Photos of Pres. Buhari at the opening of the AU Summit... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

Photos of Pres. Buhari at the opening of the AU Summit...

Here are some photos of President Buhari at the opening of the African Union Summit currently going on in South Africa. More photos after the cut...

49 comments:

That is my president, yes!

Ok, cool

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Haters ku kawche. Loving you more. Carryon sir.

Wow!

Thank God he smiled, and am happy for him. God bless him abundantly, and thumbs up to him.

Joy C said...

Isokay

SANDRA said...

He try. We don see him old face

Afa

SANDRA said...

He try. We don see him old face

Always wearing one cloth, and maintains the back row in group photos even in African Union summit were he is suppose to be the giant there, instead he's taking the position of an ant.

Kayode Odusanya said...

That's my President...Looking as confident as ever.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Mr president....with all due respect, u are so old....and still looking fab and fresh! Love u loads.....me like!

Chai! This man son old kpata kpata. He looks chriveled up.

Mmmmm...Leaders

Traveller

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Iv missed u father in law.. Pls come home on time

HOPE WE WNT VE WEST SOUTH AFRICA LATER,....TOMJERRYSWIT

7F098C19 said...

Buharis is old. Can't anyone advice him. Engr Emy

Hello Libers I do home service laundry and general house chores here in lagos, please if know anyone who needs my service abeg help me. Thank you and have a beautiful week.

Twale for the man wey sabi. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

The Presidential photographer is damn too good

Allybrownny said...

Nice one presido

Weldon SIR

Boss man!

Photos of stupid man making all the wrong moves. Just heard this morning that China and India have stopped buying our oil obviously because you seem to prefer the help of just the G7. Even the USA, Britain and Saudi Arabia are struggling to identify with China and India so that they can buy their oil. Ntoor!. There goes our revenue

The economy is going down the drain and you are flying round the world like a fool. Illiterate. Our electorate are blind not to have seen that. Nigerians are very bad at making intelligent decisions. It shows from the mandate thet have given you. You seem not to know your left from your right.

Well done my president.

Emmanuel Ngura said...

What's up with our president and black robes/cap?

Fine photos

What a man!!!!!
jacksoninem@yahoo.com

awwwwwwwwwwwwww nice one.

B Ud said...

I Wonder wat he's saying :s

udieblessing@yahoo.com

Bounteous said...

The wrinkles on his face though, he needs a face lift

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Why is he looking so shrunken and shriveled up.
#MyThoughtsThoug

this our presido old sha

God bless our President, God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

Ok we don see papa don wrinkle finish

Fuck off and sharrap, how is he gonna be in front if he's the tallest olodo oshi.. I guess your teacher in primary school didn't teach u that or u didn't even go to school at all smh

Idiot like you. I Expect Him To Fix It In A Week???? Ode oshi

Thank God he smiled, and am happy for him. God bless him abundantly, and thumbs up to him.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Our president is old o!!
He looks gaunt and shriveled...
He's representing though...
This rare chance at presidency again is a golden opportunity for him to attain immortality by staking his life for nothing more than good governance...

Bad-belle people make una go hang. Up Presidoooooooooooo

What if they arranged them based on height??
Have you thought of that?
...& is greatness determined by who stands in the front row??
Please,for the sake of children who visit the blog- apply logic.

So a man visits d countries affected by boko haram so d jtf that ur gej wasnt able to implement would get implemented asap is a stupid idea?
That g7 invited him to a meeting that gave birth to 5billion usd pledge to fight boko haram is a joke?
That he moved the command centre to where d war is is stupid?
That ur generals will hardly be able to lie about their invisible presence in d affected villages is stupid?
That he has started work on things ur gej couldnt do in 6yrs is stupid?
That refineries may start working from july is stupid?
Dat corrupt people are obviously scared is now a joke right?
Crawl back into ur cave homo abilis!!!

So a man visits d countries affected by boko haram so d jtf that ur gej wasnt able to implement would get implemented asap is a stupid idea?
That g7 invited him to a meeting that gave birth to 5billion usd pledge to fight boko haram is a joke?
That he moved the command centre to where d war is is stupid?
That ur generals will hardly be able to lie about their invisible presence in d affected villages is stupid?
That he has started work on things ur gej couldnt do in 6yrs is stupid?
That refineries may start working from july is stupid?
Dat corrupt people are obviously scared is now a joke right?
Crawl back into ur cave homo abilis!!!

Wow!!!!! U r so informed!!! Olodo!!! Read!!

Pray that u get old too in life! Amen