Photos: President Buhari in Katsina for Ramadan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 June 2015

Photos: President Buhari in Katsina for Ramadan

President Buhari is in his home state of Katsine for Ramadan. See more photos after the cut...

34 comments:

Sai bab

Sai baba

Masha Allah, Ramadan Kareem to all my Muslim brothers $ sisters.

Bubu all dis your hand raising, campaign don finish o in case they haven't told you! Get to work abeg

Fuck your opinion said...

Hmmmmmm! Men! PowerPoint

Enough ram this Ramadan. Presido, make Una pay salaries o. Royal prickhood hater says so.

Wishing him a blessed Ramadan kareem.

Cows high on codein!

Buhari is a PIOUS Man.
Unfortunately, I can't vouch 4 his Family members and Associates.
Hope he fix Nigeria for Good.

WHEN WILL THIS CHAP START WORK AS PRESIDENT NA? COUNTRY'S BEEN IN A "STATE" SINCE HE WAS SWORN IN! *SIGH*

Tourist President

himself said...

sai baba,,,pray for naijaria,,,I wish u good health nd long life

Good for him

JUST ME said...

I find it hard to believe this man is d president of Nig..
So Nig. Will stand still doing nothing waiting for u to come n start ur change till u finish ur Ramadan abi

Ramadan. Kareem

Good for him, and I wish him well. I pray he meet Nigerians expectations.

Welcome back home Mr. President. Do have a blessed Ramadan. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

See them... Evil men hell is waiting for you all.
Sponsors of boko haram

Emjay Baba said...

Nice. Sai Baba

When are we going to see this change now...moving from one place to another is not helping us at the moment

Good to know..

Adetunji Saka said...

Sai Buhari!

Ramadan kareem

So he is going to be in kaduna for another 30 days. Dis man has no work to do

Like seriously??? How long is he going to be there?

My president, my president.

Rosie Said.......This clinched and raised fist, what does it signify?.........Just asking

Happy Ramadan but someone should Pls tell baba that he should wave peace at people instead of raising his soldier like conqueror fist.

Bytheway: this change-eggroll that was sold to us is looking like kpof-kpof oh.

#iprayitsnotfake

Nawa for some folks oo,dis our presido Neva do 5months and una dey wex for change....make una park well ibegi.

Yes family members will be stealing

spenceraike said...

This man I feel is a time bomb waiting to explode..

You are really dumb!!...I must confess!...go to school,you will not go instead you will sneak and start selling epa and guguru!!