Photos: Singer Tolu brings sexy back with new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 June 2015

Photos: Singer Tolu brings sexy back with new pics

Singer, producer and ‎former Project Fame contestant, Tolu Adesina releases new promo pics. More photos after the cut..

46 comments:

Fine boy

Cool. Nice outfit

Cool cat Nigga.

jslimz said...

Dope pix. Looking good!!!

IG: shugapam said...

Who E Help

I wish he won that project fame, he was my best contestant.

Linda if not of you, I wouldn't have known some of these c-lists artistes in the entertainment industry.. thanks for the hard work you are doing in their lives..

obiora said...

Linda goodnight biko...I don see say better gist no dey tonight. Kachi fo!

D guy get cold abi headache???? Nice outfit though

He's kinda neat but the "I see you" sign
is what I don't understand tho.

nice pix... lovin the swag!

Cool cat nigga for the second time!

He looks cool.....nice.....

Fine boy no pimples. He looks cool, and lovely. I wish him well, and thumbs up to him.

Zamani said...

The guy is cute

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Jen said...

Pretty boy.has a nice voice too.i wish him well

cool.......

he is lookin cool...

Cool man really nice

Gaddiel said...

Hey!! Davido' Driver. You sure has nothing you do for a living. Why not get a life and stop being a stalker on here

DAVIDO P.A said...

nice.

Dude is good looking and neat...me likey.

Too cute..

Lmaoooo
U wicked gan
True tho

lol

Better pikin

Dope dressing n who told ya his c list

I would like to know where sexy went before sha....

Good pictures..looking fresh

emeka-ewenike said...

success to his music

Innocentia Annie said...

Handsomely Cool

So cool

Nice collections boy. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Yep, he really brought sexy back

this time wey una dey use go photoshoot and release pishure....if to say una dey use am crack brain ,enter studio sing something....una for don get one or two hit songs. #kermit

Tolu is back.. yaay...

Money is good oooooo. See Tolu of S.O.K back in kaduna. More grease to your elbow. I love the outfits , so good on him.

Lol u no green post my comment

Wow....Tolu is getting more handsome everyday...Nice pics, is project fame fan then.

Gay ass aboki. Faggot just see the way you are praising your fellow guy 2times. Bloody homo

Some girl said...

I literally asked him if he was an artiste during yaw's show, cuz I didn't know him TBH... Baba had to show me his picture with don jazzy nd all just so I'd know that he's not lying.. I felt bad at the time..

Naijerican Girl said...

This dude is SOOOOOO SEXXXXYYY!!!! O.M.G. I met him at an award ceremony last year and he is soooo on point! Love him!

Nice Outfit.Cute guy

Nice Outfit.Cute Guy.