Wow! This woman says she's 41 with an 18yr old daughter (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 July 2015

Wow! This woman says she's 41 with an 18yr old daughter (photo)

This woman posted her photo and captioned it: "I recently turned 41. My daughter is 18. I feel 18😋 Vibrating higher & staying out of drama is the best aging secret". She looks great for a 41 year old.

137 comments:

Niyi Daramola said...

Wowwww

Wow,thats so cool
*iyawo Obama

So much young for her age. Great gene!

She looks gud

She looks 18.

I like

Hmmmmmm, she very young

Sweet young mama

Linda - alway too quick to write stories. Have you seen her body?

Wow!

Looks great for 41

Tosin Joseph said...

Stunner... Cool indeed.

She looks really reallllyyyy good, like she's in her twenties

Wow!!! She look good.

Wow she really looks gud no doubt....

COOL!! I HAD TO GO GOOGLE "VIBRATING HIGHER" THANX FOR THE INFO!

sophieluv said...

Damilola said...

Staying out of drama hell yea!

Karlsson said...

She looks really young for her age

Ubanagum

Allybrownny said...

Great or too young?Lol...She's aging well but let's see her body

SWILL MARTIN said...

She's cuuute!

APPLELIPX said...

Whoa!!!
And I know am gone beat her ageing record. I will look 12 wen m 50.... #smiles

Her face looks amazing. What about the other parts of her body??? Cos Rita Dominic, Genevieve, Kate Henshaw all have baby face. Linda take note!

Rambochuks.blogspot.com said...

Lols

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

She's aging gracefully.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

Yea she looks super great....can I have her num pls?*smiles*...Lumiwaves.

Unbelievable 41

Menh she's hot

THIS IS AWESOME #ABIDAK1759

kahmoham said...

she look young for 41

kahmoham said...

she look young for 41

kahmoham said...

she look young for 41

kahmoham said...

she look young for 41

She's the young 'version' of 41. Good gene and healthy living.

kahmoham said...

she look young for 41

kahmoham said...

she look young for 41

kahmoham said...

she look young for 41

Na lie!

Son of a GOD said...

It's very possible, BT she go old someday.

woooooooooooooooo dat unbelievable..........

I need more than one picture to make that call.

cathy said...

She look gud

jerrhyne said...

Thumbs up to her forever young

Well let's see the rest of her body

NeeNeeInMiami said...

OMG!!! She looks like a 30 year old or even less! Linda, please post a pic of her daughter for us!

Just 1 angle, would judge after 2 or 3 more

She ain't lieng I know her

Sexy!!!!!!

Its possible, rita dominic, kate henshaw dem inko, moni kill am

Black don't Crack. Please why are you surprised. Rita Dominic just turned 40 and she looks just as youthful! Ugh Lindodo

She is UNDER DEVELOPED!!!

She is underdeveloped!!!

umoh Linda said...

This is unbelieveable, she is super gorgeous, wonder wat her daughter will luk like.

Wow,,,,wana b like u wen I grow up

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Michelle sterik said...

41? Are you serious, wowwwww

Nky said...

Kul

Am sorry I have to say this most of the people commenting here have issues you are all here commenting praising children of our bad leaders who study abroad and get first class. None of you guys here is commenting on the state of education here in Nigeria. They take our money send there children to UK and other places they get first class we here congratulating and praising them. Making stupid comments. How many of you studied abroad? The most annoying aspect of it is that a lot of people commenting here are Nigerian Students. This is a big shame. Stop congratulating them let's speak out on the state of education in Nigeria and stop congratulating thieves. They will still come back and take the best of jobs here. Let's be wise. Linda if you want don't post this comment but am still going to resend it in future posts.

Woww. She's nt only lookin young but biutiful too

seyi crown said...

Wow

young and pretty

Moye says so via BB Passpory courtesy LIB...

Yeah she looks great ... Many women are like that, with that age and a child of that age but so many are not comfortable while some are just lazy to do the right things to look like that.

Ijanyimitch said...

My mother looks younger than her

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Shebi make I for go toast am now, choi

mira cookie said...

Well it's possible tho!

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

She does look great, absolutely splendid...

Yeah she looks sweet

And Omotola will be claiming 36years old,Genevieve be claiming 35 and caroliar Danjuma bee claiming 27

Good looks.

She sure looks very young and fine

I know herrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!

I look even greater and yes I'm about the same age with 16 years old twins.

Wow!

Yes ooooo, too young 4 d age

she started chopping it on time...lol

gsm aceh langsa said...

woowww..very very dangerous...

41? and am in my early 20s looking this old! Nawa ooo

Shola said...

Ma'am, Might be she posted wrong! Maybe that's her daughter

you always have useless things to post. Jude Law is 42 and has an 18 year old son. why is this news

Hmm I don't even understand

Very young, nice shape,

Ha!

Too fine and young

Lewis said...

Big wow

Sparkles Jewelries said...

Wow! She looks soo good for her age.

Good genes Menh..

Eating well and exercising would give you such fantastic body. But I hope she hasn't gone under the knife....

Ofcos she looks like one but young shaa

Linda It might be true ooo because you never can tell what happen

DAT Igbo boy said...

It's absolutely possible!!! Pls Shout to the Nigerian Police for clearing the wuse zone 4 bureau de change axis in Abuja, today! Excellent job. That place had turned into a den of vice! We are all relieved. Thanks.

Diamond said...

Wow! I like, wanna look better @ 50 :D

yeh she is

Too great i must say

Seyi said...

Sexy xoxoxo

Mihearty said...

She looks great for her age. Keep it up mam

She got good gene!!!

Linda if u see me u won't believe my age
#iamyoungerthanmyage

She's good looking

Trendyify said...

Shez sooo beautiful

it is well

She look 41 abeg. Why does 41 have to look raggedy?

very possible facial surgery tinx of course. m not surprised one bit

Wow.. Gud gene n staying outta trouble!
I love

Man said...

The daughter is cute

Man said...

The daughter is cute

Man said...

The daughter is cute

She's cool at 41...

Jst wow pretty, without any surgery

Jonpinjeff said...

And you..LINDA how old are you?

"...vibrating higher..." Noted!

Unbelievable.

waw! she looks so young

Holiness And Purity In A Healthy Church

She looks really great but a full pic would ve been nice. Dave

Bibi Kambelu said...

its possible. i mean look at Rita Dominic. flawless ladies

Amazing!!!

So young n beautiful

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

She looks good mehn!

congratulatios Ma!!

Proudly Igbo said...

And many say women age faster?

abannaababe said...

I'm 40. My son is 25

So young!

Yeah it happens now..

.....vibrating higher and staying out of drama....
What is she "vibrating" with ???? 😁😁😁

Wow! She looks younger than her age....

U be akuna nau.

Too beautiful

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Abi o, thank u.. Na money kill am o, wit money u av access to lots of tinz including d gym nd all.. But wuld luv to see d rest of her body o, Omotola looks young facially too, so?

Good looking.

I'm in love with her