Laverne Cox meets Caitlyn Jenner (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 July 2015

Laverne Cox meets Caitlyn Jenner (photo)

Two of the world's most popular Transgenders meet! Who fine pass? Lol

96 comments:

Na them sabi Biko.

Mtcheeews! Ndi ala...next!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Linda pls show us 1st class certificate, biko....

What a disgrace. Look at them.. just look at them. Rom 12:1-3

Laverne is younger and more beautiful than that old confused Bruce...oops...Cait!

Fuck your opinion said...

Chics with dick. They look all tired.

claris Davids said...

All I see in Caitlin na person papa wey don go gaga

Cox fine pass

Shiooor

They are both ok in their own world,yeye dey smell

dansignature said...

In this pix laveren is the finer man/woman....Jesus is coming soon

dansignature said...

Just looking.

Not fair na. One is younger

Mtcheeeww...

Black one jawe! Black is classy.

None. He men.

dansignature said...

Fake people everywhere

None of the above....

AQO said...

My pussy is finer! Rubbish! Linda sef dey ask question. Both of them should gerrarahhia.

Ladun Liadi said...

Men dem

Lolz

Seen.

...but Linda wetin happen to the stuff wey dis Jenner guy take born all d children? Did he get it removed? Just curious

Amaka.u.l said...

Both fine

Last day peeps. God save their souls.

Laverne Cox! No doubts
#TracySaysSo

Laverne cox of course

Linda short of news.

and the point is ?????

Nky said...

Na laverne fyn pass jor

Pro said...

Both of them fine sha just difference of colour, but there's nothing fine about fake tinz.

That vuvuzela P guy

oloshi things

meenah_wakil on instagram

oloshi things

meenah_wakil on instagram

Bruce wowo no b small.. y am I even answering ur question sef, wen I hate d sight of trangenders

Ballanle said...

Nonsense. Linda ur own is too much on this transgender things now.
#justthinkingaloud

Nxt pls
*iyawo Obama

None of em fine!

Who cares??? Cos I choputas not! Linda take note!

None of em fine!

How many times are they gonna meet?.. They've already met before. If they wanna start banging themselves they should just say it and stop disturbing us.. We have better things to do than meeting two dysfunctional people..

Horror movies....

Sick men.....

This old man self......u no dey tire for attention

Both yucky

Please I still love my Laverne cox!!!despite all the surgery they did on Bruce he still looks like a man to me ugh ugly Caitlyn oshii.

Laverne.

Olayemi said...

Mtcheww,awon werey meji

Nay

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

None joor they both ugly plastic mtewww!!!

Can't believe am saying this but from the picture black is still beautiful even with transgenders

None, all I see is two wowo men

It's man..dam caitlyn....LOL

SANDRA said...

The black one better pass

SWILL MARTIN said...

Imagine d older version of larverne nd d younger version of caitlyn

SANDRA said...

The black one better pass

Sure laverne cox of cos

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Laverne is finer, fresh and Hotter. Who is Caitlyn?

ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

Mab said...

Lavern is finer, lolz

Laverne Cox fine pass

Toss a Grenade in their midst.

Two ugly fake people deceiving themselves.... Lol

Lavern

Oh noooo.........

Both re fucken idiots

Laverne cox is of course!.. caitlyn just turned recently n is not fully perfect

poshbarbie said...

Linda why do u have to do dis? Caityln na old mama na, despite d job well done on her..Cox voice doh»»»

LIB addict

None

Their cup of ogogoro

Laverne jareeeeee.... + she didn't soften her face and features oh

Mihearty said...

Gerrouthia. Look at this one's. Mtewwwww

SAME DISEASE!!!!!!

They are still m'en whether they like it or not.

Son of a GOD said...

Their pot of soup

Very filthy

Very filthy

I've always disliked Laverne's hair. As much money she makes, she needs better quality wigs.

Lol cait looks pregnant

Linda can't wait to see u marry

Cox

Foolish men! I like Laverne Cox tho

Laverne Cox

God bless you..

God bless youy..

Double idiots....

Unfortunate men. Linda you should stop asking us to dictate the most beautiful of two evil deeds. Both have obtained a one way ticket to hell unless they repent and ask for God's mercy. Linda? Ohhhhhh Linda? Do you wish to join them?

Mtchheeeww
If you ask us, na who we go ask?

Caitlyn failed miserably..the difference is clear

Cox

Laveren cox

Laveren cox