They look cool together. Make our naija babes dey here dey post comments. Make den no step up there game see as foreigners dey carry our naija girls. Soon you will start seeing beautiful awesome lovely from single naija girls make una dey post make oyibo dey collect our men finish
Mikel upon all my crush on u...seeing u in my dreams..hoping if I grow up u will marry me....lol so na whitey sure pass...she is beautiful u both look good my sweety
I dey jealous dem o. Mikel is my childhood crush. Abeg leave white chicks and come back to naija for the real deal. Black is beautiful. This combination for make sense like say na black skinned chic be dat
Yes...first learn how to love genuinely...not by crushing ...dreaming ....n hoping...love genuinely....move from attraction to reality..Nigeria girls Are so blind with material things that it has so made em not to love truely...
Seriously ... Linda, you said you agree. Ok..ooo Is because of these kind of quotes that makes women go crazy just to be with a man, someone once told me that is not like there is no man out there...is just that the choice of the women are not that much so in this state women go extreme just to be with that dream man they find fit... rubbish! I pray Mikel gets married to this woman ... God bless their relationship. Ask and it shall be given unto you, seek the kingdom of God first and all other things will be added unto you... that is what I believe in and that is what I know.
This is a psychological observation in d recent past about them,Mike is faking love and he s not happy with her suffocating love, can't u see she s d one always ranting and posting all d bla bla ve u ever seen any from Mike? Nigeria men surely likes to be d man nd not the oda way. Stop faking Mike and leave happily ok.
Mikel... I advise you as a fellow Nigerian. You should be concentrating more on your football than white girl. When you eventually get kicked out of chelsea and super eagles want you no more. This girl will leave you and go for another big catch. Free Advise man.
He has his hands and eyes all over her in all the pictures. And I personally seen them at the airport and if I can say one thing is that he was so caring and loving with her like a real man so sorry hater your observations come from place of envy
81 comments:
True
Me too!
They look cool together. Make our naija babes dey here dey post comments. Make den no step up there game see as foreigners dey carry our naija girls. Soon you will start seeing beautiful awesome lovely from single naija girls make una dey post make oyibo dey collect our men finish
Yes I agree. .they can't do without our arms around them..they know tho..
Chei! I must love again
so true
Instagram Fight Between Linda Ikeji And Her Followers ( You Just Have To See This )
i agree
When People Undermine Everything You Do ( A must read for everyone)
Hehehehe! Wise saying. Linda take note!
Hope another frustrated Nigerian babe won't come after her.
Na so...
I Won't Cry for u mikel, no i won't cry for u
Mikel upon all my crush on u...seeing u in my dreams..hoping if I grow up u will marry me....lol so na whitey sure pass...she is beautiful u both look good my sweety
Agreeded
I agree too bt till she becomes your wife. Stop clothing gf with arms.
Mikel,Make Nigerian Girls no go use winch take kill you oo
Lovely people no doubt...
This guy must be doing sth right... and consistent wit it
Love in the air
Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Why u no go love am, shey him get money na....no love am na make u see hostile take over
I just love dis two couple.
Ouch! That's so true!....
Awwwww. . True
chaii. naija girls plz dont die. this can be toomuch handle wen u are into mikel.
Others are looking for a waya playing games, he is in London looking for woman, lol
Holiness And Purity In A Healthy Church
Next plz.
and the pocket she loves. let's be realists here.
So true. Dave
OK.
Hmmmmm!!!... dee
Awwww...so much emotions in one msg
Happy for them
Loving,
Especially if those arms have got money..LoL
Wow nice quote.
Love
Ya that's true
All for Love
Love!
Me too
hmmmmmmm
Moye says so via BB Passpory courtesy LIB...
Did she just call Mikel "pooh pooh?"
This naija boys wuna no de learn lesson abi?
So charming...diz 2 ar gon last long
Kk!!!
Love dey here
True
See mikel's face
So because u agree it is our business
I agree too oo
I dey jealous dem o. Mikel is my childhood crush. Abeg leave white chicks and come back to naija for the real deal. Black is beautiful. This combination for make sense like say na black skinned chic be dat
Yes...first learn how to love genuinely...not by crushing ...dreaming ....n hoping...love genuinely....move from attraction to reality..Nigeria girls Are so blind with material things that it has so made em not to love truely...
Preach!!!!
Nice caption!!
Please shut up abeg!!!
Bia juliet or woteva, u publish ur comment mor dan once! It can appear automatically Ma'am
Eloka richie, thank u, don't mind our Naija girls its how to gossip they know mtcheeew!!!!
So true.
Keep f*@kinn wit white girls and go da way Ida n*gg*s went. #tigerwoods, michaeljackson and seal.
Two couples are four people.
Dey look good
Amazing two.
Shut your mouth!! The girl is from a wealthy family.
Nna eeeh dis is ruuuuvv chai!
She sabi cook?
Hahahahahaha
You love Mikel or his money? You better say the truth Olga
He should remember white women and divorce, am not wishing him this when he gets married. Just saying.
They should get married pls
Seriously ... Linda, you said you agree.
Ok..ooo
Is because of these kind of quotes that makes women go crazy just to be with a man, someone once told me that is not like there is no man out there...is just that the choice of the women are not that much so in this state women go extreme just to be with that dream man they find fit... rubbish!
I pray Mikel gets married to this woman ... God bless their relationship.
Ask and it shall be given unto you, seek the kingdom of God first and all other things will be added unto you... that is what I believe in and that is what I know.
This is a psychological observation in d recent past about them,Mike is faking love and he s not happy with her suffocating love, can't u see she s d one always ranting and posting all d bla bla ve u ever seen any from Mike? Nigeria men surely likes to be d man nd not the oda way. Stop faking Mike and leave happily ok.
Person wey em house dey burn no dey find rat..Mikel nwa Obi you can`t be doing this at heat of transfer period
#Beautiful People!
Mikel... I advise you as a fellow Nigerian. You should be concentrating more on your football than white girl. When you eventually get kicked out of chelsea and super eagles want you no more. This girl will leave you and go for another big catch. Free Advise man.
He has his hands and eyes all over her in all the pictures. And I personally seen them at the airport and if I can say one thing is that he was so caring and loving with her like a real man so sorry hater your observations come from place of envy
GBAM