Rihanna and rumoured new beau Karim Benzema arrive at the same nightclub as Chris Brown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 June 2015

Rihanna and rumoured new beau Karim Benzema arrive at the same nightclub as Chris Brown

Riihanna was seen making a rather eye-catching appearance at Hooray Henry's nightclub in West Hollywood with rumoured beau Karim Benzema.

Turning heads as she entered the venue, the American songstress was dressed to impress in a chic pinstriped blazer and tiny matching shorts, which drew heaps of attention to her ample cleavage and slender legs.

According to TMZ:
It seemed like just another night at Hooray Henry's in West Hollywood Saturday at 12:52 AM when Rihanna showed up.  Then -- 3 minutes later -- Chris Brown shows up and walks inside.  There's no sign of Rihanna's new BF, soccer star Karim Benzema.
Fast forward to 2:01 AM.  Chris leaves the club.  Exactly 1 minute later, Rihanna makes her exit.  And then, at 2:04 AM, Karim surfaces and leaves the club with Rihanna.

So things must have been awkward when they learned that RiRi’s ex Chris was partying at the same venue.
And a similar thing happened last month when Rihanna enjoyed a late night at New York’s trendy Game nightspot with former partner Drake, when she was romantically linked to Hollywood actor Leonardo DiCaprio. 

Photo credit: Splash news

85 comments:

Hmmm unfortunate chris

Good it suit dem both

Good opportunity for Chris to congratulate riri's New man

Wow... I love her outfit... Beautiful legs she's got too
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Lol Benzema looked lost, this is not his kinda company.
And I thought he's supposed to be in the spirit of Ramadan since he's a Muslim.

She's got dat beautiful outfit well worn wt enticing legs!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Linda she isnt american! shes from barbados!

Hope he gets to behave himself....

infinix store said...

very funny and all these attention seekers

My best bitch

there cup of tea.

Hmmmm... so what ya thinking!?....

She is always stunning....

Rihana isn't American. She's Bajan, from Barbados.

Baseless assumption

But dis benzema fit fine sha,nd riri u re free it's ur life tho..

Dia wahala

*lib's namesake*

Lol..there might be a fight between chrid and kareem at the club

Royal Priesthood,what manner of man are you?
Why can't you behave like a normal person?Are you sure are mentally balanced?
Why must you keep posting the same idiotic,stupid and senseless comment multiple times.

Ride on bae

shybae said...

Chris ma wa ri ogoo ke Riri I like ur outfit

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Wow! Riri is Bae
They keep torturing breezy emotionally.lol

A football star caught up in dis music shit.

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Should we start smiling or wat??? Let em park well mk I c front abeg

Lilian chinomso said...

Rihanna should drop a kid for this guy, his much more handsome than her ex

cc said...

Rihanna don kill me...love ❤ you pumpkin 🎃 ❤

switchloe said...

Owk...chris do and come back to riri. Miss u both

RI hot

I just love Chris

I think it's mere coincidence, dis TMZ ppl r jst 2 nosy.

NARUTO said...

Lol... Dis is getting interesting. (Up madrid)

Ghenghen

Benzema is a well known Mr Fuck and go! Riri is the same.

Riri wear correct cloths na and cover ur agbalumo breast! Chris would av died there! Lol and dey so fit eachother Riri and chris

I just so love Riri's outfit. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

So what does that imply???

Tendency oby said...

That's their business

Handsome guy @Karim

Haven't ya heard she sed one tin she fears most is Childbirth???
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Money maker,u know d one about pot n kettle yea?

See the guy linda said depay was cuter than...smh

Benzo d only madrid player I like. Very sweet man #noHomo. RirI n Benzo fit very well not that retarded tattoo freak chris bright.

Juliet Iwuno, are you mentally ok? Why can't you just behave like a normal person? First, it was posting a comment multiple times and now this. Can't you use your brain for something more productive so you won't be begging again tomorrow?

Author said...

1 word akward!!!!

ifeomalinda said...

My second me enjoy u life cos pple must talk.

ifeomalinda said...

My second me enjoy u life cos pple must talk.

Riri of life

Their...

PURPLE said...

I want ur jacket Benzema!

Are u for real....its ok now....always looking for attention..,now u av it! Pls stop

chi heart said...

Who cares

Hmmmmmmmmmm. TMZ wil report anytin, and everytin just to b relevant. I don't believe wht I just read. Biko let them park well.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

Dis just lik rumoured news, and ot to b taken seriously until we hear frm d horse's mouths.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

Rihanna look like fresh GALA i swear and benzema is just using her too get more famous nothing else.....

Dont tink benzema is finer dan chris. Bt I dnt tink chris is Rihanna's type. Guess dat guy has brain trauma,he doesnt treatment right.

NARUTO said...

Henry eke...y d space now. Davido driver don effect u abi. No tageble reason at all pls grow up

Whatever rocks her boat!!!

Mehn! Benzema got swag all over him. Lovely couples I must say. Chris Brown is just trying to pour sand into her garri. He better take his time.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Does it add up? Chris left, exactly a minute after Rihanna also left, then Benzema arrived n left with Rihanna! They left out d little detail of when exactly Rihanna went back to d club before she left with Benzema!

Abeg this people and their puzzle and love triangle should park well biko. Rihanna is sneaky. U just don't know who she's with at d moment unless she wants u to know.

Those are the stupid things u people wil like. She's leading ur types to dungeon!
No responsible girl will dress naked

Nice outfit, perfect legs

Hahahahahaha! I'm all for sarcasm!

Etsako Pearl said...

Shey him dey hear english sha? just asking tho..

No baby, yet your boob is dropping already. Cover up pleeeeease.

Too good to b true since dis news is coming frm TMZ moreso their cup of tea if its true...

@Davido's driver, dis msg 4u,
Hello Linda,my name is Ayo and hoping y get to read this comment....its really upsetting coming to your blog to read and get informed and a particular comment disrupts the excitement of reading...its sooo childish,to the Davido driver or whosoever ,its really not funny neither is it a way of making yourself noticed its stupidity...its a blog with faceless people we know but someone makes a living from this and your attitude is putting potential sponsors and people in the diasporia who come here to get information about home.
The same attitude you show here shows how you are in your personal life....its been few days now and your action puts me off greatly from this blog,if not for others,change for Linda cos its her source of livelihood and her project don't ruin it.

Ode, n where is barbados. It jus like saying someone frm mexico isnt american

If this finally works for her,hello....i will be happy for her,d truth is ray,i felt her past pain,and trust she need lov,I mean true lov.

Oh rihanna rihanna rihanna... Always having eyes for d biggest fish

Dude shut up ode. Benzema using rihanna to get famous? A player dat plays for a club dat has won d UCL 9 times? U r sick...dats d beginning and end of fame...u dey whine me baa? Abi u mean d oda way round...and Dont even let us go to his weekly pay

Come here lemme hug u cuz life can b difficult for d blind

Dude shut up ode. Benzema using rihanna to get famous? A player dat plays for a club dat has won d UCL 9 times? U r sick...dats d beginning and end of fame...u dey whine me baa? Abi u mean d oda way round...and Dont even let us go to his weekly pay

Kunle said...

the American songstress ????????????????????

Rihanna is NOT American neither is she an American. She's from one the Caribean island; Barnados.

amanda said...

she is not american

amanda said...

she is not american

Otunba Pumba1 said...

lol u r really funny cos it's called a blog comment zone n people d allowed to comment right or get stupid wit dere comment dat d beauty of it n if u don't like it den read ur news n get to d next page Dan saying something meaningless n think ur opinion matters pls get a life...
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

becky ekwems said...

Miss dem both?!! R u kidding me..lol..wait which part exactly do u miss..we're u get gist of him hit in her or were u get gist of him cheating. .she is soo beta off without him

noahs son' said...

Tabliod scandal she rily luvs.

Bassey Ntuen said...

@Anonymous June 20, 2015 at 10:33 PM

Good observation. All other news outlets I read NEVER mentioned that Karim left with Rihanna except Lindablogs. In other words, Lindablogs LIED here. Karim came and left when Rihanna had ALREADY left the club. So as you rightly observed, he could not have left with Rihanna.

Didi 3000 said...

Always a pleasure to see Rihanna. There's always something fresh and new about her.

Linda pls bring back the 'reply' function on your blog, but u can limit it to 1 or 2 replies per comment. It was more enjoyable reading the comments then.

They're both huge and rich. Before dating, they were each other's fan.

Liddy said...

Barbados*!

sister... u for just nor wear shirt na