth it trust me... your girl if she's sleeping with him is a whore and don't blame your friend coz she may be attractive. The only thing is that warn him never to try such with your future wife. Guy.... Both of you should talk and laugh about it... and have some drinks together. Screw the bitch abeg...

EnrichNaija said...

Hmmm...Posted take it easy, just use wisdom in following the scene, but from my own point, I believe your girl in in law with your best friend...Be wise in dealing with it.

Ijanyimitch said...

Just ask him how he got the the wrist watch? U could start by admiring it (just pretend) and then ask him how he got it, if he says he bought then no need to suspect, if he says it was a gift from someone then niqqa that guy is definitely having a piece of ur woman's ass

Dude u are just daft that's all

Well.....let's just assume it's a coincidence...probly d gift wasn't meant 4 u,maybe som1 else n dats deff nt ur besties! !

chinero said...

Simply just ask her,about the wrist watch ..den u take it from dere..hear wat explanation she has.

Let them be screwing and u be watching... dee

Directly ask him

Hmmmmmm this is quite confusing but I implore you to trade wit caution, first dnt ask both of them ..try n investigate bl4 u jump into conclusion and so u wnt loose on both side but once u knw d fact. U knw wt to do..

LoL so u don't believe ur "best friend" could be screwing your gf ? That's funny because I assume u r an adult , n by nw u shud knw ur best friend is YOU n YOU alone ! No one else . Like they say where I'm from, "who knw man na him dey kill am" . The pple asking for your girls number n facebook names r usually your friends n acquaintances who have seen u 2 together . They just want a piece of the pie .

What I'm trying to say is , trust no one. Trust your gut. Never u underestimate ur gut . Try as much as u can to study her . Her phones,her facebook account, visit her unexpected , ur friend too .

YOU MIGHT JUST FIND OUT THAT U WERE RIGHT ALL ALONG !

chukwukadibia said...

U are a moron for just concluding this way without asking any of them any questions..hian!!!

Is it that your friend can't afford to buy the watch or what? Has she ever given any 'valuable' hint that she's also doing your friend or any other dude ni? If yes, then maybe you can do a Lil more snooping
Pls visit: Nma's Space 

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Mshewwww! Guy! That's a senseless write up! So because he's wearing the exact watch means he's screwing ur babe? Guy, park well joor! How old are you self? If you don't trust ur babe and friend, then dump them na!

DonJazzy's wife said...

He's fucking her,sorry

it can happen o. that was how my ex bf bought me a dress and i saw the same dress on a girl i heard he was secretly dating. my dear he denied it and said it was coincident.now they are married with two kids after breaking up with me. open your eyes wide bruh

Hahaha@ screwing...pill..have u gone back to check if d watch still dey ur gfs wardrobe...Assumption is d moda of all fuckups

Don't go into conclusions. Try to find out the exact story before u conclude.

Try to find out from ur friend where he got the watch or tell him u want to buy d watch from him nd see his reaction.

duncan mighty first son said...

My brother sori o,but oyo is ur case,y don't u ask them,instead of dieing in silence.

"are you a learner?"

Have you gone back to check the wardrobe before jumping into conclusions?

Guy u dnt have a case, stop thinking too much. what if it is his watch n he asked her to keep for him or collect for him from the store?

Oga, you are a jobless mofo.

put a ring on her finger then I will comment if that repeats. why are you guys fighting for nothing? its all lust

I told y'all that Nigerian girls and wives are not smiling this days.

slugger said...

omo hes banging her real good lol

Did u go back to your girlfriend's house and dint find d one u earlier saw? If yes confront her and listen to d reason she has.dont jump into conclusions yet

slugger said...

omo hes fucking her good lol

sorry bro i dont giv relationship advice................use ur iQ to solve dis equation

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Which movie is this again ? Pls talk to your girlfriend about it and clear your mind from all the doubt

Femiluv said...

Why don't you ask your gf (and potentially ruin her surprise) instead of making assumptions and going crazy.

Hmmmm. LIB Sunday Super Story dat is quite suggestive, and I wil say dis emphatically dat d act of making luv b4 marriage should never b encouraged bcos its sin b4 d Lord.

JKRZ said...

Datin a girl 4 a lng while open doors 4 such f ups but ur friend...and d way it seem as if shez d 1n courtin him?

May be she sold to him

Well its not enough reason for u to conclude.. It could be your best friend asked ur gf to help hom buy since shes a lady.. So he gave her money n she bought it for him... Dont b too hasty to judge however u can ask ur gf bout d whole thingy

I can't believe I wasted my time reading this rubbish.

Regular Guy said...

Guy, u better dont give urself hypertension over wristwatch.. unless you have more concrete evidence(s), dont come and disturb our reading space with silly assumptions(cos u sound like a girl right now).

Advise, Dont fly into conclusions(unless ofcourse, u knw ure dating a whore (fly). Be patient/calm, be observant, check if the wristwatch is still in ur girls wardrobe. if your mind is blowing up with curiosity , ask her abt it. seeing it with u frnd means lil or nothing at ds time.. after all, my younger bro has the same "Emporio Armani watch (gold plated with black design)"... or maybe ur girl gave one to him as well.

You're a stupid boy. Chill out bro. Except you have more concrete evidence, you're just making a mountain out of a mole hill. There are a million other ways that the guy could get the watch. Yo're just being completely paranoid and insecure.

Before you conclude verify by doing a little spy work. If you ask her she will deny it. Hope your thoughts are not true if it is kindly move on with your life. There re still honest faithful and loving girls.

My guy you no sharp, why didn't you use idea to say something like, " this looks nice, never seen it b4, is it new? " he wud have probably said it was a gift at which point you wud have gone back to your girls place to see if the watch is still in her wardrobe .

Bros chill... ask her... it can b anything... maybe she was asked to deliver it to him... gv her d betifit of a doubt... in model's voice...

berry said...

Mumu fiction u for put ur name and hers

Cooked story. Ifeoma wa gba!

Mr Man don't try to create probs where there's none. Don't giv urself HBP. U have nt caught dem red handed so giv urdelf peace

Bros....u for take style ask ur babe & ur friend. Besides,just because ur gf or friend wore/ has an expensive wrist watch doesn't mean she/he cant get one. It could be a coincidence.

Mr 47 said...

Why don't u go back to your girlfriend wardrobe to check if the wrist watch is still there. If not then u no the answer

hmmm u nt certain confrnt her or leave d issue

Serves you right, when you leave what u were asked to and embarked on another mission! This is just an assumption, I have bought gifts to for my hubby that I didn't want him to see and gave it the his bestfriends wife to keep for me till the said time!!!!!! Sorry armani watch wasn't meant for you. Hahahaha! Have u actually thought if u gf saw ur bestfriend's own and decided to order one for you too, do you know if yours is still there, before you go destroying your relationship on lib! Chinek mere gi ebele.

#WHODOESDAT BY@SEYBYTH DOPE SHIT

Dude from all indications u dnt trust ur gf, I mean u shuldnt make conclusions like dat, it culd be dat he gave her money to help him get it.... Jst relax play cool, watch them both, dnt get ideas in ur head cos it will strt to affect ur relationship....... Jst keep trusting ur girl till u have real evidence to think other wise

Adeyemi said...

Find a way of going back to her wardrobe to check if the watch u saw is still there, if not confront her and ask her directly why she gifted ur friend with a watch. Even if she lies, she shock in her face will give it away.

My brother, there's something u are not telling us here. Have u gone back to check the one u saw in ur girl's room or better still, ask her to get the picture of the whole thing. I believe in getting the facts.

u r a learner. small fool

My brother, there's something u are not telling us here. Have u gone back to check the one u saw in ur girl's room or better still, ask her to get the picture of the whole thing. I believe in getting the facts.

Ode ni bobo yi sha shoroniyen? Ur gf na olosho?

Hv u chkd if d watch z stil in ur gf's wardrobe....dnt commit fallacy of hasty exaggeration

Please kindly believe it. He is even cornholing her sef.

Go back to ur gal's house and check if the watch is still where u saw it,if not.....well u r right,they got something going on bro

switmakas said...

Hava u checked ur girlfriend wardrobe and found that the wristwatch is not there? Pls try t get d fact before conclusion

Bro. Just have it in mind dat ladies can cheat at anytime without any reason# if u know this u won't be surprised. But for ur question, u need to ask her to clear ur head

FUTW said...

Yes he his, I'm so sorry!

Do the needful.

cz said...

first,go back to ur girlfriend's wardrobe and check if the watch is still there.
secondly, admire ur friend's wrist watch in his presence and ask him were he bought it. this two things will tell u what u want to know. if no clue,observe ur girlfriend closely or secretly read her chats and text messages.

Sorry dear, shit happens.

HOL

Sorry dear, shit happens.

HOL

What you should do is simple, quite keeping mute and confront you girl directly with the issue. When same blood brother can screw the others wife talk more of girlfriend. Shit happens bro and keep the sentiment in your pocket.

Bruv, an issue is not an issue until u make it an issue. U don't have 2 get emotional abt diz. Juz ask ur gf if d wristwatch u saw with ur friend is d same one u saw in her ward rope. If d ansa is YES, ask her why she decided 2 be dat nice 2 ur padi & let her not how U feel abt it. On a final note, bruv, U gat a problem with urself. U're insecure & jealous, traits dat will ruin d best relationship. Bcoz ur gf gives ur bestie an expensive gift doesn't make her a cheat or a whore. Abeg, calm down. Good luck with d decisions U eventually make.

Mr. RIGHTLEY

Please stop assuming and ask reasonable questions. It could be a mere coincidence like you said and you're getting yourself all worked up.

U need to ask ure gf or bf, it myt not be wat u think though.

If I were you, I would be honest and ask her straight up.

Pumpkin

prettiyz said...

First go back to ur girlfriends place to see if the wrist watch is still there,if it isn't ask her about it but don't mention the fact that u saw the same on ur best frnds wrist and also ask u bestie if the watch is a gift or he bought it but first compliment it. I hope u r wrong bcos I don't wish u the pain of finding out that what u think is true,goodluck

Bro's the first thing u shld have done was to ask ur best friend where he got the watch from den take it from dere. If he said he bot it ask him where cos u want to get one for yourself. Secondly u also have to check ur girlfriend's closet once again to c if the watch is still dere.

Just passing. Will read comments letter

Check if the wrist watch is still at your girlfriend's, then you can conclude and jut because his wrist watch is in her wardrobe don't mean she's cheating if you trust them both please don't stress yourself... It'll break you and I don't thnk you want that right now. if confronting her will make things easier ask her it's better you ask than just conclude.

Wow..sorry dear,shit happens.

Have you asked? Why are you torturing yourself, is there only one type of that wrist watch in Nigeria? Have you checked to see if the said items are still in your girl's wardrobe? Answer these questions and more before you come to your conclusion.

Ade said...

But did u ask your friend where he got the watch and then observe his reaction first. Good luck

Hmmmm,pls ask her before u take any kind of decisions

Confront her period!

I think you should go back to your girlfriend's place, try to see if you will find the wrist watch again, if you do, then it's obviously a coincidence but if you don't, you can jokingly tell your friend that you admire his wrist watch, then ask him where and how he got it.
From his response, you will then know what your next line of action will be.
life is too short to jump into conclusions my dear.

<< LIB Addict >>

Chinko Berry said...

Paranoid Mumu keep your eyes peeled. You aint got enough evidence.

Anything u think. Na so..........

You are all living in sin.....Repent. The only person you should screw is your wife.

Did you ask your friend where he got his watch?
Have you checked back at your girlfriends place to see if the watch is missing?
Did you even ask questions before running to Linda to report.
The whole story doesn't add up
#smh

Waiting for comments

Don't make any decision(s) or hold anything against her based on assumptions. Get your facts no matter how long it will take you. And PLEASE until then don't let this change your attitude towards her

may be it is really a coincidence. stop with the paranoia

Guys tho! U all can so jump into conclusions sha,did u think that there's a possibility that two people can have the same thing? Wht if he innocently saw a watch he liked and den bought it? Don't be too quick to conclude. But I advise u ask her first tell her u saw a watch who's it 4? Or that u saw a watch @ d very spot some time ago nd where did it go? D way she answers will definitely tell if sometin is fishy or not. Meanwhile live ur life and love GOD.

Chudi said...

It doesn't make any sense to say your best friend is sleeping with your gf cos he was wearing a similar wrist watch u saw at your gf's place. If I were u I would ask my best friend were he got the wrist watch he had on? I would also ask my gf who had the wrist watch you saw in her wardrobe?...Get answers to these questions and watch them closely. But I don't smell any rat, maybe you are also dealing with some insecurities..just chill and watch, you will surely catch them if there's anything going on.

Mtchewww ode u dnt even hv a prob.. lemme ask u 2 questns 1. Did u catch dem mking out 2. It might b a coincidence 3. She is ya gf hello and nt ya wife.. plz tk serveral seats abegi

MEREZE said...

And you shut your mouth and didnt ask about the watch? Carry your daftness out of this blog abeg.

Just fuck OFF already..so because u saw same wristwatch its already an indication 2 pass such ugly judgement??

Chidi said...

It happens. Has happened to me. But before you conclude, I think you should go check your girl's wardrobe again, to see if the watch is still there. If it isn't, you can confront both of them. Or just shun them. Betrayals like this should not be forgiven.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 247   Newer› Newest»