News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Aww all the best, hard work really pays.
And what's d big deal.
Chai..!!...money good...my son go definitely answer OBO
Good for him.
OKAYMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Good for him
O.B.O***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Hahahaahahahha
SEEN
BallingOKORO UPGRADED**
The big boy is rolling in style
Cash speaking
Big guy things
GUD FOR HIM.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Did not see the rolex jare,is it rose Gold?Linda stop this hype,we all rock rolly,so it aint new!
Linda, How is this news
Next!
Living the life
Before nkor! Wuld he hv booked anoder flight for d rolex watch?
Oh baby
Good for him. He should enjoy himself. Linda take note!
Good for himckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories
Ok, cool. Good for him, but Linda why is this news biko???
This is NEWS. Ok o
Living the dream
Bigest boy no time for shit davidoo gbayi
He shldnt loose this one too oh, cos not everyone is a good Samaritan.
Wht am i supposed to do now linda#bbmconfusedface
Pls ask her o...Linda needs to improve on her headlines
Hahaha...Congrats to him on the award.
Balling
1st class or not, na d same time everybody for the plane go land
Work hard and enjoy your moni
Davido and his Rolex watch... Hahahahaha
We don see
soooooooooo???/!!!!
so much money
abi oooo...@TMI DA'UYI.
ABI OOOO @ TMI DA'UYI
That's nice
That is emirates business class.
He bought one Rolex watch, is that supposed to be a news. Is normal
What's so special about flying first class with Emirates?
Nothing new having a Rolex , I also have one
That is not Emirates first class ... That's business class, pls davido stopping fake posing haba must we knw!!!!
Gi enter Na! Ewu!
I beggy! You done even see the inside of a plane belente the 1st class cabin? Not ya fault, go pay then you go understand
Gbogbo big boys
All the best
55 comments:
Aww all the best, hard work really pays.
And what's d big deal.
Chai..!!...money good...my son go definitely answer OBO
Good for him.
OKAY
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Good for him
O.B.O
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Hahahaahahahha
SEEN
Balling
The big boy is rolling in style
Cash speaking
Big guy things
GUD FOR HIM.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Did not see the rolex jare,is it rose Gold?Linda stop this hype,we all rock rolly,so it aint new!
Linda, How is this news
Next!
Living the life
Before nkor! Wuld he hv booked anoder flight for d rolex watch?
Oh baby
Good for him
ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories
Ok, cool. Good for him, but Linda why is this news biko???
This is NEWS. Ok o
Living the dream
Bigest boy no time for shit davidoo gbayi
He shldnt loose this one too oh, cos not everyone is a good Samaritan.
Wht am i supposed to do now linda#bbmconfusedface
Pls ask her o...Linda needs to improve on her headlines
Hahaha...
Congrats to him on the award.
Balling
1st class or not, na d same time everybody for the plane go land
Work hard and enjoy your moni
Davido and his Rolex watch... Hahahahaha
We don see
soooooooooo???/!!!!
so much money
abi oooo...@TMI DA'UYI.
ABI OOOO @ TMI DA'UYI
That's nice
That is emirates business class.
He bought one Rolex watch, is that supposed to be a news. Is normal
What's so special about flying first class with Emirates?
Nothing new having a Rolex , I also have one
That is not Emirates first class ... That's business class, pls davido stopping fake posing haba must we knw!!!!
Gi enter Na! Ewu!
I beggy! You done even see the inside of a plane belente the 1st class cabin?
Not ya fault, go pay then you go understand
Gbogbo big boys
All the best