Pics of Osas & Gbenro getting ready for their big day + Watch their wedding live on HipTv | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 June 2015

Pics of Osas & Gbenro getting ready for their big day + Watch their wedding live on HipTv

The traditional wedding of TV gal/actress Osas Ighodaro and her man Gbenro Ajibade is happening today in Benin. Above are photos of Osas getting ready for her big day. You will find pics of Gbenro after the cut. Meanwhile, y'all can watch their wedding live on HipTv today by 2pm, so tune in.

59 comments:

Hml lovies

Wishing them a blissful married life.

Nice, hml guys

Can't dis showbiz people learn for once, is everything showbiz? Learn to keep it quiet and simple b4 u know it d marriage go park up like others. Must very thing b commercialised?Haba,learn from Toke and her estranged boo.Social media marriage, social media sex,, social media kids, social media family, social media divorce.

Beautiful people

Beautiful people. May God bless you guys union.

Wish 'em luck

We all wish you a happy married life! Husband love your wife and wife cook sweet soup oo. Eph 5:24-25

Good for them.

Wooow

Wow, wishing them the best of luck today...

Congratulations. Linda where is the venue so we can go n crash the wedding?

Linda you can be so annoying when you get pictures first hand. You just spoil the pictures with ur watermark and you are always the first to take other people's pictures

Happy married life to dem

I love weddings! Beautiful, congrats

Congratulations 2 dem, wl watch it wen is time bt op rain is nt disturbing dem der cos is raining cat n rat here in lagos

Congrats to them.

Orisirisi... lol @ watch ds wedding real time.. Na prince Charles wan marry? Okay ooo. No time to watch real time...

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

I wish them luck
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Doren beauty as make up gal

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

God bless their union.

Congrats to them,temi na ade

Osas is just too proud and she orders Gbenro around. . Dats not fair.. Hml to them tho

No be small thing o! All the best to them. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Cute Cute
Btw where has Osa's lashes flown to?

With all this noise I hope the wedding last

All the best to them though..... Beautiful people no doubt.....

lovely it gona be hot

is any of them staff in hiptv

Congratulations to the Tinsel stars.May heavens shower blessings on them.

Ladun Liadi said...

Just don't like big wedding ceremonies.
Let's throw d party wen we do a decade together.

Watch their wedding?

I'd have to be real jobless!

Awww hml in advance

Wow gona watch it. Lolo1

Huge congrats to them

Congrats to them HML in advance

Congrats to her...she ain't too beautiful like I used to assume

Congrats..

Amy said...

I thought they said he cut his dreadlocks?

D publicity for their wedding is just massive, and I pray they hold it together, and we don't want to hear any story afterward.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

His Love said...

Happy married life is all I wish them. Live show for triad, what of white wedding?, too much public attention, if you ask me.

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Congratulations

That how they shout and tell the whole world abt their wedding only for us to wake tomoro on ikeji blog that it is fake.. Na una sabi. After 25yrs I will wish you happy married life.

Congratulations!!!

Its well wit them, and I wish them well. HML.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Dats d Bini stick beautiful, I love my culture

How u no go love weddings. Yoruba people too like party. That is their stock in trade

EDO PEOPLE TOO FINE. I LOVE THEIR TRADITIONAL OUTFIT. THEIR TRADITIONAL OUTFIT IS THE BEST. THOSE THEIR BEADS WEY DEM DEY WEAR DEY TORTORRI ME

Mrs Osas Ajibade congrats!!!

osas is a beautiful person but her costumier nor try at all... i have seen finer bini traditional attires... i wish both of them the best tho

This wedding hype can actually create a full soap opera series. I'm sure b4 d wedding day der wld b different post abwt d shoes, bag, makeup, even kiss nd cake.

Hahaha..lwkm u no serious

nunulicious said...

and tomorrow, will HIP tv be there when they are panshing? haven't this couple learnt anything about living your life in the public?

Theodora Mogo! I see you... Keep up your good work, God bless your hustle.#make-up gurl#

Deedee said...

WHEN IS D REPEAT? FOR DOES OF US DAT DIDNT WATCH IT.

HML

HML