Police release photo of man suspected in killing 9 people at South Carolina church | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 June 2015

Police release photo of man suspected in killing 9 people at South Carolina church

The police have released a photo of the man suspected to have opened fire on people during a bible study class at the historic Emanuel AME church in Charleston, South Caroline around 9 last night.

During a press conference just now, the police said the suspect entered the church around 8pm yesterday and had stayed for an hour before the attack. They suspect he even participated in the bible study group before turning on them. He killed 3 men and 6 women including a South Carolina State senator in what has been described as a hate crime.

There's now an intense manhunt for the man who escaped the scene after the shooting. He's a white male, between 21-25, sandy blonde hair and wearing gray sweatshirt, blue jeans and boots.

50 comments:

I admire the American intelligence

prettiyz said...

I hope he gets caught

No doubt this man is tired of life

He'll be caught soon, he can't outrun the long arm of the law.

talk2frankky said...

Al crackers the baddest form of terror.

ogeee said...

Full action must b taken

If truly his the culprit, then he should be tried and jailed for murder.

Trust American police,he'll be caught asap.CCTV camera is a must have in Nigerian streets,shopping malls,places of worship etc if we are serious bout nipping crime in the bud

Thank God!

God go surely arrest am. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

He's still a suspect though

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

They will get him...no be America again? There is no hiding place for the wicked.

I wondered wat would ve been his reasons

No hiding place for the wicked.. De must find him IJN

Inside a church? Lord have mercy, the things that happen in this world.

Nawa for him ooo

Linda cogitate

Till they verify their claim....RIP to the dead.

Trendyify said...

It is well..........

RIP to his victims and may he be found.

andre kelvin said...

Bastard

Oh Lord, make haste and come! Why bad news every blessed day. He will surely be caught and made to face the full wrath of the law.

Good news

Some people sha... Sick people everywhere!

Nawa ohh

Watch Former Zamfara State Commisioner Banging Young Teenager (CLICK TO SEE )

@amOwen said...

Dis is so bad....wat nonsense....dat guy needs serious beating before being stoned to death....may all souls lost rest in peace

Still don't know why they're wasting time in labeling him a terrorist.

SMH

'the church massacre by a 21 year old"!! hmmm!! God is with us

I question your own intelligence.

I wondered wat would ve been his reasons????this si so sad even after the bible sturdy it wasn't enough reasons to change his mind!!!may God save us from evil people in this world!!JC

Don't even know what 2 say again.

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Trust America to trap him in the next 48hrs.

He is neither black nor Asian...
...Mama J...

But is his hair in the pic real? It's just like the bucket wig Mo Cheddah used to wear.

himself said...

make dem kill am shoot am 9times too

Hope he spends the rest of his life in jail. Psycho.

Lmao @anon 1:06

If he comes where will you be? Hell of course! Yarning dust

Dis pple r jst too callous

Lmao

God wil surely bring him to justice, and is cup is filled up. I pray he should b caught asap.

Knon said...

I still maintain that there is something going very wrong with American teenagers. Pls they should check the contents in the burgers and fries they love so much. There must be something in there that makes them murderous and suicidal.

He has been identified. It was a hate crime. Increasingly whites are scared of losing power and influence in the U.S. So they are criminalizing Black people as much as possible. Black people are under siege on this planet and we must pull together to fight our common enemy. My thoughts go out to the Charleston Community.

Jail? No he should join the 9people, he deserves it,,,,, fool

HOT said...

If he had a Muslim name he would have been labelled a terrorist. They have made the word 'Terrorist' an exclusive preserve of the Muslims and can only be used to describe a muslim. Happy Ramadan to all Muslim faithfuls.

Nawa o...he us Def gon gt caught

Sweetheart pls help me beg Nigerians to stop stealing them. All the cameras that were installed in Abuja are gone

Lmao @ annony 1.06. This blog is d cure for bp i swear. I pray d bloody racist is arrested.