How many times are they gonna meet?.. They've already met before. If they wanna start banging themselves they should just say it and stop disturbing us.. We have better things to do than meeting two dysfunctional people..
Unfortunate men. Linda you should stop asking us to dictate the most beautiful of two evil deeds. Both have obtained a one way ticket to hell unless they repent and ask for God's mercy. Linda? Ohhhhhh Linda? Do you wish to join them?
96 comments:
Na them sabi Biko.
Mtcheeews! Ndi ala...next!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Linda pls show us 1st class certificate, biko....
What a disgrace. Look at them.. just look at them. Rom 12:1-3
Laverne is younger and more beautiful than that old confused Bruce...oops...Cait!
Chics with dick. They look all tired.
All I see in Caitlin na person papa wey don go gaga
Cox fine pass
Shiooor
They are both ok in their own world,yeye dey smell
In this pix laveren is the finer man/woman....Jesus is coming soon
Just looking.
Not fair na. One is younger
Mtcheeeww...
Black one jawe! Black is classy.
None. He men.
Fake people everywhere
None of the above....
My pussy is finer! Rubbish! Linda sef dey ask question. Both of them should gerrarahhia.
Men dem
Lolz
Seen.
...but Linda wetin happen to the stuff wey dis Jenner guy take born all d children? Did he get it removed? Just curious
Both fine
Last day peeps. God save their souls.
Laverne Cox! No doubts
#TracySaysSo
Laverne cox of course
Linda short of news.
and the point is ?????
Na laverne fyn pass jor
Both of them fine sha just difference of colour, but there's nothing fine about fake tinz.
That vuvuzela P guy
oloshi things
meenah_wakil on instagram
oloshi things
meenah_wakil on instagram
Bruce wowo no b small.. y am I even answering ur question sef, wen I hate d sight of trangenders
Nonsense. Linda ur own is too much on this transgender things now.
#justthinkingaloud
Nxt pls
*iyawo Obama
None of em fine!
Who cares??? Cos I choputas not! Linda take note!
None of em fine!
How many times are they gonna meet?.. They've already met before. If they wanna start banging themselves they should just say it and stop disturbing us.. We have better things to do than meeting two dysfunctional people..
Horror movies....
Sick men.....
This old man self......u no dey tire for attention
Both yucky
Please I still love my Laverne cox!!!despite all the surgery they did on Bruce he still looks like a man to me ugh ugly Caitlyn oshii.
Laverne.
Mtcheww,awon werey meji
Nay
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
None joor they both ugly plastic mtewww!!!
Can't believe am saying this but from the picture black is still beautiful even with transgenders
None, all I see is two wowo men
It's man..dam caitlyn....LOL
The black one better pass
Imagine d older version of larverne nd d younger version of caitlyn
The black one better pass
Sure laverne cox of cos
Laverne is finer, fresh and Hotter. Who is Caitlyn?
ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories
Lavern is finer, lolz
Laverne Cox fine pass
Toss a Grenade in their midst.
Two ugly fake people deceiving themselves.... Lol
Lavern
Oh noooo.........
Both re fucken idiots
Laverne cox is of course!.. caitlyn just turned recently n is not fully perfect
Linda why do u have to do dis? Caityln na old mama na, despite d job well done on her..Cox voice doh»»»
LIB addict
None
Their cup of ogogoro
Laverne jareeeeee.... + she didn't soften her face and features oh
Gerrouthia. Look at this one's. Mtewwwww
SAME DISEASE!!!!!!
They are still m'en whether they like it or not.
Their pot of soup
Very filthy
Very filthy
I've always disliked Laverne's hair. As much money she makes, she needs better quality wigs.
Lol cait looks pregnant
Linda can't wait to see u marry
Cox
Foolish men! I like Laverne Cox tho
Laverne Cox
God bless you..
God bless youy..
Double idiots....
Unfortunate men. Linda you should stop asking us to dictate the most beautiful of two evil deeds. Both have obtained a one way ticket to hell unless they repent and ask for God's mercy. Linda? Ohhhhhh Linda? Do you wish to join them?
Mtchheeeww
If you ask us, na who we go ask?
Caitlyn failed miserably..the difference is clear
Cox
Laveren cox
Laveren cox