Davido and his Rolex watch fly in Emirates First Class | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Davido and his Rolex watch fly in Emirates First Class

The MAMAs 2015 Best Male Artist flew Emirates First Class from South Africa to the US today to continue work on his album

55 comments:

Aww all the best, hard work really pays.

And what's d big deal.

Brunxy said...

Chai..!!...money good...my son go definitely answer OBO

Good for him.

OKAY

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Good for him

O.B.O

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Awelewa said...

Hahahaahahahha

SEEN

Balling

The big boy is rolling in style

Cash speaking

Big guy things

GUD FOR HIM.....TOMJERRYSWIT

Did not see the rolex jare,is it rose Gold?Linda stop this hype,we all rock rolly,so it aint new!

Unique Bee said...

Linda, How is this news

Next!

Living the life

Before nkor! Wuld he hv booked anoder flight for d rolex watch?

Oh baby

Good for him. He should enjoy himself. Linda take note!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for him
ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories

Ok, cool. Good for him, but Linda why is this news biko???

This is NEWS. Ok o

Property Arena Ng said...

Living the dream

Bigest boy no time for shit davidoo gbayi

SMURF said...

He shldnt loose this one too oh, cos not everyone is a good Samaritan.

Mihearty said...

Wht am i supposed to do now linda#bbmconfusedface

Pls ask her o...Linda needs to improve on her headlines

Hahaha...
Congrats to him on the award.

Balling

Timi Da Uyi said...

1st class or not, na d same time everybody for the plane go land

Nky said...

Work hard and enjoy your moni

Davido and his Rolex watch... Hahahahaha

Black Belle said...

We don see

soooooooooo???/!!!!

so much money

abi oooo...@TMI DA'UYI.

ABI OOOO @ TMI DA'UYI

That's nice

That is emirates business class.

He bought one Rolex watch, is that supposed to be a news. Is normal

What's so special about flying first class with Emirates?

Ese kenora said...

Nothing new having a Rolex , I also have one

That is not Emirates first class ... That's business class, pls davido stopping fake posing haba must we knw!!!!

Gi enter Na! Ewu!

I beggy! You done even see the inside of a plane belente the 1st class cabin?
Not ya fault, go pay then you go understand

Gbogbo big boys

Rolex Watches Singapore said...

All the best