Photos: Miley Cyrus stuns at the 2015 amfAR Inspiration Gala | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 June 2015

Photos: Miley Cyrus stuns at the 2015 amfAR Inspiration Gala

Miley Cyrus led the A-list glamour at the 2015 amfAR Inspiration Gala in New York on Tuesday night arriving with her 'date,' a 24-year-old pal named Tyler Ford.She walked the red carpet in a stunning red gown.

She introduced her friend Tyler on twitter as 'Agender'. She wrote: 'Tyler is a queer, biracial, agender person, whose pronouns are they/them/theirs.' More photos after the cut...

Miley with her Dad Billy Ray Cyrus and her Mum Tish

Photo credit: Getty images

67 comments:

She's just there

She can go extra miles for attention, very annoying pussy hole.she looks like a dirty laundry!

Confused much, isn't that Agender abi Agenda a guy dressed like a lady, can spot the hairs on his chest.
That's how it starts.

D dress looks so complicated. Hian!

Linda, some one from your inner circle just confirmed that you're a complete lezbo. Now I understand why you're into transvestites.

Can you stop spreading your immoral urges? I'm sure you're aware you're contributing to the growth of LGBT community in Nigeria. How much are they paying you to destroy Nigeria too?

If you won't heed to warnings, we will have to come down heavily on you with the wrath of the law. Thank God we have a No-nonsense president and our constitution frowns heavily on homosexuality.

A word is enough for the wise.

Damilola said...

Don't like her, bad role model won't last in the limelights

@arkiss said...

Miley, gud gurl gone bad...nice dress d colour brought out her cute skin

WELL COVERD...TOMJERRYSWIT

Looks like She Ma jst beat her in the nude genre for the day.

I like

JUST ME said...

She didn't show us her boobs today

my name... said...

Their denrele edun for America

prettiyz said...

Good for her

That tyler of a gal looks like a man though.

With this girl ,surprise isnt surprising any more

Stunning?
But she and her date are both confused, their outfit says it all.

HONEY said...

this girl is taking more than heroin cocaine marijuana mix together...i gush i just cant figure out what she takes...

Hmmmm this miley can weird at times

Its too early for bad remarks. I wish her well, and d very best thereof. God bless her abundantly.

Okay!

DOCTOR EESAH SULTAN HERBALS said...

Lovely portraits. I love me some Miley's songs!

*singing in Milley's voice*

Whn u say u love me, no I love u more..

Add us on BBM for all your ERRANDS within and outside Lagos. We are 100% reliable.

Davidd said...

Some niggas sha

hawt couple, no wonder she covered up.
Miley's date looks like a he in a shes cloth.

And she still had to wear boots. Crazy girl!

mikkyjanec said...

Madness

so this is actually a MAN dressed like a woman, has boobs but also chest hair? that makes perfect sense!!!!!!!!!!

COLLIN said...

Biko whose dat person she with....what z that

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Waste of Data#linda take time oooo#wetin stun 4 here#all I see is red material#noting more
#jstpassinsha#

Deedee said...

STUNS MY ASS, WTF IS SHE WEARING? WHITE TRASH.

Iam_Blaise said...

Her date has chest hair

That's her mum, no wonder!!!

Wait the Tyler person is a boy or girl, cos that is a tuft of hair on his/her chest!!! But I see boobies too so I am confused!!

Its funny how you sound so intelligent but yet so dumb

Wrath of the law lol what really do you know about the law? Have you even seen or read the sodomy laws that exists in Nigeria?

Honey read upon issues before making comments its a blog doesn't give excused for illiterate comments

She say make she cover body small,,,, fakeass

Its too early for bad remarks. I wish her well, and d very best thereof. God bless her abundantly.

Love you MC and your haters will always do
em' and Miley, will continue doing herself....
that's the MC code!.

Yea she is...

Hahaha nailed it! My thoughts exactly.

This is a free world but be cautious.

@Anon 8:14, u r a very bloody liar, and dis is wht I call hater's alert dat is purely enemy of progress.

@Anon 8:14, u r one of those dat dislike Linda Ikeji. U read her blog, and swear by the Gospel of Linda Ikeji Blog, but dislike her.

U disguise under anonymous to spill out rubbish, and speak ill of ursef not her.

May it never b well wit u IJN, and may every curse in d word of d Lord b ur portions, and everytin dat concerns u@Anon 8:14.

pls is the follow with her a male or shemale....confused plus both look weirdo

@Anon 8:14, u r one of those dat dislike Linda Ikeji. U read her blog, and swear by the Gospel of Linda Ikeji Blog, but dislike her.

U disguise under anonymous to spill out rubbish, and speak ill of ursef not her.

May it never b well wit u IJN, and may every curse in d word of d Lord b ur portions, and everytin dat concerns u@Anon 8:14.

Confusing pictures

her life...

Dis is hw some 3 old hag ladies hid under anonymous to spit out all sort of rubbish abt me calling me name's lik wife beater's, and all dat.

I laughed, and smiled to mysef dat they don't worth my attentions moreso I knw them down to their household wit them fucking every Tom, and Dick@Olodi Apapa, and them come on LIB to insult themsef.

I wasn't surprise dat people dat know u can go d mile to rubbish u in d public domain even when they don't know hw u got to where u r.

Its doesn't pay to b a hater instead pour it all out in luv, it wil surely go a long way. I choose to remain silence abt those anonymous but next time I wouldn't b silence bcos I wil tak it to their doorstep's next they dare wht they d. Their name's start wit d letter T, M, and D. Definitely they know themsef on dis blog.

Hater's for all we care on dis blog I wil say GO TO HELL, and dis goes to u mostly@Anon 8:14 it wil never b well wit u for any wrong done to Linda over here is equally done to us dat r truly faithful, and loyal on her blog.

Linda kindly ignore dis moron, and irreponsible job lessidiot. He os she doesn't worth d attention.

Linda, God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up, and more power to ur elbows.

Pls keep up d good work of inspiring us daily on ur b log wit ur juicy info's dat we enjoy, and appr8. Am so happy b part of dis blog.

Long live LIB reader's, and Linda Ikeji.

Dis is hw some 3 old hag ladies hid under anonymous to spit out all sort of rubbish abt me calling me name's lik wife beater's, and all dat.

I laughed, and smiled to mysef dat they don't worth my attentions moreso I knw them down to their household wit them fucking every Tom, and Dick@Olodi Apapa, and them come on LIB to insult themsef.

I wasn't surprise dat people dat know u can go d mile to rubbish u in d public domain even when they don't know hw u got to where u r.

Its doesn't pay to b a hater instead pour it all out in luv, it wil surely go a long way. I choose to remain silence abt those anonymous but next time I wouldn't b silence bcos I wil tak it to their doorstep's next they dare wht they d. Their name's start wit d letter T, M, and D. Definitely they know themsef on dis blog.

Hater's for all we care on dis blog I wil say GO TO HELL, and dis goes to u mostly@Anon 8:14 it wil never b well wit u for any wrong done to Linda over here is equally done to us dat r truly faithful, and loyal on her blog.

Linda kindly ignore dis moron, and irreponsible job lessidiot. He os she doesn't worth d attention.

Linda, God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up, and more power to ur elbows.

Pls keep up d good work of inspiring us daily on ur b log wit ur juicy info's dat we enjoy, and appr8. Am so happy b part of dis blog.

HAIRY CHEST IN A DRESS YUK!!! MEN CAN INSULT US??!!!

Pennyforyourthoughts said...

nawa o.u put two confused people together and chaos spawns forth...mscheeeew.

Rebels

The Agender Fellow look like a Joke, A Circus Freak.

pelumi said...

abeg is the agenda date male or female.... with his/her bata like NYSC jungle boots...

@Royal Priesthood
First you should touch yourself that I decided to reply your unintelligent oral diarrhea, your brain must be constipated.
What I don't understand is how you made it your personal business to speak for Linda? I'm guessing you must belong to one of the LGBT. Sorry for your parent's loss. About your curses, well Back to Sender.

@Linda
Well, my comment was impersonal but how this blog has become so degenerate to the level of promoting this disease about everything LGBT.

And if care is not taken, necessary actions will have to be taken.
You're lucky to have a successful blog which makes you very influential. So use your influence positively and not to destructively.

DeeD25 said...

She looks like she just stepped out of a trash box!! She looks messy!!!! Very very far from stunning!

I think she's just struggling with the fact that she's gay. That explains all her strange doings!

Lol @constipated brain#
Some dope ish 4 my new dictionary on compilation of curses.

Adanne said...

Sometimesb your write ups r nuisance, please send it one time, we will see it, thanks,. As for the b LGBT gospel, enough already LIB boss, I ve said it b4, I didn't know somebody observed the same. We a million news out there, feed us with them in pray thee

Lmao nawa theirs dem lol...her mum is cute

Lmao nawa theirs dem lol...her mum is cute +d agender person..to me it's lik wen ur goin mad n u dnt knw how to tell ppl!

They must be a thing.