Stay abreast with Nigerian Fashion App on android & IOS app stores | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Stay abreast with Nigerian Fashion App on android & IOS app stores

This is what you have been waiting for fashion lovers. fashions on the go! Naija Fashion App on Google Play and iTunes App Store.

The Nigerian fashion and Naija fashion App on Google Play and Apple App Store is just what you need fashion lovers whether male or female for the coolest fashion designs and tips to give you that look of your dream.

From Nigeria and the world, you get Beauty, dresses, nails painting, face makeover, hair styles, Nigeria Asoebi designs, Africa ankara, fashion news, celebrity and events, it also features wedding events and news.

The app feeds you with Push Notification on trending news daily on your device

Nigerian Fashion organizes the best collection of Naija fashion from various sources daily, you can never be bored with this app as it will keep you glued to your device all day long.

Click on the Image below to Install from Google Play on your android device or Install from iTunes Apple App store on your iOs device.

Click here to Install From iTunes App Store on your iPod, iPhone and iPad

To Install on other devices like blackberry that can accept apk files or android devices without Google play market, kindly send download link request to gbuildapps2@gmail.com .

App is also available on Mobogenie App market, Opera Mobile App market etc.

17 comments:

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

VICKY DARL said...

Download it already

Great. ..

Wonderful...

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

SEEN AND OKAY..TOMJERRYSWIT

Annie George's figure is all i can see. *UniqueUniportAnnie

Dis is cool.

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

Wht of black berry

Making sense app no doubt...

Shame on you buhari if 1 dollar is not equal to 1 naira...
Shame on you buhari if there is no 24 hours power supply...
Shame on you buhari if the 7 million jobs you blab about doesn’t come to pass...
Shame on you buhari if you can't fight corruption....
Shame on you buhari if all our roads are not worked on....etc...
Shame on you buhari if you did not bring back our girls that is if there are any missing...
Shame on you buhari if Free Meals are not given to school children nationwide
Shame on you buhari if N5,000 Allowance For Jobless Youths you also blab about doesn't come to pass

Na sit down dey look I dey and I wish you what you wished GEJ in his regime....

If all these did not come to pass... God will make this country ungovernable for you

Nice one. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Anonymous, pls calm down, U sound so pained... Seems U had a rough day... Ok com to mama, let her pet ya...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Lol..... @anon 5:30 u deranged and delusional... I pity u, Juliet is offering her lap so u climb and she pet u, since u are a baby, please Juliet get him cerelac, u know they like it

Good one.
Love nigeria fashion police app

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Nice.. Goin to download on AppStore

VICKY DARLING said...

Downloaded it already

interesting