Mikel Obi and his girlfriend...

I agree!

81 comments:

True

Me too!

They look cool together. Make our naija babes dey here dey post comments. Make den no step up there game see as foreigners dey carry our naija girls. Soon you will start seeing beautiful awesome lovely from single naija girls make una dey post make oyibo dey collect our men finish

Yes I agree. .they can't do without our arms around them..they know tho..

SANDRA said...

Chei! I must love again

SANDRA said...

Chei! I must love again

femi said...

so true

Instagram Fight Between Linda Ikeji And Her Followers ( You Just Have To See This )

i agree

When People Undermine Everything You Do ( A must read for everyone)

Hehehehe! Wise saying. Linda take note!

Hope another frustrated Nigerian babe won't come after her.

peaceworld said...

Na so...

I Won't Cry for u mikel, no i won't cry for u

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Mikel upon all my crush on u...seeing u in my dreams..hoping if I grow up u will marry me....lol so na whitey sure pass...she is beautiful u both look good my sweety

Mihearty said...

Agreeded

I agree too bt till she becomes your wife. Stop clothing gf with arms.

Mikel,Make Nigerian Girls no go use winch take kill you oo

Lovely people no doubt...

kiki said...

This guy must be doing sth right... and consistent wit it

Love in the air

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

poshbarbie said...

Why u no go love am, shey him get money na....no love am na make u see hostile take over

I just love dis two couple.

Ouch! That's so true!....

Awwwww. . True

chaii. naija girls plz dont die. this can be toomuch handle wen u are into mikel.

Christian said...

Others are looking for a waya playing games, he is in London looking for woman, lol

Holiness And Purity In A Healthy Church

Next plz.

second chance said...

and the pocket she loves. let's be realists here.

So true. Dave

OK.

Hmmmmm!!!... dee

Awwww...so much emotions in one msg

Happy for them

Loving,

ir said...

Especially if those arms have got money..LoL

lgho said...

Wow nice quote.

Love

prettiyz said...

Ya that's true

prettiyz said...

Ya that's true

All for Love

Love!

Me too

hmmmmmmm

Moye says so via BB Passpory courtesy LIB...

isioku said...

Did she just call Mikel "pooh pooh?"

bigg doggs said...

This naija boys wuna no de learn lesson abi?

Lewis said...

So charming...diz 2 ar gon last long

Kk!!!

Love dey here

True
See mikel's face

COLLIN said...

So because u agree it is our business

Damola Gbadegesin said...

I agree too oo

I dey jealous dem o. Mikel is my childhood crush. Abeg leave white chicks and come back to naija for the real deal. Black is beautiful. This combination for make sense like say na black skinned chic be dat

Yes...first learn how to love genuinely...not by crushing ...dreaming ....n hoping...love genuinely....move from attraction to reality..Nigeria girls Are so blind with material things that it has so made em not to love truely...

Preach!!!!

Nice caption!!

Please shut up abeg!!!

@arkiss said...

Bia juliet or woteva, u publish ur comment mor dan once! It can appear automatically Ma'am

Eloka richie, thank u, don't mind our Naija girls its how to gossip they know mtcheeew!!!!

So true.

Keep f*@kinn wit white girls and go da way Ida n*gg*s went. #tigerwoods, michaeljackson and seal.

Two couples are four people.

Dey look good

Amazing two.

Shut your mouth!! The girl is from a wealthy family.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Nna eeeh dis is ruuuuvv chai!

She sabi cook?

Hahahahahaha

Arsenal Fan said...

You love Mikel or his money? You better say the truth Olga

He should remember white women and divorce, am not wishing him this when he gets married. Just saying.

They should get married pls

Seriously ... Linda, you said you agree.
Ok..ooo
Is because of these kind of quotes that makes women go crazy just to be with a man, someone once told me that is not like there is no man out there...is just that the choice of the women are not that much so in this state women go extreme just to be with that dream man they find fit... rubbish!
I pray Mikel gets married to this woman ... God bless their relationship.
Ask and it shall be given unto you, seek the kingdom of God first and all other things will be added unto you... that is what I believe in and that is what I know.

This is a psychological observation in d recent past about them,Mike is faking love and he s not happy with her suffocating love, can't u see she s d one always ranting and posting all d bla bla ve u ever seen any from Mike? Nigeria men surely likes to be d man nd not the oda way. Stop faking Mike and leave happily ok.

Person wey em house dey burn no dey find rat..Mikel nwa Obi you can`t be doing this at heat of transfer period

#Beautiful People!

Mikel... I advise you as a fellow Nigerian. You should be concentrating more on your football than white girl. When you eventually get kicked out of chelsea and super eagles want you no more. This girl will leave you and go for another big catch. Free Advise man.

He has his hands and eyes all over her in all the pictures. And I personally seen them at the airport and if I can say one thing is that he was so caring and loving with her like a real man so sorry hater your observations come from place of envy

GBAM