50 Cent goes from a D&G 3-piece suit to a plain gray as he appears in court | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

50 Cent goes from a D&G 3-piece suit to a plain gray as he appears in court

On Monday night, 50 Cent hit the red carpet wearing a three-piece green satin suit from Dolce & Gabbana's Spring 2015 line paired with diamond-encrusted watch.

However, when he appeared in court on Tuesday morning, he dressed down to a simple gray suit that looked off-the-rack and traded the rocks on his time piece for plain black metal or plastic, as he appeared in Manhattan court to testify about his alleged bankruptcy.

Even though a recent appraisal estimated the rapper's worth at $150million, Jackson claims he is $28million in debt.

In the Dolce Gabbana suit he wore on Sunday

46 comments:

Lol!

Lol...he's such a good actor. Little wonder hollywood grabbed him..

This man is too funny jor....

Lol. His beef with Rick Ross on another level!

Boy 50.........

He tryna be unpretentious. I hope he settle his debt

Hahahaha DramaKing
Pls visit: Nma's Space 

We pray he gives his life to Christ like Adewale ayuba... Amen. Phil 4;13

Lol.
Mumu.

mel20 said...

Guy's just too dramatic...I live hm

Nawao for this guy

Lol! Drama!

Lol! Drama!

Do u know celebrities borrow clothes,jewelry,cars to events? Most of them live on credit card and lease.

Classic man

Nice suit.

Hehehe 50cent is a very good business man that doesn't joke with him hard earned money.

lol fity saint paying nobody lol

Adetunji Henry said...

Is Eminem sick?**dead curious**

Karlsson said...

He ll still pay whether he's bankrupt or not

Ubanagum

His headache biko. Linda take note!

prettiyz said...

Only God knows what his plan is

Na so!
Correct businessman.

E no just send anybody.....my kinda person

Linda's Husband said...

The plain suit loooks better than that designers nonsense

No matter how a cow watches its weight, it can never be as small as a goat

Lmaooo! Is that not 'Casio' on his wrist? LOOOOL!

dorothy said...

I luv 50

olatunolas blog said...

lol, i hope his stunt doesn't back fire

F.I.F.T.Y C.E.N.T is a clown

Shakiti bobo in the second pic

Oloshi lie lie goat

Free this badt guy na

Cunning man!

Mihearty said...

Living a carefree life. Lol

This fifty cent is a close I swear.. Whether he wears rags or tags, he will still pay! So quit the acting please! No wonder u are so good at deceiving people in your series POWER

I also Wondered

Loving 50

The third picture is do hilarious

mystery said...

He even looks better in the cheap suit!

Linda it's called renttherunway.com. I do it too, to weddings and parties..Che k the site out...

The judge better be in their right mind and not believe this dude

He should pay nobody sh*t! Predators looking to feed where they did not fend!

Bad guy P