Anonymous ur extremely stupid for bringing his father into dis. If u av any beef wit him dts ur business but dnt insult smones father b4 u bring a heavy curse upon ur head. Have a lil respect for urself and dnt display ur stupidity here.
Wait so verification is now a thing of joy and thanksgiving linda? Evri irrelevant gist u bring for us here. Dis cowbell noselike producer dat doesn't want to marry. Stay dia and be celebrating verified account ode.
46 comments:
He wasn't verified all along...
Love still
Lol.. funny.good for him.
Don jazzy always trying so hard to sound humble so that fans can like him more..i know that trick bro.. but congrats, i'm still your fan...
Good for him.
Okooooooooooo
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Good for him
Worthy. No one trends things better
Wonderful sense of humor.. Lol
who the fuck cares...???
Good for him
Good for Him.
ckjacob.blogspot.com for fiction stories
Congrats, is there something to get or win when verified???
Good for him
He is big news now!
Dats nice...very nice lol @jinx am
A big congrats to him. Linda take note!
Don baba j u no go kill person jinx in.
Ok cool, good for him. Although I dnt see d big deal dere sha, not hateing abeg
Linda don jazzy is single. Oh! Aw far u nd him marry! #runsaway
Your mad father is funny. Bingo
I didnt see anytin hilarious in his comment. Where is it pls
Nice one..
My humble man
#boss
Good for him.
He's always funny on instagram
Anonymous ur extremely stupid for bringing his father into dis. If u av any beef wit him dts ur business but dnt insult smones father b4 u bring a heavy curse upon ur head. Have a lil respect for urself and dnt display ur stupidity here.
Shut ur pie hole.
Kratos
Don is so funny
Ur fada does! *wide green*
Good.
Lol! Dude is funny.
good for him
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
It's true sha!
Lol... Abel make them no unverify our favorite producer o
Lol...abeg make them no unverify our favorite producer.
Abeg u been get personal ish with dis guy? Lol. Dis kin fire for fire attack no be here o. Show ur name na #takes off
Ever dope Doro boss. Me luv ya still
RIHANA'S BOO!!
Wait so verification is now a thing of joy and thanksgiving linda? Evri irrelevant gist u bring for us here. Dis cowbell noselike producer dat doesn't want to marry. Stay dia and be celebrating verified account ode.
Rubbish! Linda licks his ass we know. Boring donmumujazzy
You mean 'grin'
Doroboss
How that one come take be news.lol.funny don
More good things to come
That's my hubby. Love u don
Congrates don,abeg do marry.Onome is waiting 4 u,i dnt kwn y u are still wasting onome's precious tyme.#congratesonceagain#