Photos: Pres. Buhari leaves Katsina for Abuja after his short visit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 June 2015

Photos: Pres. Buhari leaves Katsina for Abuja after his short visit

President Buhari left his home state Katsina for Abuja today after a short visit. More photos after the cut ...

32 comments:

Ok cool

Presido!!

The visitor.

Wish him d best in his administration

Sai Baba, I greet u sir.

Hardworking man...

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

The wandering president.

Oky seen....

COLLIN said...

So truowt dz his administration that's hw sme1 will jus be see aboki men evrywhere...I dnt lyk hausa people

Sabi man, nothing do you jare. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Roman! said...

PMB to sure

Bye bye sir

Checkout the Babe that She shared her Naked Ph0t0 for #500 Etisalat Card (CLICK TO SEE )

See mall ams everywhere....Kai

He should take it easy with the travelling. He's too old for it.

This Buhari is paying too much attention on his cows than the citizens of Nigeria he was elected to lead. So far ,nothing is happening . Just his cows and his son Yusuf.

Desmond 2 d G said...

No time to check time............He needs to attend to the call of the people

@Davido's driver dis 4u oooo...
Someone sent dis to Linda:

Hello Linda,my name is Ayo and hoping y get to read this comment....its really upsetting coming to your blog to read and get informed and a particular comment disrupts the excitement of reading...its sooo childish,to the Davido driver or whosoever ,its really not funny neither is it a way of making yourself noticed its stupidity...its a blog with faceless people we know but someone makes a living from this and your attitude is putting potential sponsors and people in the diasporia who come here to get information about home.
The same attitude you show here shows how you are in your personal life....its been few days now and your action puts me off greatly from this blog,if not for others,change for Linda cos its her source of livelihood and her project don't ruin it.

Oho! Na Fulani Man aye. Three weeks in government and His Excellency don travel every where. I hope he stays in Abuja long enough to appoint Ministers.

GOD BLESS NIGERIA. GOD BLESS BUHARI. GOD BLESS LINDA IKEJI.

Cows

I wish him well, and d very best thereof. God help hom to elevate Nigerians to another level.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

No 1 citizen

gallivanting about just like that dunbo bushguy Jona.
The same wastage of Nigeria money.No difference.Doing nothing .
Is dis the change-hnn

Who r u stupid bigot.

Toby said...

When is he planning to sit down and work. Is he planning to just travel for the whole of the year?

@Anonymous u r a bombastard.

noah's son said...

Still waitn ooo#butStillUrNos1Fan