Smirnoff Spinall & Friends Tour: DJ Spinall, MI, Illbliss & Kiss Daniel thrilled PH consumers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Smirnoff Spinall & Friends Tour: DJ Spinall, MI, Illbliss & Kiss Daniel thrilled PH consumers

When Smirnoff promises, Smirnoff delivers. TheIndustry Nite tour kicked off with an exceptional doubleside performance from the unstoppable DJ Spinall. He ensured that PH consumers danced all through the night. 

The artistes’ performances featured up and coming acts in PH and transitioned into an unforgettable night when the season 4 winner of project fame, Monica, Mr 2kay, the Woju crooner, Kiss Daniel treated fans to a doubleside night of fun and entertainment. Illbliss showed PH why he is called Oga boss when he dished out old and new tunes from his collection of songs. 

The high point of the night was the entry of Mr. Incredible, MI as his entrance was heralded with a standing ovation that left him stunned as the crowd showered him with adulation and sang tunes from his collection of hit songs. Smirnoff ensured that all the guests had a good time as they all had a taste of new amazing drink, Smirnoff Ice Guarana.

PH party ravers know how to turn up for real. Abuja, watch out as Smirnoff Spinall and Friends tour with Industry Nite comes to your city.
If you were not at Eddy's wine bar, you did miss out. See photos....

You can keep up with updates and breaking news simply by following the hashtag #doubleside or on Instagram - @SmirnoffNG, Twitter: @SmirnoffNG and Facebook: SmirnoffNigeria.
Remember you have to be 18+ to party with Smirnoff.

19 comments:

Cool.

Party ppl

Hello my fellow LIB,am jst using this medium to beg any kind hearted person to help me out,I want to purchase my HND form,but I cnt afford to buy the form,and the form will expire by next week,pls I beg you all,I hv no one to run to pls,pls in anyway u can help me out. ,preciousclerk@gmail.com

Trendyify said...

Intresting

it is well

Wow, goona be bam!! When illi is in da building.

Kiss Daniel sing another song......woju is dead and gone

Smirnoff...ladies drink...lol

Dat gud

Turnup things

Onpoint though no doubt....

Mihearty said...

Good for them, I hope dey had fun. Linda take note!

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Whoever wrote this post needs better flogging and a revision of SS1 grammar class.

He has another song... Laye