Wow! This woman says she's 41 with an 18yr old daughter (photo)
This woman posted her photo and captioned it:
"I recently turned 41. My daughter is 18. I feel 18😋 Vibrating higher &
staying out of drama is the best aging secret". She looks great for a 41 year old.
Am sorry I have to say this most of the people commenting here have issues you are all here commenting praising children of our bad leaders who study abroad and get first class. None of you guys here is commenting on the state of education here in Nigeria. They take our money send there children to UK and other places they get first class we here congratulating and praising them. Making stupid comments. How many of you studied abroad? The most annoying aspect of it is that a lot of people commenting here are Nigerian Students. This is a big shame. Stop congratulating them let's speak out on the state of education in Nigeria and stop congratulating thieves. They will still come back and take the best of jobs here. Let's be wise. Linda if you want don't post this comment but am still going to resend it in future posts.
Yeah she looks great ... Many women are like that, with that age and a child of that age but so many are not comfortable while some are just lazy to do the right things to look like that.
It's absolutely possible!!! Pls Shout to the Nigerian Police for clearing the wuse zone 4 bureau de change axis in Abuja, today! Excellent job. That place had turned into a den of vice! We are all relieved. Thanks.
Abi o, thank u.. Na money kill am o, wit money u av access to lots of tinz including d gym nd all.. But wuld luv to see d rest of her body o, Omotola looks young facially too, so?
137 comments:
Wowwww
Wow,thats so cool
*iyawo Obama
So much young for her age. Great gene!
She looks gud
She looks 18.
I like
Hmmmmmm, she very young
Sweet young mama
Linda - alway too quick to write stories. Have you seen her body?
Wow!
Looks great for 41
Stunner... Cool indeed.
She looks really reallllyyyy good, like she's in her twenties
Wow!!! She look good.
Wow she really looks gud no doubt....
COOL!! I HAD TO GO GOOGLE "VIBRATING HIGHER" THANX FOR THE INFO!
Staying out of drama hell yea!
She looks really young for her age
Ubanagum
Great or too young?Lol...She's aging well but let's see her body
She's cuuute!
Whoa!!!
And I know am gone beat her ageing record. I will look 12 wen m 50.... #smiles
Her face looks amazing. What about the other parts of her body??? Cos Rita Dominic, Genevieve, Kate Henshaw all have baby face. Linda take note!
Lols
She's aging gracefully.
ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories
Yea she looks super great....can I have her num pls?*smiles*...Lumiwaves.
Unbelievable 41
Menh she's hot
THIS IS AWESOME #ABIDAK1759
she look young for 41
She's the young 'version' of 41. Good gene and healthy living.
she look young for 41
Na lie!
It's very possible, BT she go old someday.
woooooooooooooooo dat unbelievable..........
I need more than one picture to make that call.
She look gud
Thumbs up to her forever young
Well let's see the rest of her body
OMG!!! She looks like a 30 year old or even less! Linda, please post a pic of her daughter for us!
Just 1 angle, would judge after 2 or 3 more
She ain't lieng I know her
Sexy!!!!!!
Its possible, rita dominic, kate henshaw dem inko, moni kill am
Black don't Crack. Please why are you surprised. Rita Dominic just turned 40 and she looks just as youthful! Ugh Lindodo
She is UNDER DEVELOPED!!!
She is underdeveloped!!!
This is unbelieveable, she is super gorgeous, wonder wat her daughter will luk like.
Wow,,,,wana b like u wen I grow up
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
41? Are you serious, wowwwww
Kul
Am sorry I have to say this most of the people commenting here have issues you are all here commenting praising children of our bad leaders who study abroad and get first class. None of you guys here is commenting on the state of education here in Nigeria. They take our money send there children to UK and other places they get first class we here congratulating and praising them. Making stupid comments. How many of you studied abroad? The most annoying aspect of it is that a lot of people commenting here are Nigerian Students. This is a big shame. Stop congratulating them let's speak out on the state of education in Nigeria and stop congratulating thieves. They will still come back and take the best of jobs here. Let's be wise. Linda if you want don't post this comment but am still going to resend it in future posts.
Woww. She's nt only lookin young but biutiful too
Wow
young and pretty
Moye says so via BB Passpory courtesy LIB...
Yeah she looks great ... Many women are like that, with that age and a child of that age but so many are not comfortable while some are just lazy to do the right things to look like that.
My mother looks younger than her
Shebi make I for go toast am now, choi
Well it's possible tho!
She does look great, absolutely splendid...
Yeah she looks sweet
And Omotola will be claiming 36years old,Genevieve be claiming 35 and caroliar Danjuma bee claiming 27
Good looks.
She sure looks very young and fine
I know herrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!
I look even greater and yes I'm about the same age with 16 years old twins.
Wow!
Yes ooooo, too young 4 d age
she started chopping it on time...lol
woowww..very very dangerous...
41? and am in my early 20s looking this old! Nawa ooo
Ma'am, Might be she posted wrong! Maybe that's her daughter
you always have useless things to post. Jude Law is 42 and has an 18 year old son. why is this news
Hmm I don't even understand
Very young, nice shape,
Ha!
Too fine and young
Big wow
Wow! She looks soo good for her age.
Good genes Menh..
Eating well and exercising would give you such fantastic body. But I hope she hasn't gone under the knife....
Ofcos she looks like one but young shaa
Linda It might be true ooo because you never can tell what happen
It's absolutely possible!!! Pls Shout to the Nigerian Police for clearing the wuse zone 4 bureau de change axis in Abuja, today! Excellent job. That place had turned into a den of vice! We are all relieved. Thanks.
Wow! I like, wanna look better @ 50 :D
yeh she is
Too great i must say
Sexy xoxoxo
She looks great for her age. Keep it up mam
She got good gene!!!
Linda if u see me u won't believe my age
#iamyoungerthanmyage
She's good looking
Shez sooo beautiful
it is well
She look 41 abeg. Why does 41 have to look raggedy?
very possible facial surgery tinx of course. m not surprised one bit
Wow.. Gud gene n staying outta trouble!
I love
The daughter is cute
She's cool at 41...
Jst wow pretty, without any surgery
And you..LINDA how old are you?
"...vibrating higher..." Noted!
Unbelievable.
waw! she looks so young
Holiness And Purity In A Healthy Church
She looks really great but a full pic would ve been nice. Dave
its possible. i mean look at Rita Dominic. flawless ladies
Amazing!!!
So young n beautiful
She looks good mehn!
congratulatios Ma!!
And many say women age faster?
I'm 40. My son is 25
So young!
Yeah it happens now..
.....vibrating higher and staying out of drama....
What is she "vibrating" with ???? 😁😁😁
Wow! She looks younger than her age....
U be akuna nau.
Too beautiful
Abi o, thank u.. Na money kill am o, wit money u av access to lots of tinz including d gym nd all.. But wuld luv to see d rest of her body o, Omotola looks young facially too, so?
Good looking.
I'm in love with her