Pres. Buhari visits Emir of Daura in Katsina..(Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Pres. Buhari visits Emir of Daura in Katsina..(Photos)

President Buhari visited the Emir of Daura after Jumaat Prayers today, June 19. Another photo after the cut...

40 comments:

Bia this boy don de pimp this pics too much, bugarri no fresh like this oh

Sai baba!

Good for him

Oky seen....

Won't PMB take some rest! Abah! Phil 4:13

When will he get down to business?

He lost control of the senate leadership issue - allowing PDP to come in through the back door, and is yet to choose a cabinet. Honestly....

And the tour continues. I hope this baba has not forgotten he is the President of this country. Na so em go jairate dey go round four years go pass, change we no see. Somebody should tap this old man by the should. He may be thinking he is dreaming and we are here watching someone in dream land

Dem get Aso ebi too. Hehehehe! Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Change! Has come!

Sai baba

The Visitor.

Joshtech said...

Baba they be like sai baba! Sai baba then baba be like shut up don't hail me yet. No money to give you guyz.

LIB chairlady said...

Dats ma President

That's good to know

Why the mallams with red headtie no get shoes.

Pls this man hasn't even chosen a Chief of staff yet and he's busy visiting traditional rulers. Sorry, what happened to "hit the ground running". And by the way why must he go back to Katsina for the fasting period. Perhaps the issues of collapsing economy, precarious security, unemployment and all are not so much of a "burning national issue " now that he has won.
Die hard Buhari supporters are truly dissapointed. Sir, get back to work. Nigeria is in dire straits no time for frivolities. And by the way sir, Nigerian population are renowned for being fickle. We are getting impatient....

Mr. Traveller, Mr. Globetrotter, Mr. Visitor, sit ur ass down and work for the country is direly in need of solutions.

He still dey visit? Where s your ministerial list, oga president? Three weeks o.

What has this man even done apart from travelling since his inauguration? You sure say this man ready so? He must think ruling Nigeria is a walk in d park.

After u finish drinking Kunu and Nunu in Katsina, come back to reality and attend to pressing national issues.

Good for him.

Waka waka man.....

Mr president, u have not sat yourself in the Aso Rock that u wanted to enter by all means and for which your inciteful comments costs people s life. Now that u have it please sit down and govern. Abi d place Don too hot for u?

Again? Does this man have an agenda to govern well

Nice 1

Nice 1

Very colourful pics. I but wonder how hausa people cope with this their heavy attire and the extreme hotness of their weather

Good for him, Nigerians una neva see anytin

I am quite amused by some of the comments about PMB. The man hasn't done anything you say? All 4 refineries will start working by July, power is back and keeps improving by the day and you can drive into most gas stations in the country and fill up. Haba! Nigerians. All these achieved without even naming his cabinet. EFCC going after criminals without being prompted. Do you think that it is Mr Jonathan that is doing all these?

Why are some Nigerians so dishonest???

I am an APC supporter but the things you mentioned are GEJs legacy. Please did PMB fix refineries within 20days of resuming work?????

All d places poverty didnt let dis old man go b4 he became d president.. he is going there now forgetting dat he is d president.. Buhari where is d change u promised us?

U are an idiot for saying that. Which refinery will be functional by July! Day dreaming I suppose. Which gas station do u just drivevin and buy fuel hen! Idiot. Pls tell ur aboki president to glue his dry bumbum on his seat and work. Anyway na mallam talk u dey talk.

You are very correct..whoever you are!!...most Nigerians are not objective,

That is our president, one's home shouldn't be forgiven.

Well, I do have my reasons for saying that things have started working. . Are you aware that Diezani in cahoots with the presidency deliberately made the refineries not to work? Is it PMB that directed IGP to set up pipeline monitoring teams? People have woken up from their slumber, nay, comatose state ever since PMB took over. . Please, do your homework properly. If you say Jonah worked on the refineries, why was there scarcity before he left. Why ddidn't he rectify the situation. . And if you believe that APC sabotaged him, then that goes to confirm the clueless toga placed on Jonathan 's government.

This guy is becoming quite the journey man isn't he? Tongues wagged when GEJ did the same thing

Did he start the refineries on the 29th of April? Get real, the man actually has no clue on how to navigate the country.

His home now is Aso Rock! Remember he's owned by no one. Three weeks and he's already homesick?? Na like dat una dey do for dat side? No wonder North is so under developed!

Including top class medical facilities! I'm happy for him cos he got wat he wanted, can't say d same for the ppl that voted for him so that he can equal one naira to one dollar. Lmao!!