Photos of APC Governors at their meeting in Abuja yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 June 2015

Photos of APC Governors at their meeting in Abuja yesterday

APC Governors gathered at Imo state governor's lodge in Abuja yesterday June 16th for a meeting. More photos after the cut...

53 comments:

We dem boyz

We want to see the impact of the meeting..

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Beauty Zone said...

I hope it yields good result for all

GUD FOR DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Wow! I can see my Governor, the chairman APC governor's forum, Owelle the Rochas we know.
Change is here.

God dey watch unna #Lobatan

Desmond 2 d G said...

I hope dey discuss on how to help their colleagues who are owing civil servants in their respective state for several months.....

Wow! God bless them abundantly, and thumbs up to them. Its well wit them, and I wish them d best thereof.

I sure say gals dey dream to just get one as sugar daddy....

Ozioko G said...

APC = change carry go

I no sight my governor ohh.....

Nice one!

what that Aregbe doing dia... go and pay ur pple dia salary b4 ramadan starts...

meenah_wakil on instagram

Mi governor I see u okorocha

what that Aregbe doing dia... go and pay ur pple dia salary b4 ramadan starts...

That Aregbesola or what is that his name again? ( Osun State gov. ) He is always looking like a WIZARD. The day i saw him in school uniform i laugh so tey..

faces of debtors

Aphro said...

See this onigbese shining teeth...

old men

meeting indeed

Damilola said...

Pls what do we mean by imo's state govenor's lodge? Does each governor have a lodge in Abuja? Can't we just have like few chalets to house all govnrs together when they are in Abuja?

OK they should continue.. .

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

Ugly and debtor Aregbesola is also there... shameless man

SEEN!!

All I see is Ugly Aregbesola

Aregbesola has no shame at all

Ladun Liadi said...

Gaan pay workers O jare
ramadan is hia

Ifeco said...

MEDICAL NEGLIGENCE AT BENSON IDAHOSA UNIVERSITY NIGERIA
By Sisi1 | Posted June 1, 2015 125

My son, Yves Justin Nnamdi Ukwu died on the 26th of may, 2015. He was a 200 level undergraduate student of international studies and diplomacy at the Benson Idahosa University, Benin, at the Health Plus Medical Center of the institution.
He was admitted at the medical centre on Sunday, May 24th, 2015, drips administered, no food given despite pleas from his school friends for food and further treatment/attention for him. His last words to me were Okay, Good night, I’m very tired now, at 21:20pm on Monday May 25th, 2015.
On Tuesday, May 26th, 2015 at 9:12am a phone call was placed to me from 08188781415 informing me that my son was being moved from the school Medical Center to their affiliated specialist Clinic, Faith Mediplex, to receive blood transfusion AND would be discharged that evening. I was assured that his condition was not serious.
Unfortunately, from 12:17pm that day, I started receiving calls from Dr. Idahosa of Faith Mediplex, Benin, she said that my son’s condition was serious. I arrived Benin at 17:17hrs from Port Harcourt, traced Faith Mediplex and left unattended for over 30minutes. After much insistence on my part, I was eventually informed that my son had died of a sickle cell crisis at 2:15pm on that day, May 26, 2015. How can this have happened when my son was NOT a sickle cell patient? My genotype is AS while his father is AA.
QUESTIONS
1) Why was my son, Justin, kept on drips without food for his entire stay in the school medical centre despite the pleas of his friends?
2) The minimum PVC level required for blood transfusion in a human being is 45, why was Justin Ukwu still left unattended to when his PVC level dropped to 27?
3) Why was no call put through to his next of kin through out his ill health till 9:12am on 26/05/2015 when he was dying AND even then, the true state of his health NOT divulged?
4) Why was he denied proper medical attention? Even if he was a sickler, was the treatment given to him the right treatment for someone in that condition? Starvation, abandonment, verbal and physical abuse are definitely NOT integral parts in managing any illness.
5) Why is there such a concerted attempt to distort/deny that such an act of criminal negligence occurred from the primary care givers, the marina Consultants (HMO) and the Benson Idahosa University, Benin which has a chief Medical Director and whose parent body runs a specialist clinic, Faith Mediplex, which has surgeons, nurses and other medical staff who could have been seconded to the University Medical Centre.
My questions must be answered and until they are, I will continue to fight for justice for my beloved, caring, gentle son, Yves Justin Nnamdi Ineye Ukwu.
This tragedy must never reoccur,
# Justice for Justin.
Signed: Margaret Nnennaya Ekpeyong Ukwu MOTHER.

Reposted by

~Charles Ifeco~

henoz said...

Much motion, No movement. Action please, like talk is cheap. Changeeee yaya. We can make it.

Okay!

henoz said...

Much motion, No movement. Action please, like talk is cheap. Changeeee yaya. We can make it.

Osun State Governor is here smiling while civil servants are dying of hunger due unpaid salary.

APC is just a huge joke...... Imagine Ogbeni Rauf laughing while hunger is killing civil servants in Osun State. Ambode is smiling while flood is killing people in Lagos. Just look at Okorocha, waiting for bailout. After you all used state resources for politics then you come cap in hand begging for bailout. You all need to stop collecting salaries first before depriving other civil servants of their daily bread. All Progressive Criminals...... Shame on you all.....

An APC Governor is like a father that cannot put food on the table for his family but goes out every night to spend money at the club........ Ogbeni Rauf should be impeached........

Make dem sha govern us well. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Dey shld do normal jare

Change agents I guess....*sigh*

Trusted said...

APC Governors, kindly go home from this meeting with constructive resolutions. We are waiting to see more improvements from you all.

More grease to your elbows (only for those who have the masses in mind)

Would Korede Bello perform again in Church: I Will Perform 'Godwin' In Church Again- Korede Bello

Good for them.

Prostrate Care said...

Pay salary.,una no pay...u siddon there dey open teeth....

princess said...

Even Aregbe is attending governors forum, a governor owing 7months salary annd has d effrontery to smile over it... shame on these pple o. Visit www.iretiolasuperblog.com

Dey shd decide on ao 2 move der states forward

Mamapapa said...

See Aregbesola. Sir, please resign for someone more competent to take over.

Okowright Balaxy said...

Shameless governors, they are holding meeting everyday yet they can't pay workers in their states. Aregbesola should be arrested for punishing workers in Osun State. Now I know why he looks like an ex-convict. Heartless man

Gov Ambode we need you to sit down and articulate your plans for lagos state cos with the current traffic situation worsened by bad road all this picture taking does not translate to good governance

I served in osun state, osun is a mess and very ancient too, Aregbesola is not doing anything for them there yet they worship him like a god, mtcheew.

Smhhhhhh bunch of criminals

Why is it Apc meeting? Why not all governors meeting?

Ambode shd goan clear that pedestrian bridge filled with trash.

So what do I hv to comment