Photos: Nicki Minaj puts her curvaceous body on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 June 2015

Photos: Nicki Minaj puts her curvaceous body on display

Nicki Minaj shared these sultry photos of her banging body on her page...More photos after the cut...

74 comments:

Kpekiti! Nicki pon d beat

gossip girl said...

Sexy nicki...

SANDRA said...

Nothing special, we re tired of seeing

SANDRA said...

Nothing special, we re tired of seeing

APPLELIPX said...

Nothing I haven't seen frm her b4
Maybe if she can be fully clothed, it will.mk a lot of difference

No wonder Meek betrayed safari his friend, the resources on her is enough reason.

Pics screaming fake fake fake!!!!

Smh speechless

Beautiful, sexy and talented.
OMG. Just look at the body .
If I get this girl for a night. It is going to be a 12 round non stop sex action all night .

Nicki is the sexiest woman on earth right now.

Danny Cruz said...

Nt sexy jare. Dis gal no sexy lyk b4 again. Old age is catching up wif her. Make she go marry.

Nickiiiiiiiiiii

Only... this night is young

I sees another male hand. Who got it?

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Dat my baby Onika#jstpassinsha#

Good for her.

stanlo boranti said...

Tell er to carry er artificial body go run enter Bush. I dnt no y linda keeps glorify dese ugly women which after hundreds of surgery remain ugly

Ka gini mezienu......... smh...... there are bigger issues in Nigeria....

COLLIN said...

Nothing new

She always does jare

My Nicki of life
U hot jare

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Hawt Babe! Mercyelvis williams

lucybings amebo said...

Fake fake fake

We're bored if it.

nice one fine bobo comment

Pls Libers, i'm in need of a job. I'm relatively jobless at the moment and of which i have loads of responsibilities on me. May God grant your heart desire as you help me.
Here is my pin 558E6699.

Pls Libers, i'm in need of a job. I'm relatively jobless at the moment and of which i have loads of responsibilities on me. May God grant your heart desire as you help me.
Here is my pin 558E6699.

Banging but faaaaaaaake body. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

I just wish am that nigga behind her i swear.... Babe is hot no doubt....

I love u hoe

Hawt lady

She is not looking. Bad. God bless her, and I wish her well.

Y show us wen we can't have a taste. Just dey make us salivate anyhow. Mtcheeew

Same tin no difference next pls.

we have seen it all...time will surly tell if thy r real curve or.... lips sealed

YES MADAM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Hot bod!

Fuck your opinion said...

Fake everything. Hope she doesn't catch fire one day.

Innocentia Annie said...

Killer Bod

Odeniigbo said...

I thought am gonna see a new curve...this old curve of hers has alwz bn on display!

I don't disappoint, the 2nd Igbo language weekend tutorial is out in my blog. It is educative in a new way. Visit my blog.

The 1st Igbo language blog is out, it is fun and insightful. Visit, comment, share and criticize.www.odeniigbo.blogspot.com

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Women will continuously be seen as nothing but sexual creatures with this consistent and pointless body display trend.

Mixtape dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB.

*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit* 

Love you Bro. 

Nothing new! We have seen it all mtewww!!!

Na today? Abi is this body different from the one she's been displaying? Abeg, let her go work on her dwindling career n stop flaunting like a stripper.

Sexy nicki

Dats ma nicki thick and incharge

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@@@AND THEY SAID I SHOULD NOT WATCH PORN,,!@@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HONEY said...

nicki nwa mama we tired of your fake curves already...

Body like a summer...cool as a chocolate chip
in the freezer. *love me some YM queen*

Fine girl

Next!!!!
jacksoninem@yahoo.com

Wonder woman!! You look at her and wonder how is it possible. Hawt damn!!!

Nky said...

she is sexy.

Nky said...

she is sexy.

Sexy Nicki

Golda Awosika said...

Dats y she is nicki

Surgically enhanced body.Enjoyed it while it last.

80 shades of tizzy said...

Queen Onika

didi said...

Sexy mama!

Haliberry said...

She's just too artificial.

Rachyberry said...

Y wud anyman ever dream of breaking up wit all dis?????. Beats me.

Even with all this didn't stop her ex from cheating.

Gabby said...

Must our girls go naked to impress people? This sad.

prettiyz said...

Sexy and breathtaking

hawt Nicki

Plastic everything... Nothing real, every part of her body is borrowed from Dr 90210 Beverly Hills..

Dare said...

Linda's headlines are so funny, I can help but imagine think of the translations to native languages..."Nicki Minaj sa ara re to nipon si ori pepe"...

Over sabi....

Go borrow yours. Jealous fellow

Gaddiel said...

We are taaaard of seeing 'em curves. #SipsMyLipton

omo to shan

Round!