Suspect in Charleston shooting identified as 21 yr old Dylann Roof (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 June 2015

Suspect in Charleston shooting identified as 21 yr old Dylann Roof (photos)

A 21 year old with so much hate? Unbelievable! Police officers have been to his mother's house...

62 comments:

BLAQ said...

he looks mentally incapacitated.

Seriously?

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

In this world everything is believable & possible....may God forgive him though.

I guess he's mentally ill

Karlsson said...

Look at his face, soon they ll say he's mentally unstable. People like him don't deserve a place among human beings.
Ubanagum

Enjoy in jail

Watch Former Zamfara State Commisioner Banging Young Teenager (CLICK TO SEE )

Efulefu pikin. Your age won't excuse you from the wrath of God. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

MST OF DS OYIBOS HAS PRBLM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Face of evil, I hope they won't come up with a flimsy excuse that he's mentally unstable.
That was obviously a hate motivated attack.

Just look at his face, devil's first son. Dave

Is he a Muslim? I don't get it

Hmmmmmmm. Wit so much hate... I just luv dis ur comment so much. So those hater's on LIB quit hating so dat ur portion in life wil not b lik dis dude own.

His eyes portends evil lock away

and that logo on his jacket is a nigerian flag

andre kelvin said...

L8ter they wll say he's crazy. Wats up with these flags on his jacket

This man is tired of living

Chyke said...

He has a prison uniform already? Devil!

Mental case

He looks like someone filled with hate though. I hope he's apprehended before he causes more harm

If he was a Muslim it would have been labeled "Terrorist attack". So sad for d victims tho 😔

Angelhil said...

HAHAHAHHAHAHAH, ITS FUNNY SHAHHH

Ugly vimpire

The boy even looks sick..

But how come I'm seeing Nigerian flag on his clothe?? Chaii they will never notify US with good thing at all.. Mr NOLIGHTIN NOROADS

Look at his f*cking face, he looks retarded even!!!

Lindz' bestie.

d guy resemble madt guy .... fine bobo

21year old?? Lord help Us!

He looks "Terrific"

See his stupid face

ebby said...

I can tell by the look on his face that he is likely suffering from psychosis.

Ladun Liadi said...

Looks like a young Hitler

See hin face....murderer

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Psycho, rot in jail forever

Nawa o!

Imagine if he was a Muslim.....all of u will kol him a terrorist,mtchew.

If u like Linda no post am buh daz d truth.

Y'all Need JESUS!

Imagine if he was a Muslim.....all of u will kol him a terrorist,mtchew.

If u like Linda no post am buh daz d truth.

At wat age na?

See as he b

is so sad,it show on his face,xo hrtless

Bush animal

Sometimes I wonder why the mind of these youngsters is so demonic

he has just been caught at North Carolina. and it was also found out that he committed this horrific act with the gun his father bought him on his 21st birthday. Yeah I ask myself, what other sort of conversation can you have about gun control in the USaA Also note that a few months ago, in the same city, a police office was indicted in the sooting of an unarmed black man at the back and he was charged with murder thereafter. The Senator who is part of the victim has been on the fore front in the upper house for the inclusion of the body camera on the daily apparel of the police. Even though the suspect announced that he was there to 'Kill Blacks; I strongly believe that the senator was the prime target,

Dude looks sick, like that weird psycho Dude in "Con Air" that was singing some gospel ish as the plane was about 2 Crash land.
That face kinda scared me.
Killer or no killer, Z can't imagine being alone with this eerie looking sick fuck at dusk in the woods. I will prolly die before he knife's me.

That's not a Nigerian flag. The green and white is the Rhodesian (now Zimbabwe) flag between 1968 and 1979. The other is from apartheid era South Africa.

Biko they should lock him up, and jail up asap when they find him, and d keys should b thrown into d lagoon never to b found again.

Hmmmmmmm. Wit so much hate... I just luv dis ur comment so much. So those hater's on LIB quit hating so dat ur portion in life wil not b lik dis dude own.

it is not much about what is on the mind of these youngsters,but with the society that encourages the growth and prevalence of thus. Yes a father bought an ammunition for his son , oh yes that is not a crime but what he does with the birthday gift is a criminal activity, Who is the enabler? Some one who has been arrested by the police on account of dug usage? Not until that country get its acts right on gun control, such acts will keep happening irrespective of the race, gender, sexual inclination of the offender or victim.. More and more domestic terrorisim is springing up due to warped ideologies and idiosyncrasies of 'let it be' that is tearing the fabric of the society . I am guessing the turn of event may be thus: A), you might hear that he has been under psychological trauma due to some unexplainable child hood abuse, b) or he has been under psychotic medications and he came off it, C) oh, he is a very emotionally disturbed boy, blame the society for not understanding that, dont blame him..... the list goes on and on. He has lawyered up already and trust me, he will plead the 5th to the end

KissableEbby said...

If it was a black guy,they would have shot him. Rubbish

KissableEbby said...

If na Black guy dem 4 don shoot am

No
That why he's not a terrorist...
Retarded fool!

Amycool cyril said...

mentally deranged man

.....but he is- it is abnormal to do what he did..His mind is sick!

Mk him dey dat cell nah dia him suppose dey

The boy even looks sick, all these oyinbo weird looking, mentally unstable kids

dessymal said...

Foolish boi
If it wia in 9ja u wld b dead by nw

Exactly. He looks sick. I hope that wouldn't serve as an excuse to serve his time in jail. Tsheww!

God will punish you

Obi blaq is that you? Loool I honestly don't think you should be talking about someone being mentally incapacitated. That would be total hypocrisy don't you think?