Proud grandparents: D'Prince's parents pose with his baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 June 2015

Proud grandparents: D'Prince's parents pose with his baby boy

Don Jazzy and D'Prince's parents, Mr and Mrs Enebeli pictured with their new grandson, D'Prince's newborn son Uriel. Another photo after the cut...

110 comments:

Awww kids r blessings

Congrats to the enebelis. Lindaobserve

Why are they hiding the ugly baby mama? Linda take note!

Damilola said...

Grandma looks older than grandpa. God bless you child

SANDRA said...

Proud Grandparents. Good for them

Wow! Don looks lyk his mum yl d'prince looks lyk his dad

Ariel born of the soil,omo 9ja welcome Ekweme gbabe

SANDRA said...

Proud grandparents. Good for them

Nose galore

He named his son after an Archangel. Interesting. The baby boy is cute though

Wow! Don looks lyk his mum yl d'prince looks lyk his dad

Am some how lost ohh, can someone please tell me wats actually happening? It's D'prince a broda to Don jazzy or wat?

I don't blame them. Igbos love baby boys a lot. Its a big shame to the girl that birthed that cute baby boy...a very big shame. Where re you in all the celebration? Nobody knows you, nor acknowleges your role. You've allowed yourself to be used to achieve their goal. Kai! If you're my sister, I'll disown you. You've ridiculed your family. D'Prince is not even saying anything regarding her. I'm soooo pained

Why didn't you just say 'D'Prince's parents' in stead of 'Don Jazzy's parents'?? Abi is Don Jazzy more important in this instance?

#kokomistress# said...

Shey d baby mama no get face ni?

Omg don jazzy resemble en mama well well

Life is too short jackie chan is dead.... Rip

Are you sure they're proud?
Anyway Cute baby.

Congratulations to them. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Cicee said...

Wow! Their dad looks really young.....not fair on d mum

Suzielicious said...

Wow! De Don looks so much like his mum!

Suzielicious said...

Wow! De Don looks so much like his mum!

Stlanre said...

This their family Nose Shaaaaa. They should be called Nooooosa family not Enebeli

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Hmmmmmmm who am I to judge, nice one

That's great!

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Now I know where Don J carry dis him big nose from mama carbon copy

Don Jazzy looks older dan his dad mehn
Parents shouldn't b proud abt dat

Don Jazzy na carbon-copy of him papa, same gap teeth

APPLELIPX said...

Hehehe
Thought the late actor enebeluwa (excuse my spelling) was their father. Na wao o
Been carrying that in me head ever since

@wilheminna moses Na only ur comment I dey always like see.. Ur igbo comments kills it for me, Biko jisike n'olu

Lovely. Parents and grand children, rare love. Its well.

Don jazzy u re next in line....

Wetin happen to the baby mama??

Now I know where don jazzy took his W nose from lol. He so look like his mum. Congrats d prince

Don jazzy na him mama replica

Encouraging illegitimacy and indiscipline!

Where is the mother that bore the child Biko?

umoh Linda said...

Eyaaaaa so hapi for them, don jazzy do mke u marry o.

umoh Linda said...

Eyaaaaa so hapi for them, don jazzy do mke u marry o.

The prince look like their mum and Don jazzy like their dad. Congrat prince

Lovely, and cute parents DonJazzy has. God bless them abundantly, and I wish them well.

Don Jazzy parents r cool, and lovely. God abundantly bless them, and I wish them well.

Congratulations Bro

are they not ashamed of their sons act?or is it money controlling them?parents of these days sha

Ehyahh! Don jazzy looks like his mom.

Bunny said...

Their mum was generous with her nose sharing to her children, Don Jazzy just took extra. Beautiful people

Happy family..babymama thinz. Happiness matters this days not the wedding that wnt last..

That's good to know dat his parents are in
support of him having a child outta
wedlock.

See as dey sideline d person wey carry d baby

emeka-ewenike said...

After God! Family is just everything

Where is the parents of the girl if it's worth celebrating. Babymama my stupid foot!!

AQO said...

Mama n papa gap tooth, children must follow. Lovely!

D'prince is Don Jazzy's brother, didnt know that.

The Therapist said...

Mo na dey marry na mo na no come make linda go do her own come get baby daddy o

Where's the mother of the baby? Already side lining her?

Allybrownny said...

Baby mama things,Lol

If dats their mum...,no offence she looks older

Please forgive my ignorance, D'prince is Don't jazzy brother?. Never knew that

congrats to them

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

I see don jazzy in his mum

Trendyify said...

Donjazzy looks so much like his mum

everyone is hailing the guy as if he was in labour!! rubbish!! where is the mother of the child! no family photo with her!! infact....women really have it bad in this world we live in

classylynda said...

C d nose...it hs an origin!!!………sup wt all ds artist. N baby mamas....congrats ooo

Pls show us baby mama, tired of seeing baby granny and baby padis.

All really look like d mummy

Congrats to them

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

to all Nigerians..either against-buhari or for-buhari...please you all should exercise patience...Nigeria has gotten to a critical stage where its problems can never be solved over-nyt...it needs de grace of God, we de people, to bring about De change we all have been clamouring for...we need to check our hearts n minds...deep down we all are the solution to Nigeria's issh...we should stand and fight for what we want, not jus sittdown n keep quiet n act like dummies we all have been until march 28th....let's all work with the present government, no matter what it takes..this is our country,we can't allow it to slip out of our fingers, we own the key to a successful country...help others, show love to ur neighbours, that the ultimate key to a glorified human...LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOUR AS YOURSELF.....give freely, show mercy, help the needy, show appreciation to every little thing given to yu...let us continue to live in peace and Harmony...so that we can live the life we all has planned and dreamed for, for this great NIGERIA ...even if twasnt done when you were there, remember, it could be done for your children...LIVE A LIFE THAT PLEASES YOUR FELLOW BROTHER SO THAT HE DOESNT GET JEALOUS OF YOUR SUCCESS...once again, let us all be patient...#shareWITHfriendsIFyouLOVEme...jideblaq..twitter: blaqcejay whatsapp 07037210981.!!??

Okowright Balaxy said...

I don't know why most of the young people of this days have decided to be irresponsible by giving birth out of wedlock. I think people need to grow up and get married before given birth.

PURPLE said...

See open teethS

Congratulations

choi make person no go jam dis dem donjazzy family 4 whr no get ventilation o bcos dia nose go just suck all d air leave u to suffocate..........anyway beautiful family & congrats dprince

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!

Don Jazzy parents r cool, and lovely. God abundantly bless them, and I wish them well.

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!

Congrat my Kwale people,Congrat to d prince and jazzy,Ekweme one of utagba uno

Don Jazzy mama nose na die!

Omo c nose.....choi

Grandma looks wayy older than grandpa...

...but wait o!..if D'prince is really a 'prince', shouldn't his parents be royal? Asin his father be a King and the mom that looks way older than her husband a queen??? #just thinking

choi make person no go jam dis dem donjazzy family 4 whr no get ventilation o bcos dia nose go just suck all d air leave u to suffocate..........anyway beautiful family & congrats dprince

Is Don Jazzy's father a king? if not, how is D'prince royal???

The mother looks like she gave birth to Jazzy, prince and their father...

Aamarachiogueji said...

Nose gang!

Lmao...or beta still, eNOSEbeli

Frances said...

Good question!

God forbid...but do u know if she had birth complications & is recovering??? Have u thought of that?
And yes d prince praised n thanked her...called her d love of his life thanking for bringing forth the wonderful baby..humans sha!!!! U can judge blindly!!!! Try and read or research before typing.
Read lindaz first post on dis child...pls
may ur image not be spoilt for no reason.

It is a beautiful thing

Dey all Ave d same open teeth

Did the child fall from heaven, where is the mother?

Beautiful fam

New baby brings happiness to the parents n families....Congrats to D'Prince, wife or baby mama n their families.

Nky said...

more blessings.

Yeah, babies bring joy to the family. Congrats, but u guys should go & marry the girl the right way.